welcome leftbraini!
hey.. my teng also in jan 07.. which date ur kid borned? then u must have read my wu-long wrt teng's admission to P1 liao :S
i tried to kpo on Jan thread.. after awhile.. i 'left' coz.. erm.. they less addicted to the forum as compared to this 'nothing better to do' group of march mummies.. whhahahahaha. *Siam far far*
26 Feb is gd! before 2pm is even better!!! *one vote* cupcakes with one candle on top is also v good *2nd vote*
RR: hahaha.. SQ quite funny hor? on the scale of the KPO scale.. Miser can't even get past 0.1 for sure.
Star: coz i not feeling well. i was trying not to break into incessant coughing.. and i can't talk for sustained period coz of my throat liao.. hence u see. i was just looking at pple and eating...the sentences i spoke.. i had to 'put in effort'. it was quite strainful on my voice.. plus the durain that SQ told me i MUST have..hahahah. so i also whalloped.. next day voice sore throat. now.. no voice again.. sian.
also coz i was observing you all lah. coz i haven't seen you all for such a long time..

then i was looking at how the girls have grown.. and observing the intereactions of teng and the girls..then plus there was food to distract me..so i went all quiet coz i then took on the role of an 'observer'..
yes.. teng still takes his nap but the nap is no longer regularly taken.. ha. what i meant is.. teng will def fall asleep sometime during the day.. but how long and when.. it is no longer as predictable as he used to be i.e. used to be from 1230 - 2pm.. now.. it can be anyohow..and for anyohow duration..
SQ and I were early for the dinner.. we reached at 6pm :S.. then just went and sat outside Central and bumped into one another..
SQ: no.. i prefer to sit outside.. i enjoy settings like that.. along the river and see boats moving past.... just that like i said.. the stupid can drink already open :S..
teng will not do anything if there is no push.. :S .. so u see. i push.. there's soemthing.. Miser keeps telling me.. nothing to pupsh. push what? .. i said a lot! .. socialisation???????
haiz. i going to do some work.. back later to read forum
feels under the weather.. it is the weather or what? i find myself sweating.. and irritated.. and lethargic.. no strength and unwell :S