(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Hee hee Autum/rr
S usual I shall Wait for e gd photographers to post Pictures

RR: we had this really delicious chicken dish coated with a sweet mayo like sauce, so yummy the fried long beans was delicious n so was the cai por eggs! All so yummy! Hw did u all managed to find this restaurant cos tuck so far inside.
Btw i also brought rae to UW she loves the fireworks!

SQ: me n rae woke up at 8 pm after that hb went to get dinner. I am going to bed soon. Cos feel i have nt rested enuff!

SQ, star, QQ, i miss peking restaurant tofu with assorted mushroom!!!!!! can u imagine the first time we went, we ordered one whole peking duck for ourselves (hb, maid, me) coz its cheap!!! the waitress told us it wld be too much but we insisted on one whole duck! in the end really too much and we tabao for dinner that evening.. kekekekkee... peking duck is always our finale to the PS trip

Edde: aiyo i can imagine. Cos we also cannot finish the duck n somemore we have 7 adults. Yes the toufu is mice. We order the double duck came with the crepe n skin plus the rest of the duck. Its was a good start for us. For our dinner, jay went out to tabao at tis little town very very near to PS. And yes i love peking duck too. Will def go back there again if we go to PS.

sq,
wahaha... i m still abit scare... will wait for qq to teach mi, and my gynea to comfirm... i think i wan to kill the x! lol!

rr,
am excited now... but will need to really plan properly...

am talking to dr now... wah lao, he speak half way and i m on hold now... he tell mi to go johor! wahahha! i still waiting wad funny tricks he is going to advise mi...

ash,
alamak... he said he have a friend, use to practice in sg, he have now shifted to johor, can help to do the illegal way, but den, it will be test tube baby leh... i don wan la! and he cant find the contact, cos its been so long he have contact him... he ask mi go find on the web. and is such a common name, how to find! lol... cannot cannot...

i told him abt ovulation method, he said can... but still 50/50... so.. i m now... stuck again! arhhh!

SQ, star, QQ,
Your trip sounds yummy and fun.

Yvonne,
Must plan properly loh. You must eat more veg and Nick eat more meat bah.

Yvonne,
Ya, the test tube baby method is more sure to separate the sex but it's illegal in singapore.
Everything still 50/50. You must be prepare to get another girl.

Yvonne,
don't be silly lah, go thru ivf for a boy. So much effort and xin ku.

On this, my friend's ivf just failed and she's terribly upset.

pax,
wahahaha...

sq,
ai ya... i lived in a ALL GALS family... we all wish for a boy! i have a elder sis... den my dad got another wife outside last time.. = i have 2 more sis ... den my cousin, all girls! onli got 2 boys! jia lat anot... i wan to break the chain!

rr,
true, but still need one boy....

Yvonne,
yalah, can only try lor but nothing is guaranteed.

Ash,
hahaha!! Think 90% of the mummies with boy/gal will tell you gals are easier. The 10% could be Autum. :p

shucks.. i dun dare to think what would happen to me man.. when the boys grow up!

Yvonne: then u share with me how to get girls?!

so nice SQ and gang went PS.. titu and gang went UUS.. me and my gang went for 1 year old parties .. 4 of it over the past two days! 1 on sat.. 3 on sunday.. and we went little gym too.. gosh.. brain dead.

wahahhaa! jia lat liao... now become battle of boys and gals... which is better... ai yo!

haiz... few mths ago if u ask, i can veri sure i wan to try for a boy... but now tt i m more relax... i m thinking twice... i don noe wad made nick so wanting to have another kid... becos when i asked him last time, he said he don wan to have kids at this moment... ok fine, i shut myself off... now tt i m so free and easy... ask mi to take care of an infant full time like last time again... and is the third time... i am abit sian... and i just wean sam off leh! wah lao... another prob is... i think still thinking if i wan to bf the baby... my breast shrink like... nobody business... lol! so... empty... tts all i can describe... EMPTY! no reason to make mi wanting to have another kid... i m serious... maybe onli becos of him... i m thinking abt it...

Ash,
ya, but the chances of a daughter belonging to someone else after marriage is (alot) lesser than a son becoming someone else's. :p

Yvonne,
If you get girl then u will be sad then better dun try. Cos there is 50% chance of getting a girl again.
You must have the thinking if boy will be good but if get girl nevermind as long as healthy is the most important. Also girls are nice, sweet to mummy and daddy. Just that will need to worry for 3 girls.

astro,
do it every alternate days... higher chance of getting girl! wahahaha... mine not accurate one la... both is accident... one of the army ran away... so, got the gals!:p u tell mi, how to get a boy man!

Yvonne,
yalor, I agree with Huingee. Only go for a #3 if you want another kid (not must be a boy). Cos everything is still 50-50.

Astro
R u hvg a party for Bally?
Wa attend so many really can faint

Yvonne
I m opposite fr u
My family also Lao pattern prefer boys
Tt's mayb y I m so rebellious n would b happy to hv 3 gals
Haha

rr, hg,
ya... will tell nick... haiz... sian... even his parents so excited! hearing tt i m willing to try another one! omg... arhhh.! i feel myself like a pig... mama pig! and if i got #3... i cannot believe i m doing it all alone! taking care alone is no joke! i think i must go reserve a place in mental hospital first...

anyway, i dont think its the right thing to do for the guys/girls to belong to any one family. i believe that must be balance. i wldnt want to fall into these categories and dun wan my hb to be like this too. n i certainly dun wish my kids to be like this next time.

maybe attitude of inlaws have a part in creating these circumstances? :p

I m nt promoting christianity here, but in the Book of Genesis in the Bible, it said that when God created a woman for the man, the man left his father and mother to join with his wife...

SQ: no.. not having a party for bally.. they (the other thread mummies) were asking and witing for my invite :p. .. will spend it hte same way as how we spent it with Teng

yvonne: *gasp*.. even if miser can tahan.. i wun be able to do so!.. wah.. steady leh.. do alternate days? *looks at SQ *.... whahahah :p

boys.. my experience.. for both. time at ovulation. one try and hit! hahaha :p

Ash,
hmmm ... it's never easy to strike a balance in everything.
Somehow gals are closer to their parents (especially mums) so if given a choice, we will prefer to live our parents, see our parents & etc ... And if the hb is chin cai type, most likely he will go along with the wife and thus closer to the wife's family bah.

yvonne: i tell u lah.. think this way.. if hit girls THREE TIMES IN A ROW.. then go buy 4d liao! sure strike.. what are the chances of having three girls in a row? i tell u.. 0.0125!!!

well. that's how i plan to console myself.. if i strike 3 boys!

and also. i want to see how the same gene pool can give me three DIFFERENT looking boys.. i mean i already got one big eye version.. then one small eye version.. what can be next?

so the same can go for u also.. :p hahahha..

SQ:YES! U GOT IT!...and u can will have the rare honour of triplets but at different age! ha..

eh.. but now as yh grows.. she doesn't look at much as YE liao.. when newborn.. photocopies..

Yvonne,
U thinkin of no.3? U so brave!
Ay I think Hv to action on e day of ovulation to get boys bah
Use e ovulation tester, think QQ uses it to get boy leh.