(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Yoo hoo!!! Am at Que Pasa!! Just had chic wings snd waiting for the pizza..

Metro got 20% storewide until tomorrow. Got disc off many Lego sets. Usually in storewide sales, no disc on Lego. So this round can buy! I bought 2 sets

RR,
We bot EJ a Power Ranger toy. Let him choose. He chose the black ranger. He said black ranger got 2 guns! He so happy. I told him that is his bday present.

Ash: Yes!!
Very full now.. ICB was too crowded, so no choice we came over to QP. I didn t have my hoe garden..
My hubby said I m still his gf wor.. Quite pleased wif this..

Edde: A is cute..
I ll try this method next time..
But what if she doesn t point out the mistakes? Kwa kwa..

1. Astro - 'Read it yourself' series (whole set, 4 levels, Total 16 books)
2. Irin - 'Read it yourself' series (whole set, 4 levels, Total 16 books)
3. QQ - P n J (book 5-12, a & b only)-16 books, read it yourself (16 books) - pending
4. Star - P n J - book 1-12, a & b only)- read it yourself (16 books) - if u can carry
5. Edde - P n J (series a & b only) + read it yourself (16 bks)
6. Ash - 'Read it yourself' series (levels 1&2 only, Total 12 books)
7. 3As - P&J 2 - 12 (a and b only) 22 books
8. kELLEY - P&J series A & B, RIY (tbc)
9. pax - RIY series - (whole set, 4 levels, Total 16 books)
10.kiddo - RIY series - (whole set, 4 levels, Total 16 books) or/and P n J - book 1-12, a & b only)
11. Mejo - RIY seriers (Level 1&2)

helo mummies, never read archives is there a book bp goin on?

Seems like gals this age like to be princess :p we are goin to celebrate chloe's bday tom n sunday 2 wks early cos pete has to travel to dubai for work. She is super excited! we nearly cant order cake cos the decision is so last min, most cake shops needs 3 working days NOT incl day of order.

irin
BS lor.. actually wanna go swensons , was so disappointed when they told me strictly must be 3 working days :p we goin sentosa for 2 nites

also to celebrate our wedding anni

pete is goin to be away 1st wk n on her bday itself le.. so sao xing

Belle,
Swenson princess ice-cream cake normally I didn't order. I just get from the counter. As I told esther her sch cake she choose, house cake I help her choose.

huingee
hmm oh no need order? i guess u mean buy watever design they hv in the fridge, oh i didnt know i can do that n also dun wanna take the chance that they hv it. i am still thinking to buy cake again for sch celebrations :p

Irin
yeah tried that at tian's bday last yr since they hv princess designs i just went to get after she finishes sch on wed. yep i ordered the choc crunchies too, in fact i forgot the flavour ask the aunty n i sorta describe to her haha. we not goin USS .. will be staying at festive hotel, guess will find activities in promptu ba.. the usual swimming n beach ?

Why so quiet today? Today is Anna s actual birthday! We went GGB.. The 3 of them had fun!
Then we brought Anna to a cake shop to choose her own cake. She chose a pink barbie doll one.
She s so happy..

Belle,
Sometimes Swenson has princess cake in the fridge. Cos if they request ice-cream cake I just get anything they have as celebrate within own family.

Happy bday Anna.

No time to come into the forum at all!!! So bz last week last nite was co D&D n since i was on the organising committee was so damn bz.
Also celebrated rae bday today small party with family n small group of frens.

RR i forgot to tell u, bengawan solo has a new range of princess cake which min order is 1 kg. Its icing sugar with princess printed on it more realistic than the cream pipping ones. I ordered the round alphabet princess cake with a "R" n a princess aurora for her school.

QQ, amending my orders

1. Astro - 'Read it yourself' series (whole set, 4 levels, Total 16 books)
2. Irin - 'Read it yourself' series (whole set, 4 levels, Total 16 books)
3. QQ - P n J (book 5-12, a & b only)-16 books, read it yourself (16 books) - pending
4. Star - Read it yourself (16 books)
5. Edde - P n J (series a & b only) + read it yourself (16 bks)
6. Ash - 'Read it yourself' series (levels 1&2 only, Total 12 books)
7. 3As - P&J 2 - 12 (a and b only) 22 books
8. kELLEY - P&J series A & B, RIY (tbc)
9. pax - RIY series - (whole set, 4 levels, Total 16 books)
10.kiddo - RIY series - (whole set, 4 levels, Total 16 books) or/and P n J - book 1-12, a & b only)
11. Mejo - RIY seriers (Level 1&2)

Starfruit,
It's not in their website yet, right? I called yesterday, wanted to ask them if they have smaller princess designs but the person not quite friendly. I ended up ordering both cakes from Sweet Secrets.

Star,
How come u don't want the P&J books?

Hey post pics of the party
Rae must be very happy today. I m so suaku, didn't know got this Bouncing Kids so near us.

RR they have a new seperate brochure printed for it. U can pick up from the outlets directly n see all the new designs. I also saw it by chance only when i was ordering the big cake. Per kg for the new design is also much cheaper cost only $38 plus i think cos it printed n not the cream icing.

Autum cos will borrow from BIL who has the whole set lah. Hehe tats why i drop the order.
Pics not downloaded cos too damn tired now. this yr so unprepared n in my current state a lot of things also forget to do. I almost forgot to order the cake, jialat right! lucky she wanted the BS princess cake so easy for me as i can just call n order.

Autum bouncing kids is fairly new only open late last yr i saw the plc by chance when i passed by it in jan but they charges not cheap $12 per hr if u go during weekend. Mon to thurs is $10 per hr.

RR last yr i ordered 2 kg for her school party n they ende up returning more than half back to me. School say 2kg too much already n ask tat i bring 1kg or less the next time. They say the kids dun eat much. So tis yr i order just 1 kg lor.

Star,
I see. U must be tired out. U preg now n still got energy to plan so many things!

Hey the cleaning lady, think she got no free slots now. So u better look for another one.

I m tired merely from playing
Came back w a massive headache aft being out for the whole day
I can't imagine having to organize a party
Lucky tis yr YE stil din request for party (yet)
I wonder how long I can siam

Starfruit,
I got 2 of 1kg cakes for their school, too much for their class too but they will distribute to the other N2 and N1 classes if got excess. That was what they did last year.

Now I'm hoping the Princess and Power Ranger pictures will turn out well on the cakes. And it's like so 不踏实 cos this Sweet Secrets accept orders online without payment or deposit. The person just called to say can pay cash upon collection. I'm so worried they won't have the cakes for me on Wed, hahaha!!

Autum,
ya, I had wanted to order from them but since ordering Reyes' from SS at Serangoon Garden so might as well else I got to go 2 places to collect the cakes.

SQ i also came hm with a bad headache!!!!n a bad aching back. Actuallythis yr bad timing for bday party initially didnt want to do but she wanted so tot i do it for her cos next yr may not do for her. Organising parties r damn tiring!!

Starfruit,
Must be tiring for you to plan a party now. Hey, next year our dates won't clash le cos over 2 weekends, hahaha!

went to borders warehouse sale yest, ended up with some loose stk of P&J books, got them each at $2 each. was thinking since i saw them , may as well get them since only at $2 :p

star,
only got home at 12 yesterday and managed to upload at 12.30.

Kaexin, how is k with p n j books now? Wow the books u bought are so so wu Hua. Cheap where is it?

Star, v siong to organize party de. Jay has some nice photos, but not a lot.

Kelley, oh, wait h. Next wk ok? Haven,t download all. Or rather photos still w jay,
Your ash v photogenic

RR, I see thanks

Tian has a new bike, from he gu gu, and I bought here a set Lego from metro too.
Now all her activities are very new to her, haha.
And I brought her to buy hanzi 500 from popular last night, book 5, she was v happy. I feel quite happie la.

And when www went to sing song just now, she read the word for mussel , 大头! ha ha.

Mummies, Germaine, HN, CK, Star, Leftbraini: Thanks for the birthday wishes for Anna..

Star: Yah, parties are not easy to prepare.. I have to plan 3 per year.. :p Next is Ayden s. But I will do in school too, most likely..

Mejo: You have the logic set? What does the game promote?

QQ,
We went TOTT again this morning, wanted to ask you but Tian has dancing class, right? We brought our own cutters (and Autum brought M&M for toppings), got nicer designs for the cookies. :D

This yr party a bit disorganised cos i was doing eveeything n pregnancy made me forgetful. A lot of things also forgot n also no energy to do. Also forgot to take a lot photos saw that kaexin n RR have very nice shot. I am still trying to recover from the party now. Haha

QQ/sq we have a term break coming up forgot the date we organise a brunch on that weekend? QQ when u going to malaysia.

AAA u tried the yu tou lu from tian1 wai4 tia1 ?
Opp the former jackson plc?

QQ pls take a pic of tian on her bike i wanna see.