SQ, u very 美 le, no worry.
2012 we officially go for 美美 outing.
huingee, i also told jay that she is our helper, where by WHEN she is not around, we are still self sufficient. when she is around, we improve life quality with kids. but not eveyrone can appreciate our thinking lor.
edde, quite true. cause my fren very bossy one. that 's her style and mean no harm de. we have been frens for so many yrs liao i know. but last night i find her so annoying when she commneted about maids. i also told her i have no choice, maid is my helper i must treat her nice. she said i should get her to wake up at 5am. i was like, WAT? i cannot even wake up myself if not for ah will. somemore young ppl needs lots of sleep de, 7am is fine with me. she said i 宠坏他
she reads news papers, afternoon nap if both of them napping, etc.
cabbage rice, i cannot try now cause i scare colic for ah will. i dun take cabbage now, but i am looking forward.. maybe next year can eat
we cook pumpkin rice almost once a week now.
SQ, u put one bottle of coya sauce besides his bowl. hee.