Tks
U r v goot lat
I would hv fainted fr exhaustion!
Jus ready abt ur program I feel tired oredi
Haha

Rr
Tis Tues Wat time at polliwogs?
Then still chiong to T3 aft tt?
Wow my kids sure ko in e car on e way home n I won't b able to carry both up!
U reached home so early las nite?
We stil went supermkt for YE to buy her prawn cracker(bad habit)

SQ,
It's next tues, 21st, not this tues. Autum and I are thinking of Polliwogs in the morning then to T3 for lunch and the bouncy. Usually I'll wake them up before reach home if they fall asleep in car. You can wake YE up and carry meimei?

We wanted to go see the lightings and take pics but both Mich and my cameras went flat!! So we walked till Orchard Central then went home le. Anyway this Reyden was asking to go home and watch tv. :S

Did you go for the Sesame St? Didn't see you around after dinner liao.

Rr
We went sesame St
But we din queue wor
Jus stand at e side
No patience to queue

Wa my Hb wld rather die than walk tt distance man
Hot say hot
Not hot say gg to rain!
*fedup*

Nex tue shd b ok if my kids Nt sick
*touch wood*

SQ,
We didn't queue too. The show was starting by the time we we went down. Mich asked the crew to let the kids in to watch, hehe.

sq, i spent $150 buying the toki apparels crazy cos half of them i cant wear now haha maybe afted preggy but i cant resist! But no other chance exp to buy there cant really find outside.

RR: i tot u would chiong there every weekend mah haha

Autum, u know how many passes they give out each day?

Star
Wat time does e fair end tdy?
I like to buy nice tshirts
I dun dare buy during preg time cos alot o my clothes cannot wear
Even Nw
Haiz

Autum
U hv such nice family shots

Rr
We jus stood outside e barrier n Hb carried YE while I carried meimei

Rr
Ur kids won't b cranky when u wake tem up
YE zzz like a log n won't wake up de
Cos she is usu damn tired to fall zzz in e car
Or she wil b super cranky if she is at e verge o zzz n then Gana woken up

SQ,
They will be grumpy lah but they don't have much of a choice. Either they walk home or they will be left in the car lor. I cant possibly carry 2 back, hahaha!!

Starfruit,
Cannot lah, the place is too crowded. If I were to go cheong there, I'll do it without the kids. That's what I'm going to do now, going shopping at Nex with my mum, hehe.

Rr, autum, hb not keen to go nex. So i dunno when i would have the chance to go. Magbe go myself after work heheh

SQ: fair should end at 7pm u should go yesterday cos lots of sizing oos already. I went to try seems like i can wear all the pieces i bought n i am not as big as i imagine myself to be. And i calculated wrong i spent $180 nt $150!!!!

star/ irin
i m scared to go NEX esp after working hrs or wkend.. too crowded! it's a human traffic jam .. imagine outside restn ppl q to go in, then passers by walk in single file :p i wait for the place to get less crowded first.. if really wanna go i go super early kekeke.

Starfruit,
ya, better not to let your hb go with you. Kent asked to leave the moment he stepped into that place. :p

Belle, Starfruit,
the crowd was horrible just now. My mum couldn't take it so we went off to Compasspoint after walking for awhile. We were at the Foodcourt at 3+ and all the stalls were having long queues. Not lunch time but still so many people eating. The stall holders must be very happy with the good business. :D

Mayb we shd go rent a stall in Nex n try to sell sth

Bubble tea?

Star
I won't go w e crowd
Tdy also dun go cos forgot to
Haha

tired.. my village went off liao. busy and v happy. tian had so much fun, and we are into board/tile games now. v fun!!!!
my cousin, sis, mum, aunt all made my house like a war zone. haha! most of them slept in living room.

ah will has phlegm and running nose. sigh. feel like bringing him to see dr ong tomorrow. v jialat la. he caught that from tian, on friday, i think. cause tian got a few hours of flu on sat am then no more.
so #2 is really easier to fall sick leh. stress.

Qq
Din c u online guess u must b bz
Post pic o ur nephew!
Tey come fr so far n only stayed two nights?!

My meimei also sick
N so diff to feed med
Kept vomiting n hvg to re-feed

Hello mummies...

Me still in tokyo...CO enjoyed disneyland and disneysea. Disneyland more crowded. I took her to the scary rides like thunder mountain. I think she is scared but dont want to admit.

holiday with kids are real tiring...i did not do much shopping myself. so sad...i will be back with my girlfriends...

SQ< meimei sick again. the blocked nose and phelgm is like never ending hor. i have a feeling that this #2 not as strong as #1, dunno what went wrong. or my bm not powerful anymore? quite difficult to feed milk. i dunno what medicine to give also.
Ck, just enjoy!!
tiring also must enjoy.

kaexin, u called me? i missedc many calls, from my frens, u a nd dunno who. cause i was sleeping..... or pumping...

Irin
ya lor the place is new so everyone cheong there. the 1st time we went there, we spent abt 20 mins walking ard trying to find wendys..yet cant find n cant find directory hahah..also ended up at compasspoint eat KFC keke.

aiyo chloe went out with pete to his cousin's place.. upon arrival vomitted all out, she complained headache.. how le. should i feed paracetomol? duno is it true or not.. first time i hear her complain headache.

QQ
my ethan has signs of cough again..

CK
u only got CO. did ur mom go too? it was only me, my hubby &amp; M &amp; Jo. really tiring. we also din do much shopping.
glad CO enjoyed Disney Resort. Jo dun like scary rides, she cried. :p CO is brave!
is it cold nw in Tokyo? hv all the leaves dropped? did u go c ginko trees at Meiji-dori?

SQ, QQ
hv a hand sanitiser ready near the door (e.g. on top of shoe rack/ cabinet). b4 YE and Tian go into the house, make them sanitise their hands. our kids bring germs/ bacteria hm fr sch, b4 u know it, they r in the house, all over the younger siblings. that's also partly the reason why the younger ones always fall sick more ez.
i'm also vv particular abt kiddy rides. always make them sanitise their hands b4 &amp; after the rides.

Joelle, QQ, SQ,
I tried Bao Ying Dan before, it's good for milder conditions &amp; younger bbs. If for todds, they will recommend She Dan Fen. That works wonder too.

Belle,
did you take her temp? Sometimes fever will cause headache too. Think too young for them to have normal headaches bah.

belle
i agree w Irin. Fever may cause headache. M complained b4 about headache when he had fever.
weather also hot tdy. Chloe may jus be feeling under the weather.

Joelle/Rr
So diff to feed meimei bao ying Dan n med
She kept vomiting or refusing to open her mouth
N cry n cry

Pax
We make it a habit for YE to wash herhands n feet upon entering e house

irin/ pax
measured her temp, no fever but since yday she had tiny dots on her skin. Tom we will bring her to doc cos her ezcema flare up again sigh.

SQ
do u keep hand sanitiser in the car? gd to sanitise her hands when u pick her up, bcos she may put germs/ bacteria in the car?

SQ,
Meimei is less than 1YO hor, think cannot take She Dan Fen. It has 2 different types, for phlegmy coughs and non-phlegmy coughs. I'm not sure how different is it from Bao Ying Dan but I guess this could be stronger since not for bbs below 1YO. It tastes vvv bitter. I take it for myself too.

Belle,
you can check with the doctor then.
Reyes' eczema on her arm folds flared up recently too. I'm going to get the cream from the doctor if it doesn't go off by next week.

SQ,
but it works better than those western med wor. I like bitter med anyway, haha!

Starfruit,
yup, powder form. Add abit of warm water to dissolve and drink. So far they are ok with it. In fact they also love bitter med like me.

RR
yah..i remember bao ying dan used to work very well when he was younger... but after abt 2 then not so effective liao. neva tried she dan fen yet. heh.

SQ
usually when i feel bao ying dan, i'll mix it into a paste by adding drops of water. then just feed the paste on a spoon like feeding porridge. :p seth took it rather well. :p

SQ
ya high fever super scary, cant sleep in peace when our little ones are sick cos by night time temp can sudd jump high..

RR
i rem doc ever told me nov-dec is ezcema flare up season. Rem last yr chloe's skin macham rotted? now its not so bad but still bad la. haiz. she can scratch till her bedsheet all bloody

Belle,
aiyoh ... poor Chloe.
Reyes' still not so bad. I started bathing her with the medicated bath oil, hopefully will ease it abit else got to spend a bomb at the doc again. :S

SQ,
to be exact, my kids like everything that can be put into the mouths de. haha!

Joelle,
this she dan fen is vv bitter but I like the taste, haha!! The EYS people recommended us when they were about 1+ - 2YO. They say it works better for older kids.

Belle
Sounds v poor thing for Chloe. Hope she feels better soon.

Irin
She Dan fen is really made of she Dan? Hey just now I went to catch 7pm sesame. I got there at 630pm. Ok leh not v crowded.

wah... all of u hv been gg round the island catching shows? we hvn't even caught a show (except for Dora at Raffles City when we popped by after music class to get smthg)...

irin
wat to do.. my poor gal inherited my skin

Autum
tks chloe told me this morning she wanna go BUANgKOK HOSPITAL wor. my silly gal i nearly puke out my drink, she meant buangkok clinic wahahaahah

Belle
wahaha. :p Chloe didn't realise she said something funny.

Pax
This yr we really went crazy with the mall shows. Haha.

autum
aiya this gal wanna go there cos while waiting for her turn, she can play lego at the play area mah. she thinks clinic is play time, while mummy hates to go there.. not only spend money also make me worry nia

Belle,
I don't have eczema, Reyes is having it so badly too. Don't take it that way lah.

Autum,
not crowded? I think we have different definitions for "crowded" lah. haha! It wasn't crowded inside the sitting area. The crowd was from the parents squeezing outside.

ethan has some signs le.. ard the neck, more like heat rash...

i think ethan has my fair skin wahhaah. then funny thing both of them inherited pete's dimple at the same side!