(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

RR: I hope so.. *fingers crossed*.. His sleeping patterns is still bad though.. :p Wonder when we can ever have a good night's rest without waking up in the night.. :p

AAA,
ya, that's the playful part. The notti part is more of his stubborness and wanting things his ways. I would appreciate this trait if he applies it to his goals/dreams in future. haha!

Ash,
I'm thinking of bringing them back there on their birthday next Wed too.

astro, i also dunno where this tian learn all her poses.
as for me, if i do that at home? i don't la.
u ask huingee, she knew me for more than 10 years, i dun pose like that de la. alamak.
tian is really... talented in this aspect.

RR, i sent u many photos, but i realise my hands shake la...

giolyn, besides the missing tempura, i think overall i quite like the place.
oni 2.50 la.. ok.. maybe they served and someone ate la. (i hope so, at least dun waste ma).

astro, ash,
dun force your boys to make cookies bah. i think most boys wont like to do that.
i din see reyden doing that too. he wont be interested.

Andrea 也不是省油的灯almost all her trs "complained" abt her before and her P calls her "mimosa" coz she is "untouchable".. Just now in the car the sch auntie was just telling me how stubborn she is in sch  that day at ToTT she refused to eat lunch, refused to take group photo. At home she can run aft anthea to beat her while anthea run away from her crying.. Wat a terror!!! 不知道要怎么管教她 

Edde,
she and Reyden make a very good couple! That's all I can say. :p

QQ,
Reyden didn't do cos Daddy didn't want to! I thought must have an accompanying parent. He was asking for it when I brought him over to see when we were done.
Anyway we had enough numbers.

That's why I want to bring them back on their birthday.

AAA,
EV was more difficult and less so now, but still is. Her more difficult part was as u said, beyond reasoning, and actually beyond comprehension to the adults. She would cry and we don't know what reasons, and she can't be calmed down. ie, even if we give in to her, carry her, she still continues crying. And cry till vomit etc.. that was then (about 6 months ago).

Now, she stopped that cry-and-can't-be-pacified-thing (luckily!). But she is still difficult. Like she will insist she wants to get up the car first. If EJ got up the car first, she will scream and yell and make a fuss. I tried to forcefully carry her in, she will wriggle and struggle.. the last time when this happened, I actually burst into tears cos I was terribly sick that day. I really didn't have the physical and mental strength to fight her. So I got EJ to come down (he was already buckled in his seat), and then let EV go up the car 'first'.. then EJ go up the car again. It can be that terrible.

And this thing repeats in other ways.. like she must be the one who get into the house first, get into lift first, press the lift button first, wash hands first etc.. but the strange thing is, she is not like this all the time. ie. on some days, if EJ got in first, she is totally nonchalent. So all these adds to her being "difficult" because we seriously do not know when she will "explode" into one of her tantrums. But I do think she is slowly slowly slowly outgrowing this.. as this kind of explosion gets lesser.

QQ: no wor.. teng will like make cookies.. :p
he is into these kind of stuff.. food.. remember?

edde: minosa? so cute!

AA: i define teng as difficult. when he is that kind of scare of this, scare of that mood.. and i haven;t even told u all what happened after ToTT at yamaha! teng made my blood BOIL!

Autum,
EV is not too difficult, but EJ was too too too too easy for u la.
u must appreciate Evee's xiao-jie-ness. tian also asked for those nonsense before.
go lift also must wait for her to press de.

Autum,
hey, all that "must-do-1st" acts sound familiar! Reyden will be like that too and he will make sure he gets his way else the whole world got to stop for him. :S If I happen to be in a good mood, I'll coax him or get Reyes to give in. If not, we'll just leave him outside the car, house or even lift and let him cry till he's happy.

But like EV, some days he'll be totally bochap about those things too. It's really beyond comprehension.

I had lots of fun and so did my kids.

A big hello to CK and AAA first time meet! I got super bad memory.. pls don’t blame me if I forget some of u.. hahhaa

QQ: tt pic of our gals look so cute! Haha.. funny poses!

Star: do u realize ashlyn look old for her age too?

Mick: u got to teach me how to teach them to read.. I hv been trying.. but ashlyn only memorises how I read.. not read the word herself

Joelle: yes I m here.. ashlyn ah.. yeah la.. watch too mch peppa pig when she is young.. a UK cartoon.. hahah.. but now she lkes to add all singlish behind.. learn from sch.. so sad.. watch diego loh.. dora cousin n a boy!

can 1 kind mummy put the mummies pic and identify who is who with nick for me?? i damn blur loh..

hahahah...QQ why must all the gals hold on to the gam? rem me of some old fashion way of taking pic. Wah this Rae still know how to pose. Tilt her back somemore.

AAA: will bring him for lunch after sch.

QQ: how come the 2nd pic got a lot of "flies".
only gers will do these kind of pose. boys NEVER!

ash, the reason why i wanna show the picture is because of rae. she can pose so well.. dun see her quiet quiet she is really good at pose.

but there is a flaw in the picture, so i camo la..
haha! SQ knows why

Giolyn,
must start with "T" because it's an extension of "Terrible" two mah.. :p aiyah, this is just a joke la! :p

RR,
ya ya.. i think Terrific-Any-number would be GREAT! hahaha :p

Star, SQ, QQ,
wah, this Rae really looks super cheena! *siam Star*.. :p and the holding on to the Gam is quite funny..

SQ, what pile of dirt??

maybe last one.
i really think tian is talented.
5134701.jpg

and dunno what happened to K? haha!
ashlyn was not ready wheni snapped

hahah looking at the photo really makes me laugh.
On QQ gam pic, it reminds me of those karoke MV of those kids singing or 金牡丹 karaoke competition.
On QQ bash pic, Clyde is chanting "sighh... this gals are really a fuss. konzzz...."
On the biscuit pic, ya wat is K doing. Stomachache huh...

one last joke for the day.

mama: (showing a card ON) - Tian, what is this word?
tian: ON
Mama: great. When do you use the word ON?
Tian: ONE!
mama: har?
tian: ONE is O-N-E. There is an O-N there.
Mama: Ok lor.
Tian: mama, i know another one.
Mama (full of hope)
tian: WON! I WON.... yeah!
W-O-N - WON.

the end...

HAHHAHAA.... QQ, Tian is very smart. hahaha from sentences forming to word forming. hahahah she apprehend all kinds of activity. hahaha

SQ,
of cos not by the roadside. Usually it's at the carpark. We've done all sorts of "dangerous" stuffs with Reyden. I even took the lift up without him before, left him alone at home & etc ... bobian ...

Autum: I can identify the can't-be-pacified pattern in Ayden too.. When he woke up at night crying, and we couldn't pacify him.. And he could wake up a few times a night..
All we wanted to do was to go back to sleep.. Patience was really wearing thin, and totally worn off! Those were really tough times..
I remember I read T2 is in part due to the child not being able to articulate his wants/desires/needs to the adults, and I find this is so true with Ayden.. He's beginning to express himself, and his tantrums have dropped too..
It's a phase.. EV will outgrow it too.. I was telling some mummies that day.. What I learned was that all children are the same too.. They have the same pattern lah..

Kelly: I didn't know who you were until I heard you say your nic.. Cos I thot all the mums were present already.. And I couldn't fit anyone's description with who I saw..
Your girl is very pretty.. And yes, she looks older than her age.. But it's cos of her height and that she carries herself well.. I think she's the tallest child there..

QQ: Tian really can pose in a very china way.. Wahahha!! The pic with Enya is so cute! She looks to be flying! And what's keira doing?

Aiyo, QQ< this 1st pic like they all doing CNY dancing leh.. hahahah
This YE also know how to pose very well hor. i shrink the pics wanna post on blog but no time.

QQ: i think tian learn the poses from dancing class leh. hahah buey tahan their poses. cos rae also pose like this!!!

And QQ, i didn;t realised u made all of them pose this way, they really listen to u.

Mummies FYI, QQ led the girls out to this big pot of kum and made them pose there, none of us was there so this is the 1st time SQ and I are seeing this pic. Missing in action is the handsome boy teng lah.

Autum, CNY lah, hahah thats why must pose in a cheena fashion!! hahah i was luffing so hard when i saw this pic.

RR: yeah YE also quite tall.

AAA: i think enya balancing herself lah. hahah so funny hor.

Aaa
I really like ur spirit
U read abt how Kaexin n Apr mummy's kids can read n u want to b influenced
I read n I want to Siam

Rr
Sad to say v soon u n I would hv to form our own thread (since we both Nvr do 'anythg'
Or rather me n Kent
Haha
Haha

kelley... shhh.. cannot say..
must say her pretty and guai.

Star, yalor. i am the director of 80s, asking them to pt at the gam and pose.

SQ was with me also. haha!!
teng was crying big time la.

giolyn, clyde was really chanting le. haha!!

Rr
The 1st pic Nt zhun4
Thk tian is taller n bigger than YE
U look closely at e first pic: YE is sitting al e way out to e edge o e sofa while tian is all the way behind
Hence e illusion

QQ: hahah wanna tell u, tian can "pose" very very well in dancing class when ms nic ask them to pose!!! hahaha maybe the girls can sit gracefully cos they also learn in dancing class...hahaha
I need to show rae's daddy the kum photo

SQ: YE is very photgenic and her smile is sooo sweet in all the photos.

Star
I also find e pose v 80s
Hee
But the camera director QQ v Serious abt her work I dun dare make noise
My mum has 101 pictures w her 'plucking' the flowers
Hee