(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Giolyn,

my hubby will be on 3 weeks reservist next apr as well, somemore overseas!! i will die loh.... sigh! next yr is weird too, kena 2 reservist in the same yr...

Ash,

came in thread today n saw yr good news!!! congrats!! U n Star very cute leh, both yr kids born in the same yr n mth....

Pink,

u went resort world?? aiyo, how come they never offered to me when i went in Sept leh??? must go check tt out

ash i eat neurogain fish oil. i was not v good and consistent. i did not eat everyday. always miss de.

now i still have and suppose to eat cause bf, and can suppress post natal blues, but i never eat. lazy la.

giolyn, so u should have #3, then i think he/she will be an easy one, based on the FAIR GOD rule.

RR, i hope u are right!!!

Tay your gal sounds like ah tian tian. wear purple outfit then must find purple panty.

wear pink then inside also pink. i told her nobody see her panty de, she said she will see.
very ngiao one. but we see it asn she is more intelligent. (consoling ourselves la)

haha!! giolyn. i was just pulling your leg.
i also stop at 2.
unless accident.

SQ, your meimei is v smart ma.
sometimes my mil's words also make sense. she said pretty gals, or gals la, should b smart and also cannot b too friendly cause when they are older, they might b bullied?
dunno if this makes sense.

Pinkpink,

Yar, I know. But hor, yours should also be PCO and not PCOS leh. I think the doc say wrong. Because the S stands for syndrome, i.e. a cluster of symptoms but besides missing menses and having 'raisin bun' ovaries, you don't have other symptoms right? I'm not very clear either.

Thanks for the tip! I was just telling my friends last night that we can book a hotel room for Christmas celebrations. With this rate, it will be easier to convince them. But dunno whether closer to Christmas, rates will go up bor?!?

Star/Rr
I close shop le
I was readg abt ash's gd news tdy n thkg to myself icant imagine how to survive another pregnancy n newborn
Although I'm a mother of two
It's unbelievable

Star
Ya YE is a gd kid

Joelle,

Okay, I've transferred. Transaction no. 3261912076. You better delete your number. My friend in bank security said not to post accounts numbers online like that.

mejo
aiyo..too late to edit.. no prob la.. my acc is openly displayed in the bp thread liao. :p this is my 'current' account... alot of activity but no money wan.. :X

Ash
congrats!!!

Spam this pic pete took of ethan hee, i cant stop laffing when i see this.

Astro
the pic u saw is 'late morning' shot, this one is shot at dawn :p my army boy pumping muscles keke

4712303.jpg

Belle: Ethan is really into it!! once he is done with his biceps.. i am pretty sure he will zoom in on getting the 6 pecs liao!!! :p

Tay: not yet lah.. ha!

QQ: so early? sure or not? getting earlier and earlier leh! ha!

AA: not yet.. but might be.. i haven't ask miser if he is keen or not.. ha! skali the finance minister tells me.. no more! ha..

YY,

Sorry, I kept being too lazy to get the stuffs from you and further more, I din see you online. Anyway, I'll come over tomorrow.

belle: typical dev milestone.. pushing up and supporting oneself on all fours.. then ethan will moveinto a crawling postition and crawl around.. of coz. got variants to this push up pose.. chole on her hands.. yh was also more on his hands.. teng? nothing!

astro
ethan started crawling oredi.. he will push his body fwd with his hands n tummy. devt wise he is slightly faster than chloe.

mejo,
u are in which pod? maybe i can go visit u someday. u should be in W3 or W5 right?

belle,
ethan so cute.. do pumping excercise!

Belle
Meimei also liked to do tt pumping ex Last time

Star/QQ
Count me in for japan
Hb sure no prob one when it Comes to Japan
He used to Go at least once a yr before we had meimei

morning,

astro: u there? i wanna ask u, for eunice chua, when does her package start? and how much is her package har?

yvonnbe: ya lor my weight shot up too after i wean, i found that Bfing mummies who managed tro bf for a long time, when they wean, weight will shoot up. u can only use diet and exercise to reduce your weight lah. slowly leh. or u can also have #3, good way to loose weight.

Haha star
Actually I duno
Shd hv rite?
I Nvr bother to check cos we din hv kids earlier n no intention to stay
Dun want to itchy backside check le then keep thkg abt gg

Wa I can't imagine bf din make Me lose weight
If I put on some> aft weaning really can die

Hey star!
U 1 maternity clothes?
I pass almost all to QQ with a few loose Pcs here n there

star,
ic... no #3 at this moment...
but can i ask, after bfing... mens start to regulate, but i having serious cramp... really like contraction like tt! so pain till i cant even stand up to walk... last time when i still bfing, if have mens, i latch more, it will be less... but now is like ... don noe how to say... pain ....

yvonne: i cannot help u leh.. cos i didn;t have such an experience. u wanna make an appt with your gynae and check? hey i tot u were going for #3?? changed your mind now?

SQ: i have not started wearing maternity clothes yet leh.. but if u have, just pass over lah. u sure u dun want to keep?

edde: are you here too? hey wanna ask u, how much is the hollywood hotel which you booked? its only for 1 night? comes with park passes?

yvonne: are u sure u cannot accept, or isit nick that cannt accept. Its ok if its a ger mah. aiyo, anyway its alwasy a 50% chance lah.. either boy or ger. actually now that u r young, can try again soon, cos u have the energy to take care. when Bel stars P1, #3 can start school too. just nice.

star,
ya.. i cannot accept... now both gals are at the veri veri cute stage... i think i m happy with it now... maybe wait till i m really bored to death den i will think of a baby lor...

yo!!!
maternity clothes, star. my size ok for u de. i pass u.... some of them are with my another fren, but majority are with me.
let me pack first.
my sis is not preg yet, wont need to use them so soon also.

star, can la.
we same size now.
some of them are in office cause i passed to my colig, she is far too skinny compared to me. haha! so cannot fit woh.

today better have communication with mil cause yesterday something happen la. very strange

we cook for her share every meal, she eats sometimes, sometimes not eating. but she din tell us whether she wanna eat.
so yesterday lunch got some left over, cause she said she not eating for the day. she was sick, and she oni wanna drink water whole day.
so our dinner we cook less, then she came out and eat and no more left.
i sms cousin that no more dinner and ask her to dabao herself.

today, it is going to be the same. i asked mil first le, i hope if she changes her mind, she can tell us earlier.

my maid is down with fever . now it is her turn.

QQ: u yisiyisi pass me some can liao, dun pass me too many pieces cos i also have left over from rae's days.. now homing instict kicking in, i am clearing lost of clothes from my side, so dun want to store too many lah. thanks again.

star, ok. i pass u some (working ones) so that u dun have to crack your head when u need to go work everyday.
i go sleep liao.

Star
I put on so much weight n had to start wearing maternity clothes so early
U r lucky u dun need tem yet
Or Mayb I shdnt say lucky
It's tt u r doing a gd job w weight management

Star
Wat clothes u clearing?
U can wear aft give birth ma

QQ
Ur mil ONI u can than her ficklemindedness
No wonder ur sil also lidat
Say dun eat stil eat

SQ: my weight management is the bad MS.. hahaha.. other than that, no other weight management at all. my regualar working pants still fit lah, dunno isit cos its a bit loose in the first place. and mmoreover i was fat to start with.. so now with the MS weight loss, thats why i can still fit into my current clothes.

QQ: thank you so much.