(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Haiz RR
I personally dun like picnics n outdoor stuff (except swimming) cos it's so hot
Hb is even worse!
So poor YE also hasn't gone for kite flyg or picnics etc

Haha. Die die must hv passport chopped?

SQ,
thk we went picnic at Botanic Gdns 4weeks ago. 3 weks ago we went Marina BArrage, then 2 weeks ago we went Ps then last week EV party.

Kaexin/rr
Roger!
We shd go botanic gardens since we can walk ovr from tanglin mall on sats
ONI scared feed mosquitoes!
Wil bring tons o sprays!

Tis YE shopg ctr overdose le always telling me She wants to go shopping buy thgs!

The parents fault!

Wahaha Shopping Princess!

SQ
Can go beach to play sand in the evening or early morning. Ever since Phuket, both of them always want to play sand now.

Mummies, my new maid works very slowly le! I just told her that she must finish her nightly chores by 830pm every night. Cos I want her to help me with the kids too. Cham dunno she can cope or not.

Autumn i notice all maid like to tu. mine can duno do wat and sleep at around 12mn. So i usu will interrupt her to watever she is doing when i need her help.

kelley/ pink, i also just (literally just) attended a concert. hahah... perform by students hahaha... small case compare to urs.

Giolyn,
not all maids like to tu leh. Autum, Edde and my ex-maids all super fast hand fast leg de. haha!!

Autum,
SQ don't go play sand de cos she don't know how to clean up after that, remember? hehe.

SQ,
there wasn't any mosquitoes at Botanic Garden but my legs felt itchy after on the grass for too long.

Oh rr reminded me
HAha ya
Aft play sand must bathe immly b4 getg into e car
Else I dunno how to rid the car o sand
*can faint!!*

Shall keep botanic gardens in mind
Mayb we shd start gg tis sat

Ash
Nt always
But we r quite indulging sometimes
ESP Hb cos he doesn't Know how to say no w/o YE throwg a tantrum

SQ, u are very funnie. get those 1.5L btl and put water and use it to wash their hands and legs cos usu the legs and hands are the ones that are dirty. if bottom is dirty, just pat the sand away lor.

reporting from kl.

i am so tired , latching ah will most of the time.
he is a boy who dun like to go out, he prefers to stay at home one. when we go out, he kept makng noises and made me busy. once we step home, he smiles and happie.
he has a bit of flu now also woh. jialat. cause he din get to nap well when we go out. too excited or wat. sigh!
anyway, our trip bak home is quite boring this time, cause i also prefer to stay at home with him. jay is happie la. he goes out have lunch with ex colig, frens.
and he is surprise that i have no requests to go out at all.
tian went out still, with my cousins, etc etc. i think my maid also v sian . haha!!

autum, scary the story.
this trip back, my mil act brave again. she told me she is going down sin when i go back to work. then once maid is ok she will travel on and off.
i just say, anything u like. as long as u happie.

got story,
mil went fortune teller 2 wks ago, the person told her tat she can never stay with older son cause family will not b v good if she insists on doing it. however, she can chose to stay with son #2 (jay), but but but she has to keep her mouth shut otherwise life is not happie too.,
mil still come tell me that this fortune teller is so zhun1. haha! anyway, i told her, up to her la. as long as happie can liao.

so she loves my kid, i can see that. and i told her if i go out shopping, express milk at home and she feed, she said no problem and so happie like that. but my poor maid, will have to stay at home with her. haha!

i go rest liao. i din rest well in e night. i want to kao tou to SQ. how to survive like that leh? jialat.

helo mummies! hope all is well.. just came in to say hello

QQ
so fast in KL?

autum/ germaine
my maid stimes can tu till 11+pm. I let her be cos i believe she sure zz in the afternoon when i m not home. my maid's peak hour is 7pm on wards when she finishes cooking n we r back home. she will eat her dinner abt 830pm then bath chloe.. meanwhile we help with ethan. She will mop flr after chloe zz at 10pm..bathe..etc is 11pm liao.

QQ,
let your MIL come bah.. you never know.. maybe it will be a good experience, after she consults her fortune teller.

Belle,
so long didn't see u in forum. how's everything?

Wa belle
Mop floor so late
Chloe nvr bathe in school?

QQ
Come
Come
Kao tow to me
Haha
No la, I nearly fell sick on sat
Think everythg is catchg up on me aft all these mths of inadequate zzz

Autum
B4 I hv kids I hv at least 10-12 hrs zz
Hee
I can feel tt age is catching up faster when I dun hv enuf zz
My sil told me tt when we dun hv enuf zzz, metabolism Also slows down s we age thus putg on weight n everythg 'jus go haywire
Duno how true but certainly a scary tot

SQ: u will slowly adjust, mama is the greatest, its a big sacrifice for the child.. all these lack of sleep.. and maybe its time to think about weaning YH so that both of u can get quality sleep lah. think about it her.

QQ: hahah.. i think will and rae can be good fren, she also dun like to go out one.. hahaha

belle: ya long time no see. how have u been? back at work liao?

Rr/Pink/Giolyn: simply red also my era but i used to like Pet Shop Boys.. hahaha and still like kylie Minogue, missed her concert the last time. still remember it was Rick Ashely, NKOTB..hahahah so long liao.

hahah SF, wonder wat is ur era period. If to rank Simply red, PSB and Kylie Minogue in terms of when i know them should be PSB, simply red and KM. i think during my sec day ppl like tommy page, belinda carla (dunno how to spell), MLTR, Bryan Adams, Gun & Rosese are the more popular ones. hahah think you are a younger era huh?

SQ, i am surprise that u are so believe that one will grow headlice when there is sand on the hair despite Mr Choo occupation. hahaha... do u believe that u will water melon on ur head if u swallow watermelon seed? *siam SQ*

Germ
Tt is too absurd
But I hv heard tt if u eat tos cut chilli with seeds u wil hv stomachache
Rubbish

E head lice I believe got abit o truth lei
Cos hair dirty ma
Then get head lice
I gana b4 in pri sch
Then tt time no doc wan
My mum got to pour kerosene on my head n wrap it up to kill e lice
Then wash out aft duno how many hrs
Then pick out e lice with fingers one by one!!
So stupid nvr go c doc cos tt time it first started no such thing!

Aiyo nw my scalp itches 'jus thinking abt it
Yucks!

Star
Weaning?!
Me n Hb talk abt it ONI
She cry till super Cham 'jus waitg for Me for 1/2 hr ONI
I dun dare thk abt weaning man

At 1st I still tot I will feed her til 2 yrs
Nw I duno

SQ,
My mil also put kerosene on my sil head when she got lice. Lucky my mum brought me to polyclinic and put med on my head instead and wrap it up.
My car got small cockroaches cos we also eat in the car sometimes.

Giolyn,
Thanks for the camera link, will consider bah.

Huingee
Til tis day I 'scold' my mum for her stupid act
But tt time such voodoo more common than see doc
So can't blame her also
My brother was ONI a few mths old n she has to deal w al tis herself

See cockroach in car?!
U nvr spray bio-x?!

concert:
rick ashley/debbie gibson and johhny hates jazz are havign concert @ Fort canning park on oct 9. anyone wants to go?

so sian. both kor kor and mei mei are down with flu. mei mei kept waking up every hour due to blocked nose last night and puked + big wet poo, so no one got any sleep :S

kaexin,
i *heart* rick astley... hahaha... my hb and i initially wanted to go but tickets are expensive for an outdoor concert!

SQ,
I have a waterproof mattress protector. If they vomit or urine, i will wash the mattress cover and mattress protector.
This morning Dylan can over and sleep with us. When i woke and went over to his room, saw his wet pants on the floor. Then realised he wetted his pants and changed into his pants. Becos his bed also wet so he came over and sleep with us. He didn't tell me till i asked him this morning did he wet his bed he said yes. Quite amazed by his independent.

SQ,
I'm using Febreeze but not so much for the kids, more for my dog. hehe. It works lah, smells fresh after spraying on those fabric areas.

Saffy,
aiyoh, sounds quite bad. You got to take care too.