(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ,
That's why i'm thinking, share the spoon and fork etc. Then let her have own cup. Cos i saw your rules got only use assigned spoon, plates etc.

AAA,
Cos lst time having maid and dun have someone at home to help look and see. My mum can come temporay and she can't speak english. Haha, just now my mum's at my house, she said my house very dusty. No choice loh cos a few mths no part time cleaner to help. The furniture n shelf i only do if i really have time. These few days hb not at home i even more tired.
You seem very busy, didn't come to here n chat.

HN: It's the weekends. You have time to show her the ropes. If she's a fast learner, she'll pick things up very fast. Then she can be off to do the tasks and soon, the dust will be cleaned away..

HN: Get the toiletries ready. I have a cupboard to place the maids' toiletries - toothbrush, toothpaste, sanitary pads, shampoo, conditioner, soap, scrub etc.. This way, she can inform you when the items run out.

AAA,
Ya loh, i also need her to cook and prepare lunch and bring dylan to school. Told my mum need her help for few days etc cooking. Hope my mum can help loh and hope Dylan can accept the maid. Esther is looking forward to the maid arrival, Dylan like dun know who i'm saying.

HN: It may take a few days for the children to accept her. Don't rush them.
If your mum can help jagar for the first few days/weeks, that'll be ideal.. Is yours an experienced maid?

autum,

Well, it is basically indistinguishable from the original and work as well, so... it doesn't matter. :p But of course, no warranty lar, so there's risk there.

Hmm, YT's school has no concert for the pre-nursery and nursery levels. Only the K1 and K2 classes have concerts.

AAA< timing,lunch.

can meet at 11.30am then all the way until my next pump.

now location.

huingee, yalor, the rules copied from somewhere one. i oni show her on 1st day then no more. i never go back to read also.

astro,
red egg = self conscious.. = 爱美 for gals, but i dunno if it is applicable for boys.
u see my ah tian tian, she chose red egg last time. my mum told me she v hiao2 next time, but i dun believe it. now i believe le.

and the videos v cute! he is not fat la. good size!!

Rr: wha good leh RR,s costume can be recycled no waste. Rae had her concert yerterday. Wha i M so proud of her. She danced so well n remembered all her steps. No stage fright at all. Photo in cam will spam more after i download.

SQ: i think i paid $30 for her costume. But think can reuse at dinner or CNY provided it can still fit her by then.

RR: tat tiff is a bear?

Just read from my 2011 thread that a mummy detected tat her bb heartbeat stopped when she went check up yedterday. She is week 12. So scary n making me quite worried now. *sigh*

Starfruit,
Tiff is one of the monkey in the "Journey to the West". The concert theme this year is Fairytale. S@L's mischa also in that performance but couldn't catch her in my camera.

Rae's concert on a weekday? In the afternoon or evening?

Clyde's concert is on 5 Nov (Deepavali) at Safra Jurong. But he dun seem to know what he is suppose to do that day leh. *faint*

A had his concert y'day. we were so surprised tt he is one of the 2 kids who were suppose to stand infront and intro the class b4 they start. keke....so proud of him

Pink
Let us know when urs shows
*excited for u*

I won't do it de cos my area too big

Reduce by 40% max also nt gd enuf for Me

How's ur job search coming along?

Anyone keen in Halloween party on Sunday?
Dress up the kids, trick or treats, swim, potluck &amp; etc ...

Venue: Hillview
Time: 4pm

Attendees:
1. Pinkpink
2. Autum
3. QQ
4. Diane
5. Kelley (kiv)
6. Mich (kiv)

Please add on your names if keen.

I want I want!!!

Anyone keen in Halloween party on Sunday?
Dress up the kids, trick or treats, swim, potluck &amp; etc ...

Venue: Hillview
Time: 4pm

Attendees:
1. Pinkpink
2. Autum
3. QQ
4. Diane
5. Kelley (kiv)
6. Mich (kiv)
7. GIolyn

SQ, i just used bunny hairband, and dress CO in her tutu skirt...and she goes to school in this outfit. She wants to be a bride!!

SQ,
gals are easier. You have tutu skirts? Nice princessy hairbands/tiaras, wings and they'll be angels liao.
Else in black dress, with a witch hat, can be witch too.
I cannot think of too fanciful ideas.

SQ,
Esther's sch today have halloween party, i let her wear wings and take a magic wand. She wants to be a fairy.

I went SKP to bought the wings for her last time.

SQ
went for an interview yesterday.
the boss wanted to offer, its a 1yr-old co and most of the staff are pretty young, so im like the senior lau char bor..hahaha..anyway i will like to go for more interviews first. going for another one first week of Nov.

im a bit stressed...for the 2nd interview, im worried that I cannot hit quota, if I need to attend to big clients on long term basis, make them happy, wait for them to sign deals. should i take up the challenge?

re: halloween costume - go toyrus to buy! cold storage also have!

Ck/Rr/huingee/pink
I, or rather YE, dun hv tutus, fairy wands, bunny/princess hairbands/tiara etc.
U c how jialat i m...

Was stil tryg nt to buy since she won't nec wear tem de
She's nt like other kids who wil 12 doll up
Lucky YE wil b e ONI kid else she sure feel super left out

HG
its from toysrus.

CK
no le, just first interview..monday going for another one. im very nervous. going back to my ex company, i hope.

SQ
then its time to dress her up.

SQ,
You so kua zhang, not gross lah. YE always look nice, neat and clean. Think you better than me, think not i must try to dress up more.

Aiyo i also wanna join the halloween party but i am down with flu n wheezing. Doc has to give me inhaler cos she say dun take the oral tab which will relax the womb. So ma fan. Rae also coughing u all have fun ok.

Autum: can i trouble u to pass my flowerworld to QQ if i still have nt picked up by this sun. Will pick up from her. I m trying to see if i can swing by to tomorrow nite to pick up from u.

Kelley: good to see u today. U looking good while i look a mess hehe.

Mejo/ SQ: thks for the comforting words. Dunno isit cos i m ill i feel so much weaker n not much signs of ms. Maybe the cough n the flu covered all the signs.

star, Autum,

Can pass star's stuff to me too. Easier for me to meet Autum since I'll be in RP everyday from next week onwards.

Star,

The shichida book says to talk to the baby positively if you feel any unease. Express your love for the baby verbally and in your heart.

Sunday is my off day, haha. I always prefer to just nuah at home on Sunday. Throw YT to my mom after class and then nuah.

SQ,

Oh yar certainly! I've very little complaints really, haha. The one thing I really can't stand the most is how my mom always scolded me for giving YT too much food while my MIL kept asking me how come I'm giving her so little. :p

SQ,

Actually I told my mom to go fight it out with my MIL and I also told my MIL what my mom said and then ignored the both of them, haha.

yes i am one of those who complain about mil too.
during the last trip back to kl, mil kept pestering me for the dates when i go back to work cause she said she will definitely wanna come here when i am not around., i just smile smile say ok la. anytime.
then i decided to tell her 1 nov then i go work. i tot she plans to come here this weekend, but sil said mil changed her mind liao, not coming.
luckily i never expect her to come in the first place though i feel that if she is here, it could be better since i worried that maid might not b able to handle everyhting.

i just close my eyes, i think my maid can gaodim when i am not around.
abit messy la, nevermind.