(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

CK,
You pm me your number, can? Next time jio you but we got programme next weekend le, going to the zoo. You wanna go?

Star: Jackson place sounds so familiar, but I just can t recall where it is... I can understand how tiring it is for you.. Hang in there..

AAA,
the fishhead steamboat is actually at Opal Crescent, very famous. You know there's a big fire station?

RR: No idea where that is. Guess I haven't tried before.. I thot they were married in San Fran, after she delivered the first baby boy..
But the way the report is written, yup,
it says "split up", and that the 3 boys were born out of wedlock..

RR, yes today tian had dancing and i was resting at home. tired la. i feel old.
haha!!!

star, tians photo is fb, i mean photo of her with bike. just took when i saw your post.
sunday without dancing lesson should be 13 march. we will be going back on 19 march, and miss 2 lessons consecutively.

RR, i think either 15 or 16 bah.
14 inch v small woh.
we asked, 14 inch for 2-3 yo. tian is 4.
then 16 inch for 5-6.
so we took 5-6.
haha!

QQ,
no 15, only 12, 14, 16 & etc ...
Ya, we got the 14" for them when they were 2+.
Anyway I'm going to take off the training wheels so will probably get bigger ones when they can go on 2 wheels.

Chubby Will brings a smile to my face!
i like the brown suits siblings shot! really siblings.. identical features

Star: sry to miss racia's bday..

AA: a belated bday to Anna

both boys sick.. and helper also come and tell me she's sick.. i am sick to hear her tell me that 'i have a fever'...she's quite weak i find.. my cough is lingering.. but at least.. i dun have fevers.. for the past one month. she has at least 3 bouts of fever.. and i dun see her drink plain water.. for the long time she is with me.. oh well. her health.. she needs to learn to take care of herself then..

QQ: i saw the pic of bike, its huge.. hahah rae's tiny compared to hers! waut i poost the pics for u to see.

SQ: ONzzzz!!!!

AAA: Jackson place at aljunie
And yes i have booked my preggie shot going back tp studioloft and get maryann to take for me. scheduled for end of april.. hehehe

alamak, the bike is really too big?
i kept asking jay then he said this is the right size. no worry..
and all the bikes u all have are too small?? cannot be right?
i let jay choose the bike de. i tot ok mah since tian can ride and able to pedal.
RR, i tot there are 15 inch de, but we din see at the shop. uncle said no more stock, something like that. i just orh orh.
we bought a seat for ah will too. so jay will tumpang ah will next time. haha!

Star, rae's bike is v v mini woh. so small.

Astro, for my kids, maybe my genes stronger than jay's family. haha!!!!
i told jay that my genes stronger, then we yak yak yak, and he said, your genes also strong because teng looks like u a lot. haha!!

QQ,
I think cos Tian's tall, legs longer so can start off with this 16".

Smaller " also ok for the kids, can still cycle, just adjust the seat level. We can't be changing new bikes every 1-2 yrs mah.

nice jie di pic! this is the diff in photo produce by a tok gong camera.

AAA: i not taking preggie shots. waiting to take family pics next time only.
happy belated birthday to Anna!

brot A for cycling y'day
i think his is a 14" if not wrong.

macpherson fish head near my office. went to eat some time last yr, still v crowded.

QQ: haah ya lah, rae bike damn tiny..hahaha good for her petite frame lah.

so does tian dare to cycle on her big bike?

hahah i asked cos we noticed that she was quite careful at the maze on sat and dun realy dare to play too much. jay told me she was only on level 1 and dare not go up the upper levels.. hahah

RR, oh..yalor RR were v young when they started cycling, soo this size was good.
nevermind next year u upgrade them to another size, then have another pair of SS.

Star, i also feel tian is too xiao jie and cautious. she cried because she dare not come down and kaexin helped her. alamak.
she dares to cycle the big bicycle, her feet cannot touch the ground but ok for pedaling. she ok woh. she said she big gal can pedal.
i think exposure counts. her school has no playground for them de, so we have to bring her to play more often.
my didi is v daring, i slided down with him and he has no RASA and still smiling.

Ash,
oh, Popular sale coming. I missed the Borders sale the other day. They were already closed by the time we were done at Natas.
Mich got good deals from there.

QQ,
don't want to change liao lah. I want to take out the 2 side wheels. Their legs must be able to touch the ground. Wait till they can cycle on 2 wheels then we see if want to get better ones.

RR, i also told jay her feet should touch the ground, jay said cycling dun need to touch the ground also can de. (which i agree la). but for tian tian? i think quite difficult.
nevermind, at least she dares to cycle and able to move now.

autum, yes i bought the pink box of the lego. thanks!! tian likes that.

QQ,
ya, cycling don't need to touch the ground but when you 1st start to learn how to cycle on 2 wheels, you need their feet to touch the ground so they won't feel afraid?

Starfruit,
I say it's 12" or 13" cos I thought the wheels look smaller than the ones I have. But then it could be the angle you took the pixs too.

RR: i read tt kaexin got some P&J books fr the sale. i juz found a book 1c at home too! haha.. shld take a gd look again at the books i hv cos prevously sil hand me down some books.

QQ: if tian dares to cycle then not so bad lah.. she not afraid she will fall?? cos her feet cannot touch the ground leh.
The speed i see rae is cycling i better get her some safety gears!
haha ya xiao jie is the perfect description for Tian, i was also tell Jay, need to expose her more and it will imporve.. hahah should have ask rae to bring her to level 3 to try the curly slide.. heheh. Maybe u need to explain to her that its all padded there, will be ok even if she falls down.

kaexin, K also very xiao jie on sat.. hahah she refused to change out of her girly dress to play.

RR: hahah opps 12" only.. hahah ok ok.. her legs can touch the floor

QQ: alamak, 12 inch, will loose out to Tian when she goes on her 15" bike.