SQ: u also goot lat to send to kindermusik mah from clementi!
hahaha.. u have 1 野猪 and 1 蛮牛 at home.. i have one 疯狗 and 1蛮牛 too!
QQ: i thought ash so cool valentines bday! anyway for teng.. he is v what one lah.. he needs to make his point now.. keeps whining.. he shdn't be called Rayner.. shd be called ..Whiner!..
yeap yeap. next time we go ur house.. let teng play with tian. i think teng likes tian tian.. coz tian tian v cool.. then this teng likes to fawn on cool pple.. hahaha
AA: Ariel sounds v cheeky.. ha. .. bally is very 逃喜 because he is so jovial and always in a good mood.. the contrast is set bigger because of his Whiner Bro.. for e.g. when i get home.. YH will look at me.. slowly start smiling.. then start running towards me and hugged my legs and shout 'mama!'.. the big one . half the time.. sitting on the sofa. in a grouchy mood.. i have to ask ..'why happened teng?'.. :S
so hor. it is v easy to find myself gushing at how cute yh is ... :S. hence i say i 'practise favouritism'...coz the contrast is too big for me.. teng has everything.. yh doesn't wor.. but yh tugs the heart strings more just simply because he is so confident and carefree... haha.. i believe it is the same for QQ.. tian is well behaved.. but ah will just tugs at her heart strings.. hahaha.. i thought i could see that so evidently in that post of her..haha...
SQ: ur pump and drink joke is very... creative
AA: actually they have milk in bars.. coz u need milk in some of the cock tails and mocktails.. so def they can sell.. but more like if they want to sell or not...
SQ/STar/QQ: i told miser u all find him very easy going and frenly.. he paused and then said.. 'ya. for an autistic person.. i am quite frenly.. ' and i thought i noted a smugness to his tone????
SQ/STar: ya i was not feeling too well. but not in those contagious stage.. let's just say i was recovering liao. but i thought i shd try to minimise too much contact lah..
star: i was observing.. hmmm.. how the girls have grown up.. and i was thinking back of the days at GUG when it was the same pple.. sans yh and ah will...
then i was appreciating your preg glow..
smiling at how Jay and QQ are enjoying ah will...
looking at how cheeky yh was shouting for SQ's attention .. and how SQ was abt to handle YH well despite she always saying yh is here to 'balance' good girl ye ..ha..
then good girl ye.. i was observing her interacttions with teng.. and how she was so respectful.. and diantily eating her chocolate mashmallows.. ha.. so i got into a reflective mood.. i get into this mood quite easily.. appreciating how good time have passed.. and when I am in that state . i dun talk much..
IT WLD BE GREAT IF.. i cld smile when i am in that mood.. haha. but i know i look black faced. .but i wasn't angry or antyhing.. more like .. blame in on my down turned lips!
miser's one is upturned.. so even when he is not smiling.. pple think he is. plus his eyes are slits.. so mi mi eyes.. vs my eyes.. qhich can be intense.. so half the time pple think i am in a bad mood.. while miser is always v happy like that....