(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ,
Ah Will si cute. I think he looks like Tian too.
How is Tian's wrist? Is it ok?

Giolyn,
I heard my fren said her fren's daughter very angry and said want to jump down too. Cos her fren's daughter watched those taiwanese show like Ai, the man angry and jump down.
Think you must talk to Cylde, even if angry cannot ask people to down jump. As if really jump down will die, head will be broken.

Autum: how's hat your maid has a higher chance of etopic pregnancy? she was preggy before?
EV i think T2..haiz. i think can only contribute to that.. coz once you analysed the case inside out nothing else to attribute to liao!.. and hor.. i dun think if th echild can speak well. she/he wun gt T2.. Teng was quite fluent for his age.. still T2/T3 till now!.. oh well.. anyway.. pat pat. not easy..

QQ: ah will .. omg! CUTE!

Today is bally's 1st bday.

took off and brought him to polliwogs. simple affair..we were at waraku for dinner. and he charmed the socks off the waitresses there by smiling and giggling with them..they 'abstracted' my boy. and carried him round the resturant.. passing him from one person to another for more than 15 minutes! then he got himself a toy plane.. hahaha.. uploading the video.. hahaha..

and.. yh. chose the red egg twice! what doe sthe red egg symbolise ah? he wanted to reach out for the ang ku gueh! think cold. he didn't dare lift it up to give to me.. so i didn't count :p

QQ: tian sprained wrist? got bring her see doc? today i see adventurous kid.. standign on the barrier machiam those line walkers.. dunno what u called them!
then this very kid.. wah lau. snatched the bouncing ball from teng (and other kids).. then teng blur.. keep following him thinking that that would make the boy return him his ball.. wrong. that boy used the ball and hit teng coz he said he didn't want teng to keep following him! wha tthe hell.. i gave him a earful.. dunno where his mother was.. then when i was going off.. i saw him snatched from another kid again. this kind of boy hor.. wah.. if he is my son. he gets it left right up down liao..

QQ, how is Tian? must be painful. Can't imagine she has to tahan the pain at such a young age.
You were saying u bot a cane rite? I was contemplating about this. Hb ask me to buy cos i keep using the pool que to bang the table to create loud noise to scare Clyde when he is notti. Hb 心痛his pool que. He scared i break it and cannot sell the whole set in future.

HG, ok will use 爱的教育 to tell him.

Autum,
I think EV is insecure as suddenly her main caregiver is gone. How EJ sleep in the room by himself, before he sleep with read story book and stay in the room. After he fall asleep then you come out? Then let EV sleep with you and hb in the master bedroom?

autum,

Yes... I lost the one issued by RP and needed to return it. I'm pretty sure mine is still lying around somewhere in my studyroom but I've given up looking for it.

Mejo
No wonder u need such a precise one
I was wondering too

QQ
Did u bring tian to tui na or sth for e hand?
V painful de

Autum
These Few mths YE has developed E Bad habit o waking up in e middle o e nite Too
N she makes
So much noise Yi Yi ah ah when she zzz Also
I duno wat's wrong w her

Huingee,
We do read/play in the room before sleep. But problem is, after that, she doesn't want to switch off lights to sleep. As for sleeping with us, EV is weird de. She sometimes want to sleep in my room, sometimes want to sleep with EJ.. and I can't force her.. if she not given her wish, she will scream the house down lor.

SQ,
Last night EV didn't cry! She whine a little only. As compared to her screaming the house down. I think my emotions is also up and down together with her.

Mejo,
I sent u email regarding the thumbdrive. Aye I want to ask u, u said u have the Aibi muscle tone right? It's for abs de? I am thinking of getting the arms de. Or should i get the abs de and also use on arms? Can be done?

Pink,
Can do for arms?

Autum,
Ya loh, Dylan also sometimes like this. To their liking where they want to sleep. Think she is getting better.

My mil also time will put pomelo leaves inside the pillow so that my kids will sleep better. Dun know does it help or not.

Autum,

It is called slendertone. The abs one cannot be used on the arms. I've got both the abs and arms one but hor, arms I rarely use cuz too painful and cannot do other stuffs when I use it. By the way, if you want to get it, get from taobao! My sis and her fiance got it for a third of the price I got it.

Autum,

Hey, I've got the same problem area as you, haha. My arms cannot slim down even if I go to gym, do yoga, aerobics, etc. I also want to know if can be done on arms.

sq: they recommend n demostrate products tt they find gd n sell! ytdy i saw this makeup cream, base n powder, can take away the laugh line on the face! i was like WOW! i want! bt didn't manage to see the product name! sob sob

autum, actually andrea behaves that way too... she will insist certain things to be done certain ways as she wishes.. if not, she will cry the whole house down.. for eg. she insists that i sit on the passenger seat instead of the drivers seat - i refused, she cried the whole journey to sch and vomited in the car. i am really immuned to her cries.. i just let her cry until she happy then she stops.. it can be as long as half an hr. sometimes, she got on my nerves and i just threw her on the floor or a corner to cry her heart out.. i dun wanna give in and let her threaten me with her cries.

i am still in the midst of applying this method on andrea. it works well on anthea tho.. nowadays anthea knows her tantrum wont work on me and she displays less of this shit.

perhaps u can try.. only that this crucial period is very xing ku for us and them.. i certainly hope this method works well on andrea and EV and spare us from their tantrums!

on yr maid, pls tell yr maid to inform u if she has severe pain.. and bring her to doc asap! coz i heard ectopic preg can cost life if not handle properly.. i wonder if those test kit can test for ectopic preg wor... better play safe and bring her to doc!

edde,
Yes, i know ectopic can be life-threatening, that's why i was so 7-up-8-down on the day she told me. But after testing, and it's negative, I don't think she is preg. And preg test can test for ectopic. Because ectopic is like a normal preg where there is higher level of HCG in urine. So if test kit indicate negative, it should be negative. And anyway, I really don't think she is preg.. she is probably stressed out.

For EV's crying, you mentioned Andrea can be crying for half an hour sometimes.. EV is crying for AT LEAST half an hour each time. Can be longer than that. She can cry for 30mins, finally calmed down, and become HAPPY already (smile and play)... then start again! then cry for another 20-30mins.. of course not everytime she cry two times, but this double-crying happened many many times already. The other day, she can't even stop cryin when she cried the 2nd time. She actually cried until she fell asleep.. ie, one momement she was still crying, the next moment, she fell asleep.. at 1215am.. then at 3+am, she woke to cry again.

I believe Andrea is more manageable than EV. Hope she can respond to your 'treatment' soon!

Edde/ Autumn, i think is really the girl thing. Gwyen also demand watever she wants. She can cry cos i dun allow her to watch her tv show. She can cry becos i lie down besides her and not sit down besides her. so basically i cannot seen sleeping besides her. I must be sitting up up her side. Only lately she did not wake up in the middle of the nite. She usu will wake up, demand me to sit down although i am sleeping. or suddenly wake up and want to watch tv. good thing she is easily settled if i let her pinch. So most of the time she pinch me to sleep. If i stop her she cry. SO i would rather end it fast.

Autumn, she usu pinch my right arm. She is using the tip of her finger plus nail to pinch. U know those super painful type whe it is pinching on small surface area? so my right arm got a lot of scar rather than bruise. Once clyde is very nice, he saw my scar and tell me to apply "baby pinching cream" so the pinch and cream will fight with each other and i will not be so painful. And he will feed me the medicine to ease the pain. hahah... After hearing that i cried. hahaha.. EMO

germaine, autum, yes i believe its a gal thing too! coz i rem anthea used to be like this
my mum even told me i used to behave the same way when young! *bang head*

Germaine,
ouch! that sounds very painful. how about u give her something else to pinch? like a soft toy? maybe workable?

edde,
but my mum said I not like that when young wor
she said i easy to handle de. haiz.. must be hb's genes! :p

Aiyo Autum n Edde n germ
U r the most Wei da mamas I hv heard abt
I btr stop complaining abt my kids

Autum
When YE is notti I m sure my mil tks al e notti genes r fr me too!

Cos Hb v guai de

Giolyn, Edde, Autum,
not gal thing leh ... Reyden is much more difficult/demanding than Reyes. :S Reyes won't cry/scream out loud or demand anything from us.

SQ,
please.. i am far from being weida.. in fact I feel I am an inadequate mother! if i can be weida, i won't be complaining here liao.

Irin,
haha.. actually i heard of a worse case before.. my hb's friend.. last time she told us, when her son at that age (3YO i think).. he will scream and yell and insist on brushing his teeth standing at the dining table, and he wants to pui out the foam onto the dining table!! They refused him, he scream the house down! So really not gender-specific. heh heh..

Autumn, i tried giving her bolster, but still doesnt work. So rather spend time scolding her and listening her crying, i might as well tahan for a few minutes and let her fall asleep lor.
SQ, hahah..我看开了

you gals' problems are not that bad afterall...
cause my cousin's son bang his head against the wall whenever he is angry. he bangs until v jialat and can bleed one.
so the parents have to always grab him tight before he gets angry.
so cry cry cry a bit is already a small case.
i wsa so shock when i saw the head banging child.

tian v yangorh today, she said her hands v pain. i ask jay to bring her see tie da, but jay said just sprain,use yao4 jiu3 zuk zuk can already. go tie da also zuk zuk nia. plus tian said dun want to go see tie da, papa v li4 hai4, can le.
she never finish her lunch then wanna sleep. ok lor. i let her sleep.

hapie birthday bally.
astro, time flies. now he is already 1 yo.

Spam some pixs. Actually I posted in FB last week liao but didn't have time to re-size for here. hehe.

On the topic of concert costumes yesterday, I like Reyden's costumes better than Reyes'. This year's quite casual, can wear and justify my $80. :p

4668657.jpg
4668658.jpg

My Little Smurfs

4668659.jpg
4668660.jpg

4668661.jpg

Reyes, 4th from left, for the last item.
4668662.jpg

Tiffany

SQ,
ya, they have 2 sets each.

I think it's the pixs. Reyden is not putting on weight.
Even Reyes' heavier than him now. Think it's his head/face that looks pong only. haha!

QQ: u know hor.. ur cousins bb like tt is the same as my nephew.. he bang head on the floor last time.. bt now so MILD!!! u be surprise they change! hahaa

rr: so nice wor.. can't wait for ashlyn one end of the year

RR's photos are nice! wah...
and this tiff, she is a bear? or wat? so cute leh.

SQ, her papa knows how to tui, according to him. i let him settle.
tian said waiting for papa to come back and tui.

aiyoh few so ashame to show my handmade costume with all the nice concert costume. better go and touch up some of details.

giolyn,
nothing can fight with the piece made by own mama.. u know?

SQ, the papa also thinks he is li hai, but i told him if tui1 wrong side then i will look for him to suan4 zhang4!

QQ,
If not too serious, use the tie ta oil can liao. Is it swollen?
Ask you, did your maid use separate utensils? like spoon etc?

Hihi everyone..

QQ: Hihi.. Can we plan the outing now? Also wanna use this opportunity to collect my shampoo from you.
Saw your update on ah will.. He looks different now - pong pong already. You'll bring him to the outing?

Giolyn, Edde, Autum: I agree with RR. It's not a girl thing. Ayden is way more difficult than Anna. And he's so much more stubborn.
I just hope meimei won't be as bad, or be worse than ayden. *touch wood*

RR: Nice pics..

HG,ur maid is coming this weekend rite? excited?

Yesteday is my maid bday. I pretend i dunno anything cos i intend to buy her a pc of cake as surprise. She asked hb whether can call home using home phone (her hp is with agent for first 6mth)saying is her dotter bday. So we decided to let her call and she told us that it is her dotter bday today and her bday yesteday. She was very grateful and happy that we let her call and bot a cake for her.

AAA, shall we plan some time from 3-5 nov?
anytime for me.

if not then some time from 8-10 nnov. not bringing him la. leceh! and he dun like to go out de.

huingee, we use our own cups. she has a cup. as for other utensils, we all share.
i asked her when she first came, cause i din know if she minds to share or not. we are all ok de. she said ok. then i just say for cup we assign one cup for her la.

she can still move her arms la, just that cannot straighten and move freely. a bit pain. then she said wait for papa to rub with oil, then can straighten.

HN: Your new maid is coming? Don't be stressed. It's a bit of getting used to to have a new person at home. After you get used to it, you'll realise having a maid (a reasonable one) is such a great help to the family.