(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

morn mummies!!

me too started wearing long pants to slp these daz. seems like more comfy heeeheee...and feet wont feel cold then wont fall sick easily.

saffy & star, wah..both of ur ah laos lego fanzzz??

now i really feel like visiting star's nest, cause jay always comment that des's house must b really big, otherwise how to stuff so many things?

me and jay seldom buy too many things de, but then our house is still in a mess. terrible.

yes, my maid's dad pass away, i give her a max of 7 days off. so she is going back this friday, as her dad will be buried on 23 or 22 next week.
giving her a chance to prove her sincerity working for me. and giving myself a chance to see her too. so far the feeling is still good, true and trustable.

CK, CO 's body wont be icthy? cause too hot la!
tian sleeps in 24-25 deg aircon room, long sleeves long pants.

i short sleeve, hot pants!

jay using thick comforter while i dun use blanket?

SQ,

it's okay lah, every kid is different also, my 2 boys wears long pants. Actually last time, xavier wear shorts in the daytime, can't rem since when, he wanna wear long pants himself, even in daytime.... so i jus let be lah, not a big issue anyway.

haha, how come now everyone is talking abt sleep attire? our bodies are very weird one. for some people when they sleep, they will feel hotter while for some, they will feel colder. jonas sleeps in 26C air-con room with long sleeves and long pants, but the air-con is programmed to turn off at 6am in the morning.

bb_march,
huge lego + star wars fans!

star,
the lego group is called S0937FG. they have a forum of the same name, where you can see all the other crazy fans with their massive lego collections. but your hb will still win... the MF alone is now worth >$1k and not in production any more.

SQ,
i will bring that up to my hb. how can he complain about me wanting to buy a $200 bag when he has spent 10x as much on his toys right? wahaha ...

yvonne,
not everyday short pants la. sometimes bermudas, sometimes long pants. see the weather de.
hot days then hot pants la
i use to tahan cold v v well, nowadays weakened a bit le. not as strong as before.

saffy, i have a feeling that i will give up bf v soon this round, target 6 months, cause my one breast already dying, and the other one also slowly dying. i feel tired pumping.
nowadays i feel more tired cause i take care of ah boy by myself at night. hb cannot take it and he sleeps with tian.
actually i dun sleep well in the night now.

Haha QQ
Can't Zz Well?
Welcome to e Club

@ least u stil got maid in e day la

Saffy
Remember e $2k bag we wanted to buy last time?
Can't rem e brand but it has special pouch for lipstick kind?
I thk o tt bag e retime I see ur name n vice versa

SQ, siao4 la.
day time i also latch ah will mah. also my pasal.
maid helps in cooking and housework, already good good. when i wanna zz, she helps me to carry and play with ah will.
but she will be gone for 1 week soon.

by the way, i forgot to tell u. i think 2 of your maternity pants, i wear until got holes. really wu hua!

QQ: hahah u can come visit.. but dun exepct my house to be neat lah.. hahha one of my bedroom is permanently a store room now..hahaha.. terrible, so messy my place.

CK: your mum win hands down.. hahah

Autum/Irin: i also hear that its good to let them cover their legs when they are sleeping cos they body temp will go down and may catch a chill if its too windy.

ash: i didn;t realised till i saw her photo in FB, u guys seldom catch up nowadays? her tummy looks big though. must text kennie liao, I have not catch up with him for a long time too.
I am aiming LSS, but will control cos i dun want to buy another bag!! saw a few prints i like.

SQ: it does not work this way, seems like he can nag me for the bags but i dun nag him for his toys, i am such a good wife!!!

BB: yeah, mine too, same as saffy hb, huge lego + starwars fan. all his lego are star wars collection.

saffy: we should let our hbs meet again, i am sure they can hit it off.. hehehe

Saffy, i should u another picture, this is his storm tropper collection!! and also his other 2 big boxes(death stars) which i refused to ask how much he paid for them. yeah they increase in value, he tell me this is his investment!! funny right!!!
4489701.jpg

4489702.jpg

I must go google this group and tell him about it.

QQ: pls pls dun give up bfing, now its still too early to tell if your milk ss is dying lah. pls cont to latch.

opps, just realised my frens tagged me in some photos on FB, now all my contacts can see the photos!!! i better go untag myself, want to remain annoynomous.

QQ : dont give up! I was surprised i can feed this long also.. i realise after it go down a while.. keep latching and pumping will come up again.. but for me.. cos i pump and throw these 2 weeks.. i will need to take fernugeek to pump it up again..

Oh ya! Pink : is the milk tea bag still available for me
hehhee.

SQ,
now i rmb the bag, but not the name! it was cute too, but i don't think we will get to use it for a long time. i think i am stuck with big diaper bags for a while

QQ,
me too
i have kenna'd mastitis twice and after each round my supply drops. now i barely have 80ml from both sides.

star,
your hb is an army-builder! pink's hb another star wars fan? i think they wld love to have an outing to admire each other's collections and watch episodes 1-6 marathon a few times.

SQ: dun worry, i will teach u how to stop, the hard way.. hahah, its good lah, pls cont as long as u can. i think only u can break my record liao.. hang on, i think maybe moogen may be the one with the record for Bfing the longest here!!

Haha star
I dun 1 to break ur record
Let Moogen hv e honor bah
Wahaha

I m sure YE wil Prefer rae's toys to her cc's
No wonder Rae doesn't 1 2 go to school!
Clever gal

wow i feel like spamming some pix of my hubby's toys, think u gals will laugh till ur jaw drops :p but it's not lego.

Saffy
my hubby collects the justice league figures such as superman, batman, catwoman, wonderwoman etc + starwar characters, spiderman, bruce lee and recently DOLLS.

nana
u didnt come over le, i passed all to QQ liao.
oh ya when do u want to collect your FW, i will bring the swimming costumes.

children day's venue, where did u suggest? i wanted to book function room at my place but its fully booked.

very tired, i barely slept last nite. im on night shift. mei mei is down with running nose + cough after leia caught it, so lucky, on the day rina left. she woke up every 1 to 2 hrs. im a zombie now but i rather come back to office for timeoff.

i am going back msia for children's day. haa!

star, yes yes. i wanna bring everyone to your house, so that they know that i am already controlling myself v v well. des did mention that you have too many things for rae, but i think i like that idea. haha!
tian dun have many stuff at home, but i know hers would be definitely more than ah will's. ah wills clothes also much lesser than hers.

oh yes, nana..
i haven't supplement with fenugreek or anything yet la. still got hope. i try i try.
i come here to get support. otherwise moral v low.

SQ, if can bf longer...y not? u direct latch rgt? haha the hard way is to let meimei cry and dun let her latch then ur ms will reduce gradually?? Darius went tru and i must say it wasnt easy...bb cannot get to latch and mummy feels sad cos the need to stop bf.

star, at least u noe whr ur ah lao spent his money on!! heehee..and all these can be encashed since they are collectibles. Got value de!!

just realise i kena once MALT again. mooncakes.
i take mooncake yesterday (a lot) and last night sup0ply dropped like hell even when i pump. no wonder, and suddenly ah will got so cranky. i din know why then give him ebm after latching, he ok. now i know.

i see i see. i think still got hope.

bbmarch,
i saw another range for the same gummies.on sunday, ws bought omega fish oil for K, damn oily man! though it smells ok, i break 2 capsules into her milk.

how many of you are giving omega to the kids ?

ash,
i had durian and chempedak mooncakes from Goodwood park yesterday. must say i am still a traditional baked mooncake lover with yolk! :p

ecmom
that's reporting my fren's case. but cos he refuse to entertain the reporter, they anyhow give the age of bb. the other details are correct. he has no idea who gave them the info and even gave his number! atrocious!

kaexin
i m giving childlife's fish oils to seth. has strawbery flavour wan... he jus pops into his mouth and chews on them... the oil will burst out kind...gross! but he likes! :S

Ash,
it so happens bah. The Barney show is now in Sep.. then the SG Flyer, there was some promo by Passion card.. cos EV has not taken the Flyer before, so i wanted to bring her lor.. then this friday, I am going Phuket! kekeke.. cos no maid now, I didn't want to go holiday and bring maid along mah.. so the timing is now.

kaexin, i dun give tian any supplement at the moment
maybe i should. she has not been growing recently. maybe all kids are like that now?.

joelle, i tot there are two cases. sigh! they should not announce if parents dun wish too,

Sometimes I feel these reporters shd attend n ethics course
So Insensitive

Joelle
Believe it or nt I also like to eat tos smelly oily capsule in e same manner s Seth
Gross indeed!

There's a lizard who permanently lives in my photo frame! haha... (irin, this is for u :p)

The lizard not even scared when i kok kok kok on the frame..
4491638.jpg

joelle,
thk same with the one that ws got for K, its shaped like a fish too. i bite the tail to squeeze it out and got some residual on my finger, damn oily man!
let me take a pix of it tonight! she had 1 the first time, kekekeke.... kena conned~ by 2nd time, K decline to eat.

autum
not that it's not scared. i think it is stunned by ur kok kok..so froze there la!! u better get rid of it first... before u start seeing smaller ones... :S

SQ/QQ
yah lo.. like digging into the pain like dat... then the CC accuse my friend of calling the media... sigh... more trouble for him really. why he need to explain all these when he is mourning?!!

SQ
haa.. i dun mind the strawberry flavoured ones... but my hb always says seth's breath stinks after that! haha... n once he was talking while chewing n some got on his shirt... we didn't know n kept wondering why whole day we can smell fish!! till when wanna change him then felt the shirt abit sticky.. (cannot be seen kind) :S

kaexin
no..the childlife's wan is round n golden...not fish shaped. he tried the fish b4..nice!! he will eat the whole thing... no need squeeze out la.. the capsule skin adds taste to it oso. seth would ask for the 'fish' daily... but after fish we changed brands...