(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ
maybe when our kids r bigger we can have our private baking class! :p since we have so many of us..shd be able to form 1 there! :D

Joelle
On! U r the teacher rite?
Jus count me in

Aaa
V ez for me to rem!
Cos I m a latte person too!

Autum, u think too much liao, it is all about MATCHING in this game with maid.
my maid shows her black face sometimes too, but i just ok lor. anywy sil also got black face sometimes, mil also got.
i oni blackface to jay. poor jay, everyone can show him black face at home.

Astro, no favourism...
but jay also said he is too cute la.
maybe we know this is going to b the last one that we have, just enjoy!
tian is a good gal in general, so we are happie.

leftbraini, oh...
u fb also ah. i seldom go fb de. once in a blue moon type.

joelle, this ttot stands for wat? i cannot figure out woh.
where? AAA u fast hand fast leg, already went there.

maid's pay,
i gave maid bonus during cny. i think she is happie la. however, i told her that her standard not very ok sometimes. hope she dun take it for granted. so if she were to renew with me, then i will increase pay la.
overall, she is okay la. she eats a lot sometimes, sometimes little. not predictable. she loves titbits sia... all titbits she can wallop. haha!
anyway, i told jay just let her eat, make her fat fat, but she said she is on diet. so funny.

SQ, we have long forgotten the ladies night out.
when are u ok to leave the kids at home with hb?

maybe we should night out in FEB????? *are we too kuazhang?*

haha i also want to enrol my kids for the baking class. hahah..

AAA, neither am i going to increase the pay cos she has been with us for 3months plus only. Hb came across an article about maids choosing type of employer eg expat, no kids, no old folks.. Sighh then wat is the point of having a maid if just to clean the house.

Hihi mummies
No wonder I keep sneeze this two days

QQ,
Me here

Noting to contribute and super busy so become silent reader once a while :p

CK is v stress. a small outing has become a huge birthday bash.
she needs to recruit RR as the organising committee..
alamak.

SQ, yalor quite tight liao, Feb v tight.
maybe we wait also can.. march..
we also not free on 23rd. got course.

Giolyn, same la.. when we look for a job, we also hope to get a eng eng cheng cheng job, with higher pay also. haha!!!

Ok Mummies Nite Out
Date: 21feb, Mon
Venue: Holland Village (Sushi Tei or NYDC cos mountain tortoise SQ ONI knows these places)
Attendees:
1. SQ
2. AAA?
3. QQ?

ecmom, u asking for agency's contact right?
i think all agents same same le, got good and bad maids de.

my maid is from a terrible agent. which we dun go want to go there anymore...

Both my maids are with me for 3 months plus too.. They are happy and I m also happy.. And this is how I intend to keep it.. Thanks for the feedback.. I can gauge the average response..

Opps ... paiseh, was just a suggestion. :p

CK,
I can help if want a birthday bash but got to decide on a date 1st.

SQ, monday, ok..
tentative ok. i wanna see if mr lai wanna help me transport my bm back home.

AAA, oh yes, i forgot to say, i intend to increase pay after 1 year, actually.. but i think oni, no action and never confirm.
i might.. but provided she is still good to me then.

SQ, everyone has pms one mah. sometimes ask more things then she give me black face. ok woh, i also can give her black face de. eventually it is ok then ok liao la.
i am good to her, but i think oni. actually she has stress from everyone de.

hahah very luan now~~~ so wat? aiyah dunno how is CK coming up with her proposal. hahahaa... Scally she decided to stay for good cos the outing is making her stress.. might as well guai guai-ly stay in Singapore. haha... i onz for 21Feb

SQ,
Mummies night out is just for mummies? then we should go pubs! :p wahhaahah.. kidding la. I am ok for mummies nite out too.. must set date bah.

RR,
Orh.. u are now in the organizing committee liao! Hey, side track, u know the macaroni-salad thing that Mist's ex-maid did? My maid says she knows how to prepare that! hehe, maybe if got pot luck gathering then we can bring that. :p

SQ, go your place, put bm, then go outing... oh.. sounds ok too... or just store in freezer can liao, collect within 3 months? *faint*
can consider.....

Autum, mummies nite out of course it is just for mummies la... daddies cannot join de.

SQ, haha!!
i can add bm to all your cocktails.
i dun dare to drink my own bm de. haha!!!!!
better get jay to collect bm and send back first. cause i need to pump just ebfore we chiong.

if really cannot then put in your fridge first.

SQ, what is chiong pub clothing?
alamak. i dun have.
i oni have normal clothing, cause i am still waiting for myself to slim down before i buy new clothes. now no motivation sia.

SQ: Then my hubby will say he comes to pick me.. :p But what s the alcohol limit before it becomes illegal to drive? Maybe I won t even drink so much...

QQ: I think difficult to get milk at pubs.

Autum,
My maid also very nice, she didn't request anything. So far quite good.

AAA,
I think temp not increasing my maid's pay.

SQ,
I'm hoping everything will be smooth, hence didn't disclose much.

Actually was quite stress previously that i couldn't find my next house after I sold me.

difficult to chiong pubs nowadays. we all need a chair to sit, pubs dun hv so many chairs for old ladies. i mean me la.....kakakakka!!!

Linda's ears must b itchy. she said if got chiong pub then must jio her.
but hor, i think better dun go pub now, i will b too thirsty... nothing to drink.

huingee, everything seems smooth and ok there, dont worry.
but buying a house is abig decision for me, i see many ppl buy house like so fast can decide de. i will b stressed too

SQ,
wow, u got chiong-pub-clothes?! I think I will look auntie man! Stress ah! Note to self: "go pub with SQ must wear chiong-pub-clothes" :p

QQ, AAA,
no need to order alcholic drinks la. order orange juice??? hahaha

autum/QQ/AAA: mocktails also non alcohol. suddenly remind me of tis pl called ice cold beer, they hv v gd fried chix wings & pizza! hb jio me last fri but i not free

oh, good idea la.
if we go nydc, very sinful?
then if we dun like there? just go opp and drink at pub. just opposite.. haha!

but i will look like an auntie too. cause i have no chiong pub clothing too.

Ash
I love ice cold beer
I mean the drink
Cos I duno where the place is

Autum
No worries
I wil Nvr be able to fit into those clothes

QQ
Fine w me
I can wait

Ash!!! Ice Cold Beer used to be one of my fav haunts!!! Yes very nice chic wings and pizzas... And hot dogs too...
Let s go!!! Aiyooh... I think we ll be too Aunty and stick out like a sore thumb leh...

QQ,
Sometime I wonder is it not good or bad maid
Is good or bad agency
My current agent terrible
First want me to take problem transfer maid (my ex-mad)
Now this maid here for 3mts
Keep day dreaming and home sick
Now wanna go back
Call agency they keep accuse us
First say I scold maid
Now say we abuse her
Maid still with le
And I let her talk to agent lor
It I really abuse her
I will let her contact with other me
Very irresponsible
And we realized they don't do screening b4 bring in the maid ( thought they say they do)
So the quality of their maid supply very bad

So we wanna go to agency that friend have good experience recently.
At least we know they r responsible agent
If got bad maid from them that will be our bad luck