(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Ha Yvonne??!!
NEGATIVE?
*faint*

Edde
Time flies man
Just 'yday' u posted a msg tt u had to send ur old Maid back cos she broke ur trust
Nw 转眼间一年半了

Yvonne
Cheam!!

Edde
A more apt description o u wld b 'gan3 ai4 gan3 hen4'
I always respect pple like u cos u r so passionate, whether it b loving ur maid or calling e police cos o bad neighbor

Joelle: Now I remember.. I shook my phone in frustration wor.. I tried waiting, thot the ice wil melt and nothing happens.. But the ice didn't break ler. Maybe I didn't shake hard enough?? Haha...

AAA/SQ: opps forgot to share this cheat code but then i didn;t use this code lah. u can go goole youtube on coin dozer cheat code, they have lot so video online showing how to change the dates to get the coins.

Yvonne: the double click on the "home" button is only applicable for itouch and iphone4. my colleagues with iphone 3 tell me this double click does not work for them, when they click on the home button, the app will automatically close.

AA: u double click on the home button on the phone, u will see all the apps that u have launch. like what yvonne say, put your finger on the app button and hold for afew seconds, this will toggle them, and u can close by clicking the small red button on the app. hope this helps.
rae launches like all the phone on my apps and everytime after she finish playing, i will need to do this to close all her apps.

Wha!!! I gained 120 coins?? How is this possible wor?? I thot the max number of coins I'll get is only 40 throught this way???

And for the record! This is the first time I have so many coins!!!!

was reading and realise you all so into iphone games! there is a recent game i dl for ashlyn.. u all can try.. quite fun! it's called preschool adventure

AAA
Perhaps your maid problem will end if u just have one maid? Then get a part time cleaner to come in 3 times a week. That's about $600 a mth. Still cheaper than another maid. Then less chanc for friction and imbalance?

Kaexin
Thanks. I busy making stuff now. If u ordering then I surf.

SQ
Your expressions do funny. Gan ai Gan hen.

Edde
For your case cos your girls have been hospitalised before so u felt more about Char. And cos both of u like cooking n u stay at home and face her more, so your Gan Qing very good. Me is just more cold type lor. I do appreciate Hazel but not as emotive as you.

kelley: i have that game. Another one to recommend which rae loves, its the gigglebies garden.. 1st level is free, subsequent need to pay.

for the kids, there is one game seth loves. 123 color... it's so easy but he loves it. esp after he has filled in the colors n the music plays.. my hb says next time kids dun need to learn to use color pencils liao... tap tap tap will do. :p

yo me back.
realised a few problems with full time latching.
i have been waiting for my ah boy every moment,. now i dun get engorge so badly, oni feeling full. and he doesn't latch that well.
and when i pump, the amount that i pump out is so miserable as compared to last time. it might be kind of undersupply then unless the amount grows more and more when i pump before i go work.
ah will kept sleeping and drinks v little like that. weird.

i will go buy the nursing pillow soon, cause he can drink so well when resting on that. but with my stupid pillows and laoya hand postures, fusses a lot.

Edde, so u now getting replacement maid? or u will be the one next time? n
autum, how is your maid thing going? so far so good?

my fren told me everything was a blessing in diguise, and this #3 maid seems good. she can be here cause the first 2 fly me planes. hm..

kelley
gmarket.com.sg is in singapore, prices are in SGD. shipping depends on individual 'shop', it is indicated in the product page.

I'm officially an addict of coin dozer.

Autum: Not possible for me to only go on one maid, with 3 kids. If I tell any potential maid that she is to work on her own, I think no one will take up my case at all. Compared to employers who stay in apartments and have only 1 child, I have 2 times the workload easily.. :p
Think we've dicussed this before le.. Cannot lah.. So I guess for me, it's either I always have maid problems when I have 2, or I have maid problem because no one wants to work for me.

When the kids are older, then, we may need just one.. Now, we need 2.

This philly maid is good - automatic and fast. But as she's older, she's scared of my staircase. I saw her go very slowly down the stairs just now when she was carrying meimei..

Just hope she doesn't say she wants to quit on me after less than 1 week. I have an ex maid who used climbing up and down the stairs as one of her reasons for wanting to quit before, believe it or not. :p

Let's see.. :p

QQ: i sms u i have breast fren u want to borrow? must go dig out though, let me know so i can pass u on sun. anyway, u could be feeling stress when pump, this pump amt is not an indication that ss drop. and he may be drinking more than when u perceive.

Kelley,
most of the items are cheaper in gmarket.

AAA,
Mich and I got honey and honey sweets from a BP for Teachers' Day.

Pink: my colig was telling me abt gmarket yday n now u post abt it

1 sep afternoon ah? Can morning anot ah? Cos A naps late, by e time wake up get ready I think I reach 5pm liao!

mummies, i just ordered my sisters' dresses and skirts from this site i found on gmarket.

http://stores.ebay.com.sg/bbdiary-kids-wear

this seller has a store on ebay too and the prices are lower than on gmarket. normal postage is $1/order.

but i din order from ebay nor gmarket coz there is no way i can indicate the designs & sizes i want, so i emailed her my order directly :p

i bought 2 of this skirts and 2 of this dress (diff designs) all for $37.60!

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/BB-Girl-skirt-elastic-waistband-B2006b-clear-sale-/180539373371?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_216

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/BB-lace-beach-girls-dress-A2021a-clearance-sale-/180538578935?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_216

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/BB-lace-beach-girls-dress-A2021b-clearance-sale-/180538570102?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_216