QQ: teng is quite bilingual.. he does that really well. ha.. and he can translate this thought from either lang to the 'correct' person! sometimes he will ask me 'why are speaking to me in Mandarin?'
yes.. he is quite jialat.. needs to be pushed to do things.. :S and even that.. sometimes he wun do.. without making a fuss.. :S
SQ/AA: yes.. u have to look at the parents to understand why the kid is like that.. *sigh*.. for SQ, all the good traits go to YE.. for me.. the negative traits.. tempermental from me.. antisocial from Miser.. that makes a very potent combi for teng.. :S v v v potent combi
SQ: YH is v v v cute.. she is going to be very vocal! she really can dance huh? hurhurhur.. then i told mr choo..ur yh likes to eat.. he says.. 'ya man.. not with the older one certainly'.. ha..
teng is horrible lah.. he is already reserved by nature. then just wake up from nap.. lagi worse. hence so no manners wun sit near u.. if i was there ( i was tehre to jago miser's stupid drink. just in case u wonder why i never join u :S). i wld have told him he behave himself..
then pictures and all that din.. he was tired liao.. so give all those crap.. :S
star: teng sleeps by 830om ltest.. it was way past his sleeping timing. no amt of coaxing can make him SANE again.. :S he can be crying all his way to the toilet.. and u ask him wanna pee.. he cries and says 'no... no.. i want to pee'.. then u go lah. u get my drift..
in fact we didn't wake him to brush his teeth. just ask ellie to change his clothes when he is asleep.. the boy was that tired ..