reporting from kl.
i am so tired , latching ah will most of the time.
he is a boy who dun like to go out, he prefers to stay at home one. when we go out, he kept makng noises and made me busy. once we step home, he smiles and happie.
he has a bit of flu now also woh. jialat. cause he din get to nap well when we go out. too excited or wat. sigh!
anyway, our trip bak home is quite boring this time, cause i also prefer to stay at home with him. jay is happie la. he goes out have lunch with ex colig, frens.
and he is surprise that i have no requests to go out at all.
tian went out still, with my cousins, etc etc. i think my maid also v sian . haha!!
autum, scary the story.
this trip back, my mil act brave again. she told me she is going down sin when i go back to work. then once maid is ok she will travel on and off.
i just say, anything u like. as long as u happie.
got story,
mil went fortune teller 2 wks ago, the person told her tat she can never stay with older son cause family will not b v good if she insists on doing it. however, she can chose to stay with son #2 (jay), but but but she has to keep her mouth shut otherwise life is not happie too.,
mil still come tell me that this fortune teller is so zhun1. haha! anyway, i told her, up to her la. as long as happie can liao.
so she loves my kid, i can see that. and i told her if i go out shopping, express milk at home and she feed, she said no problem and so happie like that. but my poor maid, will have to stay at home with her. haha!
i go rest liao. i din rest well in e night. i want to kao tou to SQ. how to survive like that leh? jialat.