(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

kelley, Ashlyn getting prettier and her hair has gown out soo much. very shu2 nu3 now.

SQ.. wah.i better siam4...
haha!! cause i am so old fashion. haha!
but cute la
tian and rae in old fashion clothing mah

oh yes, anthea in red/white very nice.. nice as in colour contrast and her complexion.. and her black hair.. all in good blend.

Kelly: We all say our children are notti, so she's normal..

SQ: Yah, can learn from their methods mah.. And then I want to be "scared" into doing more.. Hahah..
You and Kent are different wor.. You still let your kids go to Kindermusic, LNT, GUG etc... Kent doesn't believe in all these.. If Kent sends RR there, RR will be very happy ler..

RR: Tio boh?

Actually I find anna a bit small size ler, after that outing..

SQ,
hey, me and RR concluded that soon we will be the only clowns left in the thread cos we never do anything with regards to the kids reading/writing.. so u are now welcome to join the clown group. :p whahahaah..

QQ,
ok leh, the last group pic. nice.

SQ: The latest CP spree I organised.. I posted a few dresses links here... Other than Pink, Mejo also ordered that dress.. And one more mummy, I can't remember who..

Kelly: I didn't hear her speak that day.. Ashlyn's accent is UK? Ok, then that's different.. The one we hear on tv is mostly american... Anna's accent is American, not british.. Wahahah!!!

AAA,
hmmm ... I won't say I'll be happy. The reason why Kent gets his way is cos I'm half-hearted. Half of me agrees with him, the other half influences by you gals. :p
I know myself, I won't be disciplined enough to bring them for classes every week.

RR,
i must confess that i also influenced by ppl la. motivated by some of us, but the biggest driving force was from my fren with kids in K1. i started moving my butt this year, i hope i can make a difference, but if i can't, also nevermind la.

after so much of thinking, me and jay decided not to do PV. just send tian to neighbourhoor pri school. this siling is not bad also la.
i saw them having a banner, 5 students with > 260pts (one 275, another 274). i have no idea how good they are but i guess should b very good bah... so any school for tian is fine! as long as nearby and she has enough sleep.

but i see my ah tian tian is like a model everyday, dance here dance there, then i am also a bit worried.

Kelly: I just remembered.. You posted that you're sending Ashlyn to ICR right? She'll pick up reading then.. For Peter and Jane.. You go pick a book.. There're not many words in a book, cos the language is highly repetitive. Read a few pages to her, after that, pause and let her continue.. You'll be surprised by her I tell you..

I would like to ask one question, will you get a white leather sofa or black leather sofa? We ordered a sofa yesterday, only comes in black or white. Hb prefer white but i scared will be dirty easily.

hahah mine is off white. I like thou hard to maintain. Need to shampoo and condition every 2 weeks. mm... i leave it for the maid to do lah. hahah... cos my sofa is very big pc. so i feel white looks much nicer than black.

Huingee,
can change to another model/design? I know this doesn't answer your question, but i will not take either black or white. :p My current sofa is RED! Last one was brown. :p

Hi hi!!

Hi Kelley! Nice meeting u for the 1st time.. Stylo mummy.. hahaha!

QQ : how u capture that?!?!!?! Power sial! hahaha

AAA : nice seeing u again! u very chio leH! and i think this is the 2nd or 3rd time i am seeing u .. hahaha!

CK : thanks for the tattos and Nice meeting U!!! hahahaa! u not in my fb.. canot tag u in the pics!

qq: i also heard one auntie say.. mst say they guai.. they will be guai.. don't know reali or not.. i always say they very noti..

star: hhaha.. yeah.. tt is her hair loh..
shu nu.. she is reali quite tom boy.. always open legs even when wearing skirt! lke showing off her panties..

Huingee
White is nice
If u hv the maid to clean then no issue

Black is more practical for sure
But Ter's also 没看头
If I hv a gd maid to clean I wil Choose white

RR and ladies.. how about FATALISTIC fours? kekekeke :p

no lah. we want FANTASTIC fours :p

QQ: this teng. is quite endearing.. to be v honest.. i like the 'softer' side of him.. as in he is v polite.. he will say all his thanks you and welcome.. he doesn't climb here and there.. he will pay attention when needed.. he is the the teacher's pet in school .. all the teachers know him.. for the wrong reason initially. but they have grown to love teng.. :p.. so . there is nothing i want to change about him.. i only hope he can get more confident.. and be willing to try.. other than that.. i like my son

and oh yes . ur girl .. GOT TALENT seah.. and i noticed this.. there seems to be this classiness developing in tian now.. as in she walks straight and tall.. like someone who just mentinoed (sorry. lazy to scroll up to check name :p).. tian got the seh3 to be model liao.. it is IN her! :p

and u saw how different teng was as opposed to that buffet day? i believe. if u ask him to take phot with the girls on ToTT day.. he will..

enya is VERY cute leh! omg.. will enya be how my girl will be like in future? hahaa. *drool*

Autum,
My current sofa is dark brown. My new house wall paper is brown, like tree bark brown. I scare get black will be too dark. Can have one light brown opinion, need to add $100 as the design comes in either white or brown. The design is unique in this way.
Hb only want this sofa, refuse to see other sofa. Hence we placed order.

AAA,
Ya, with young children black will be a better choice. My fren said even thot we might be very careful, what if fren's kid dirty it.

Giolyn,
Wah, shampoo and condition every 2 weeks.

haha QQ thanks for the photo. .
ahaha. and thanks for masking miser out!

my current sofa is.. .PURPLE! :p

SQ/RR/Autum: what clown? not suitable.. let me name ur group.. it should be ----> the Unfrazed...so..
Unfrazed #1: RR
Unfrazed #2 : Autum
Unfrazed #3 :SQ

Huingee,
If your wall paper is dark brown, please don't go for black. sorry ah, but that is my personal choice la. I don't want my house to be so dark-dark. :p

huingee,
i prefer brown though.
cause if got dust wont be easily seen.

light brown also better than white.

astro, too bad, teng had to go for yamaha. otherwise he can take more photos with the girls.

alamak. another person..

but ash. u cannot. coz u let asher join schida before :p

Unfrazed #1: RR
Unfrazed #2 : Autum
Unfrazed #3 :SQ

hmm unfrazed #4?

actually QQ, my take is that cant exactly force the kids. if they forte is in the arae of arts, why not groom them in that area.

actually all i ask for is for rae not to be scared of maths and science and if she can cope well in these two subjects.

Autum,
Ya loh, we also dun like house to be too dark. The wallpaper looks very nice, abit sayang to tear it down. So we decide to keep it. Maybe i can choose brown, but will not be so nice.
I'm asking hb to bring me go down see again. But he said no need to see, just choose.

Huingee,
I'll go for white. My current set is light beige. I don't like dark colours.

Astro,
going by how you "disqualified" Ash then SQ will be out too cos YE goes for enrichment classes.

Think only RR and EJ didn't go for enrichment classes outside. Anyone else we missed out? Seth?

HN: I've seen friends with white sofa.. In the end, they have to use a piece of cloth to cover the sofa! That defeats the purpose right? And if you think black is too dark, try to soften/blend it with cushions.. If not black, choose the light brown? And again, can use cushions to blend.. Much easier to change cushions than sofa..

Nana: *flies over the moon* Thank you thank you.. I need to buy you kopi!

QQ: This pic is so cute! They look like they're break dancing or disco dancing.. Cheyanne is another one who can pose really well..

Astro: Agree.. Both SQ and Ash can't be on that list..

RR: Joelle just said Seth goes for Yamaha..
So that leaves just you and Autum..
*adding more pressure* oops..

Huignee, got cream? still better than white lah.

Astro: wha the way u describe Tian, seems like u only have eyes for her. You only mentioned her and not the other girls (exp Enya) at the party hor. :p

I finally ordered the name books from popular $9.90 only not expensive,

*nod*nod* yes HG need to do that. else will be quite off. But dun think shampoo and conditioning until too complicated. u can look out for the pdt in self fix or any homeware shop. alternatively, must wipe with damn cloth say every alternate days?

HN: The lighting in the pic is very dark, for the effect.. Is this the actual place? How is the lighting of the actual place? And, is the living room spacious? Cos if the place is spacious, then it'll still be alright.. I'll give the brown some consideration too..

star,
No cream colour, it's those super white.
I think i will top up to change to brown bah, as this will be customise.

RR,
Ya loh, that's why we scare too dark as we will put a black piano beside it.
Opposite the tv console is white in colour. That's the bad point of getting a fully reno house. I have to get furniture to fit in.