Autum, u think too much liao, it is all about MATCHING in this game with maid.
my maid shows her black face sometimes too, but i just ok lor. anywy sil also got black face sometimes, mil also got.
i oni blackface to jay. poor jay, everyone can show him black face at home.
Astro, no favourism...
but jay also said he is too cute la.
maybe we know this is going to b the last one that we have, just enjoy!
tian is a good gal in general, so we are happie.
leftbraini, oh...
u fb also ah. i seldom go fb de. once in a blue moon type.
joelle, this ttot stands for wat? i cannot figure out woh.
where? AAA u fast hand fast leg, already went there.
maid's pay,
i gave maid bonus during cny. i think she is happie la. however, i told her that her standard not very ok sometimes. hope she dun take it for granted. so if she were to renew with me, then i will increase pay la.
overall, she is okay la. she eats a lot sometimes, sometimes little. not predictable. she loves titbits sia... all titbits she can wallop. haha!
anyway, i told jay just let her eat, make her fat fat, but she said she is on diet. so funny.