(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

my sofa choice is also black cos i cannot manage a white sofa!! i used to have a grey fabric sofa and it got so dirty (esp the seat area) cos i realised that sweaty thighs add to the dirt.. hahaha so changed to a half leather black sofa cant see if its dirty! I think i am just pure lazy lah.

AAA,
This is not the my house, it's the goodrich website. But same wall paper, the house lighting is ok, that's why the owner choose this colour.
My living room quite small, current owner use brown fabric sofa.

hg, u mean is those super white kind? mmm... then i will give it a miss cos that one is super hard to maintain. imagine mine off white already need so much care liao.

Star: Astro speaks of Ariel too.. And a little of Anna.. She's dying to have a girl, and she's made that known..

AA: haha. well said :p

in generall .. all the march/april/ and.. oh. almost forgot. one jan girl (leftbraini's) girls all are cute and kind..

haha..:p

Huingee,
if brown wall paper, black piano (which is big) and then black sofa (whihc is also big).. think cannot le. but anyway, just saw that you decided on brown sofa le.

RR, clown mummies = monkey sons?? whahahaahah

QQ: I look at the gam pic and I wanna laugh again.. Ayden likes to "spin" the gams on our plant! Not only the gams, he spins the chrysanthemums too.. The plant is going botak soon..

Astro: So when is the action plan for #3? Still can make it for bunny wor..

Giolyn,
but your kids CC are super on..got worksheets and need to take story books home to read and do homework! EJ's CC got zilch! nothing de. think they only play and play.. hahahah :p

Astro,
can see you are dying to have a gal ... hahaha!!

Autum,
Giolyn puts herself in the clown group but I don't see Clyde behaving like a monkey leh. :S

Oh, RR's ccc also have those. Aiyoh, the way you put it like EJ's ccc is so bad.

RR: u bet!

AA:.. hmm tentatively start TCC come this year oct. coz of career..
i still have time to lose weight.. haha..
bally is cute.. but i thought all along he was a girl. but he turns out more man than his bro! haha. i better dun raise hopes too high. this miser.. gosh.. he was the only man in his house of girls.. end up. he only fathers boys? what is this.. ? haha..

Unfrazed club:

CO only attends enrichment class in CC, nothing else outside. Can i join in?

Hi Kelley, Nana, nice to meet you.

Autumn, but the statis is on effort of mummy on children mah. not effort of cc on children mah. haha... so i still qualify *refuse to leave* hahaha...

RR, aiyoh if Clyde really behave like monkey i will be gorilla bang my chest to chase after him liao. Gwyen is total monkey sibeh chorlor. She will climb over table and jump if i have not stop her. think Ash saw that super embarrassing.

Giolyn,
ya, ya, can see Gwyen is the more cheeky one. She purposely made the face for phototaking, so cute.

RR,
hmm, actually i do think EJ's ccc is quite lousy :p whahaha.. "lousy" is comparative la. so as long as i don't compare.. then ok lor. Very ah-Q hor. wahahahahahah.

CK: No lah.. Enrichment class is cc is still counted.. So you're not in the club..

Astro: You are aiming for a xiao long nu?
Hey, and you shouldn't bother to lose weight until after you're done with babies.. Otherwise all your efforts will be wasted..

Germaine: I'm thinking if you can belong to that club.. Although they don't attend any enrichment classes, you read to them, show them encyclopedia etc.. Erm... You're half in bah.. ie part-time member only..

So the club still has only 2 full time members.. ie RR and Autum..

AAA,
my kids are in enrichment classes in ccc lah. We are talking about outside.

Autum,
EJ's ccc also has enrichment classes, right? Or really "lousy" till don't have? :p hahaha!

RR,
yes, got. His enrichment classes just started this year lor. Whereas every other CC already has enrichment classes eons ago. Haha.. and his enrichment classes like very chin-cai de. The abacus class is taught by the P! and then after just one lesson, the P went back to India cos her MIL passed away so they missed 2 lessons.. so I also don't know if she gave them make-up classes or not! But she collected the fees for that month anyway. jialat.

AAA,
got, as what i posted to RR. but his enrichment classes hor.. i dunno how to explain. hahaha... anyway.. doesn't matter la. this clown thing is just a silly joke.

Aiyah after one big circle.. None of us belong to that unfrazed group.. All of us caved in..
I find there's nothing wrong wor.. In asia, it's common parents aspire their next generation to have a better life than them.. We're no exception mah..

AAA,
going by that then no one qualify liao. :p

We are actually talking about sending to enrichment classes outside cos it takes effort/discipline for the parents to send every week.

I look at Edde rushing off for Anthea's piano on Sat, I thought to myself I would most likely skip class that week cos more fun things to do at the party. That's why we cannot go for enrichment classes outside, we'll end up going for 1 class out of 10. :p

School enrichment classes won't eat into my time. Infact I signed them up for classes so that my parents won't go pick them early. hehe.

Oh the bake n go Cookies
Do tey taste btr than Famous Amos?
If Nt then Ash can jus buy fr Famous Amos if the purpose is to eat
Else we bake extra set for you when/if we go

SQ,
hmmm ... I find it nicer than FA's.
But I'm having a sore throat now, suspects cos we ate the cookies hot from the oven.

AAA, RR,
yes, the initial thot of the clown (unfazed) group is mummies not taking any extra personal effort to do anything. The enrichment classes within CC hours are "not counted" because my kids are in full-day cc anyway. Even sending to outside classes needs personal effort because of sending/fetching and staying for the classes or waiting for the kids. I am soooooooo lazy! :p

Oh well, but I am thinking of sending EJ for drawing/art classes. So again, this is kind of 'useless' in the light of reading/writing/phonics/chinese. :pP

Autumn, heheh... i am also thinking of sending Clyde for drawing. I feel ok one leh to go for this kind of "useless" class. Just for interest mah.

Me too!! Oh no ... the 3 clown mummies thinking of the same thing.
Think I'm going to send them for RC drawing classes. I remember my sis and I used to go for those and we love it.

conclusion: boys' mummies tend to bring sons for drawing class. girls' mummies tend to bring dotters for intellectual class. mm.... can i conclude that? ahahha

AAA : ok ! I wait for ur kopi! den can see chio mummy again! hahahaha!

didnt get to talk alot with everybody ..

AAA : i also never send enrichment leh.. last year CCC still have.. this year no have liaoz.. *pressure*

Nana,
don't have? How come? Maybe they are focusing on the Hilltop branch.
This year my side has a few more on top of last year's. Now they have character building, karate and art & craft too.

Star,
I thought 4YO can start drawing classes wor. Think my side here has.. cos i drove past the other day and saw a banner. but not very sure if i didn't see wrongly :p

Wahaha!!! Anna s jumping on the jumping ball, and Ariel tries to imitate trying tojump with the jumping horse... Of course she can t. So she s just bobbing up and down on it.. And she s angry, cos she s not moving anywhere.. Wahaha!!!

i showed A a pic of a child in karate pose n ask if he wants to learn, but he says dun wan

i'm also keen to send A for drawing cos it was something i didnt complete last time

RR mine is lor ah soo RC maybe they cant handle younger kids so my side start age maybe higher. Where is the premises classroom at your side?

Star,
U talking to me huh?? I think my side is at Lew Lian (the artclasses)
Or could be those blocks that face the mrt track. Think those would be called Serangoon Central or something.

before i go home.
AAA, for u.
cause u dun fb.

5135702.jpg

5135703.jpg

ayden is indeed quite cheeky... but the 2nd photo he looks v guai1 and decent. in general he looks v guai!!!!
his hair is v soft...
opposite of seth's standing hair.

Starfruit,
I have not check out the age yet but I saw RR's classmate's sibling attending last year. He is in K1 this year so I think 4YO can bah. Mine is Punggol Raintree RC, under my mum's blk.

RR: have.. esp the character building.. i did not sign her up for that.. becos i ever sign her up last year.. and she dun like it.. so dun waste money.. she was crying thruout the class... there are a few others too.. but i not interested lor..