(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AAA
i think her blogshop is not updated. her most updated products are on fb. http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Mischas-Lil-Secrets/92889508943?sk=wall u can check it out there and email her for ur orders.

ash, oh ya.. asher also not in... he wasnt in gd mood that day hor.. my little gal also not in.. clung on to me like koala bear :S

AAA no prob

Astro,
when Teng was asking EV her name, he did it in a shy and bashful manner. Cute la.. but hor, with no offence ok, u must teach him to be more gungho! :p Like, tell him, be more brave, must talk/ask loudly etc.. but hor, later u end up with monkeys like EJ (and Reyden) :p *siam"

Autum: it is ok. we know the shy and bashful boys get the girls eventually too (read: Mr Wong). hahahahahha :p

he is becoming to be like a monkey liao leh.. haiz.. jumping all over the place liao. he used to sit in a corner and wun join in.. u got to ask QQ. she see the sendentary teng before..

i got one monkey yh enough liao.. :p:p

Joelle: Can you give me her email instead? I can find the items nor her email from the link.. Am not a user of FB and may not have srached at the right places..

Astro: Ha! YH is liddat too? Phew! Somehow it gives me some relief.. Ariel is already very difficult to handle.. I sometimes just let her CIO just so she knows she can't have everything she wants..

AA: yh is mild. but he is cheeky with these antics.. he pretty much goes about doing his own biz. then come and charm u once in a while. he is not acting up .. yet..

AAA,
I think EV beats everyone hands down in being difficult (so far la). :p Guess u got to wait till Ariel is bigger to see how she will be like.. :p

By difficult I mean crying, screaming, insisting on having her own way etc.. not being genius like Reyden. :p

Astro: You don't want to hurry him into acting up.. Meimei comes and charm me when she knows I'm going out. She will try to climb up to me and cling on! Other times, she's very possessive over my maid.. She gets jealous when maid was cutting nails of anna and ayden just now..

YH and Enya.. Now enya seems to be a bit smaller size.. Isit?

Autum: EV looks ok wor.. But I know you got angry with her over something at the party..
Ayden has passed his impossible to handle stage *touch wood with entire body so as not to jinx myself*.. I guess EV will pass this stage soon.. And yes, I have to wait til Ariel is older at the T2 stage to see her "full potential".. :p

Astro, RR: Yah lor.. Reyden was only staring at me.. He looks very guai! But I know.. Ayden also looks very guai! :p So the conclusion is looks are deceiving.. Even in children.. :p

AA: haha. see Ariel's full potential.. ha..
yalor. RR, ur reyden so guai looking.. yet u said he is notti. this boy is so coy :p
ayden also looks guai huh? ok..
. haha...AA, ha. i got ur 'hint'. i know i look guai looking! hahaha..

enya is younger. so she is still rounder than yh. yh is longer. but still they look alike.. i feel :p

AA: meaty? hmm Meat Ball?!
whahaha.
yh is turning 16 mths come 27th feb..
enya.. erm. i forgot.. i think she has turned 1 year old?

pink?! or anyone knows?

but AA.. having said that ah. yh.. has learned to stomp his feet when he gets frustrated.. since last sat!
yesterday he was feeling v frustrated coz of his fever.. so he kept sitting up thru the night.. cried loudly.. then stomp his feet while seated.. u kow sit on the floor and wailing kind of [attern? i dunno to laugh or to cry.. all i know i was v tired this morning. :S

Autumn, your advice also apply to Clyde manz. He almost want to "escape" during the photo-taking, if not becos i asked him to take care of Gwyen. hahah... Gwyen is also shy but love to play. She enjoyed herself so much in the play area.

QQ: i saw ur photos of ur frens going to ur house.. and i look at tian.. oh my.. :p since when she start doing that 'fairy in a kong-fu' show pose ah? :p

RR
at tott, did they say must have groups of 6 before u can bake? i thot bake & go is anytime as long as it's not occupied woh... not so convenient for ppl to bake n go if they need to form groups leh...

Astro: Maybe it s about time for his awakening!!! Watch out! There s one thing Ariel likes to do, which I find very cute.. She likes to purposely lie on her belly, playing a toy or pretend to be reading or playing on my phone, and swinging her legs.. It s cute because this whole act is deliberate, like she s imitating someone..

Germaine: Erm.. Where did u get those??

oh..that day my hb overheard someone asking the restaurant manager how come so many kids ard... and his reply,"you never know?!" heh... i think the fella quite cool leh.. everytime we go oso see his smiley face!

RR: Now that Joelle mentioned.. The other day when I was there, I saw 2 kids baking.. Only 2 of them..

Joelle: Thanks.. I ve sent her an email to introduce myself..

AAA, i think i got it at Giant during halloween's time.

joelle, yah thumbs up for all the staff there. They are very prompt for their service (except QQ). Very good customer service. I thot this will be as luan as the ones we have at TCC many moons ago. But it turn out otherwise.

Joelle,
no need to form groups of 6. i think 6 is more like maximum number. Just before our mummies went, there was another group. I think they have 3-4 kids, plus, one other couple with 1 kid. Can see that they dunno each other de. So actually even if we go 'alone' we can also 'form' groups with other people.

Giolyn,
Height requirement is not fussy. The girl that i saw (with the standalone couple), the staff stack 2 crates on top of each other, for her to stand on the crates, so that she can reach the table-level to mould the dough. So I think the staff are very obliging.

Ash: A is steady. haha. i bumped into him in the toilet.. then he was looking at me.. and then slowly but deliberately.. loosen his belt.. then i was like.. what is the boy trying to do???.. not that i am afraid ah.. haha. !!!

then he went.. as he unbutton his fly.. 'powe...er ranger..'

wah liew! :p

AA: then Anna is imitating u. coz u once said u lied on ur belly!

Ash,
u can make the cookies yourself and just let Asher watch, since he not interested to mould. I think can be done quite fast, like 15mins. If he don't like, then don't force him bah. Or bring daddy along, then he can go and play in the play area while u go make the cookies.

Joelle,
I am checking out rowenta oven. friend said it's good. any comments? I went to courts yesterday but only limited model. haiz.

astro: ooppsssss.....he likes to use belt buckle to pretend that its the "button" to transform into power ranger

autum: actually i'm more interested to eat the cookies then bake them

Astro: Don't think it's me.. More like she's immitating jiejie or korkor.. Cos in the evening, they do that sometimes on the bed before their bed time.. The bending of the leg and swinging it up and down part, that is her own addition though.. :p

Ash: You can buy the premix and bake at home. But the price you pay is inclusive of the use of their equipment.. So if you don't bake there, it's quite ex leh.. One pack can make at most 20 cookies? So not that many..

Joelle,
ya, don't have to be group of 6 actually. It's max. 6 pax.

AAA, Astro,
Reyden was probably staring at both of you cos he hasn't seen you before. Of cos he won't be behaving badly all the time lah else I would have thrown him out of the window liao. :p

Ask Mich, WS, Autum & Edde (they see him often) and you will know how stubborn and notti he can be liao. He even slapped WS on his face once!

AAA: ya not worth the price. beta buy famous amos then. kekek!!!

i want to go back tott to eat the tempura durian too! m thinking of going on 7 mar which is A's b'day

Ash: Ash is cute.. So boys this age are into power rangers.. Ayden has never seen power rangers wor.. It's not shown on disney channel..

RR: Ayden will beat people too. Not that he does it on purpose, but it's his pattern to beat the other person who's offensive to him. He beats me, beats his favourite papa, etc too.. He will go "no!" and slaps his hand down at the person. And then he will break out into cries.. :p So guniang!

Autum, AAA,
I realised mummies have different definitions for "difficult".
Reyden went thru the "crying, screaming, wanting things his way" stage too but I find those acts still weren't as bad as his behaviour now.
Maybe I have a lower tolerance for nonsense. :p

AAA,
he won't dare to beat us. At the most raise his hand and like want to hit but won't actually hit.

But we are talking about an outsider here, not family member. That day he was playing with WS, 玩到疯, 没了分寸。Think WS was quite shocked too cos not light slap. :S

Autum,
yes, playing but I hate it when he plays till so 疯. Nothing can stop him unless I shout at him and make him cry then he will stop.

RR, Autum: True.. We have different definition.. My version of difficult is when the child is beyond reasoning, either on purpose or not; that he's living in his own coo-coo land, doing things according to his fancies, oblivious to reactions around him.. Erm.. like a bit autistic.. :p Actually I can't remember how ayden was difficult then and not so now.. :p

AAA,
good for you, it was probably T2 for him and he outgrew le. Reyden went from T2 to horrible 3 and now scary 4. :S