Star: why are u surpised i want #3?

ha.. well if i can and am able to breathe in and out and not stick to routines too much.. children are quite cute.. ha.. at least i think yh is very cute now..
ok.. wun buy that LSS till discount then!
I thinking more of timing .. coz wait embark in the middle. then maternity leave cannot finish job .. will impact colleagues..:S
huingee: agree with u.. could be this time i was working.. so i didn't get post natel anxiety? given that the situation post yh birth was worse than teng's time...??
SQ: think a lot? haiz.. maybe indeed too much. i have a senior.. her youngest kid is 5 mths older than yh.. now she is preggy with #3.. next year april due.. i wonder how she can cope.. but again she's high flier.. and we know opportunities wait for these pple?
Autum: i just had lunch with a fren. and we bumped into a DD from another dept.. that DD sat down and asked me 'so how ur dept's manpower? a lot of things to do hor?'.. ha... i casually asked if still hiring.. he said yes! for his dept.. how come not so for mine? duh.. anyway...
also dunno lah.. can think till cows come home but it might not be what you planned for anyway...
QQ: ha.. ya.. i have mid life crisis..
anyway. my peers all haven't settled down yet.. they chioning careers.. maybe a bit too much liao.. they starting to worry about having no bfs as yet.. Miser used to say.. 'why are you comparing? don't u see having kids as a form of contribution too? to society?'.. oh well..
and u are v right on my dilemma.. I lost my #1 then so when pregy with teng. i quit MOE.. so in a way. i am thinking.. and i dun hope to have my kids grow up.. 'neglected'.. not that i am paying extra attention to them though :S.. just that i cannot imagine them going wayward coz of my neligence.. then I become the parents whom i blamed when i was a teacher.. *sian*
and u are bingo on being preggy and still have to chiong. is very tiring. that's why i feel lazy :S
AA: ha.. maybe over the weekend i go and consult the Wise One.. and let's see if he wld elaborate..
(he better does!).. but yeap.. circumstances are changing.. how much can we plan for anyway, right?
Huingee: nope..staying the same place..
actually i thought u ladies wld say family come first.. career second leh.. hence i am very surprised to read all the replies to just advise me go ahead.. how come ah?