(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Reyden has a natural sense o humor

Share YT's sports day photo. This girl really know how to pose, haha. Everyone got a trophy that says that they are champions.

4613664.jpg

Mejo,
yalor, I guessed he really thought so bah else why would he react so strongly, haha!!

Huingee, Autum,
it's better after the eye drops and antibotics but I kept him away from school for today. Hope he will fully recover by tomorrow, concert tomorrow le.

He's with me in office now. :S

Mejo,
YT is a confident child. Good!

Irin,
wah, you dare to bring Reyden to office ah.. not scared he create "havoc" in the office? :p heh heh.. he must be quite happy to follow u to office.. fun!

haha!! YT has the champion look too!

Star, so i choose to expose tian to a harsh environment when she is older. anyway we will still b learning until old de, it is too harsh if they start the training too soon. but for boys? ok la. just throw. haha!!

SQ, i cannot say that words... (someone pls donate dispoable diapers to me) cause i know someone will buy tonnes of them and send
to me then i feel paiseh la. jialat. haha!!! u know who they are?

RR, reyden is a genius. haha!!!!

QQ,
genius?? Silly one? haha!!

Autum,
not so bad, usually he is well behaved in a new environment. But he's driving my colleague crazy now though, keep talking to him. haha!

Anyone has got any online games websites for kids? I need something to entertain him till I'm done with my work.

Ash,

Yar, it is quite cool. The kids all have their 'competition' and then everyone get awarded the trophies. There's also parent-child competition but I didn't enter. YT is quite tired actually and nearly didn't manage to do her category but luckily when it was her turn, she did participate eagerly.

SQ,

Hee, I think girls of this age will have the same hairstyle like this. The simplest to upkeep, haha. I trying to let it grow long though but my mom kept sabotaging my plans by secretly bringing YT for haircuts.

I disappeared because I was obsessed with Super Junior, haha. Also, I have to make a big decision to change to full-time employment again. I couldn't sleep well for a few days due to the stress plus I'm toilet training YT at night too. But mostly due to Super Junior, haha.

Irin,
one idea - u open your blog-site to show him.. then let him click on all the past photos/events you have posted. then he can see where you brought him and reyes to play last time.

RR, SQ, yes, water drill was one of the reason. She had been complaining to me for abt a mth that she had to sit very long every day to drink. if she doesn't finish her water, she isn't allowed to play. At first, I didn't take her seriously until I spoke to the teacher and she told me with full conviction, 'YES'! I was of course shocked! She sits an hour in the morning and an hour in the afternoon after nap to drink water:-(

SQ, i think i sort of know how upset you are but maybe your girl was really unhappy abt the hitting thing. Kira was really upset abt the water issue that she was troubled every day.

RR, the new school is not as near. It's in serangoon, Agape. The branch was opened this year July, everything is new and they have speech and drama enrichment from Act 3. They also have gym every Thursday from Gymkidz. They will soon have water play outdoor too. I feel that Kira will get more physical exercise, movements in this school. The one she is attending now only goes outdoor once a week. So I guess, she was frustrated that she sits alot, little movement and gets bored!

Juni,
is it off Yio Chu Kang road? Near to Serangoon stadium? That school looks good but quite pricey. :S

RR, yes it's the one. It's very nice, they have an indoor playground cum gym room. So kids get twice a day to play in there. Every class has its own room. And every subject another room. A little reading corner with books. A corner for cooking, a chinese area, letterland area and lunch room. So it's not noisy. The enitre place is with paket flooring, and wooden furniture. The school fee is 650 after subsidy and they are giving another $100 off for giro payment. It is on the high side but with the facilities and curriculum, i find it really worth it. I had been to many schools these weeks, like Kinderland Kovan, price wise around the same but untidy and not as organised I feel. And also some others. Let's hope that I have made the right choice.

Juni,
it sounds pretty good! I like it though I only see the school from outside. It looks very appealing for kids (and parents too). Hope Kira likes this new school.
When is she starting?

RR, i hope so too. Kira told me she like it when we went over yesterday. She will commence in Nov. Her class is small, plus her only 9 children.

Juni,
Kira's new school sounds so fun and nice. I'm sure she will enjoy it. Sit down and drink water for 1hr is abit too much for out kids now. No wonder Kira dun like.

hello mummies, am making a turtle costume for clyde's concert which is on 5Nov. I have completed the shell part and clyde really likes it. heheh... show off once i am done.

Huingee, I really hope she'll settle down well there. one of us (parents)is allowed to accompany her for the first 3 days.

does anyone of you know the skin condition where there are wart like lumps all over the body. i saw a number of people with such skin condition, can look quite scary at times, Kira was asking me abt it today when she saw a man with this. What is name for this skin condition?

juni,
think Kira's current school is not stimulating enuf. gd that you have enrolled her in Agape. the curriculum and wat they offer seems pretty nice.

Kaexin, you're right. She was bored and frustrated. The principal said that kids are usually busy going from room to room for their subjects or activities, very busy which will be good for her.

juni,
so kira was under so much stress too!!! my god. i was also reflecting on this issue last time during my attachment. i ask the teacher why must they force them to drin water? teacher told me it was a request from parents woh. so if they sit i tot parents were the one initiated. teacher said otherwise they will not get enough water.
i was still single and gong gong that time, just record down. but iif sit there so long to drinik water, it is so stressful.
hope she likes the new school now.

SQ, yalor. and my cousinsss also. but my mum will pay while cousin keep orderin g or sweeping the diapers for me when there is discount.
my sis will use half a pack or so, when she went home, then the left over are all mine.

RR, open tian's blog and let Reyden see also. haha!!!
\next time teach him how to upload photos to blog. i think he can help u to do it. haha!!

QQ,
wah ... chim leh. He's getting restless liao, don't want to sit infront of pc le. He's exploring the fridge, copier, safe box & etc ... now. :S Think I better bring him home before my partner screams at him, haha!

Hope CO will settle in fast.

Mummies damn sad, after going diaperless for 2 nites, Clyde pee-d on the 3rd nite and now he wants to wear his diaper. sighh...前功尽弃。

10% off vitacost. I'm taking orders. Please pm me if there's anything you want to order.

germaine,

I'm training YT at night too. She will be dry one night and then wet two nights... I must keep waking her up to go to the toilet twice a night!

SQ,

I should be working full-time from Nov onwards. I never did plan to have no.2 so soon anyway. My only requirement is that I will not have my no.2 past 35 years old so that means I still have quite a number of years to go. Now the house is still too crowded and MIL already got two tods and two kids to take care of.

Juni,

The fee is 650 monthly?

SQ, yalor. the feeling is always got someone as backup.

giolyn, toilet training is like that de. last time tian also got accident at night., but hor, must not remind him on the accident too frequent. just tell him it is ok, encourage him to go potty himself at night if needed.
jiayou!

tian is constipated again. sian.

you know OlD Navy/gap actually send me a disc code coz its my bday mth. but i tried and the code only 20%off. anyway, they have 30% off again!