(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Aaa: My data plan only 1 gb. So I should be more worried than u 4 bursting it. 12gb not easier to burst this limit. Anyway I need to start on cookie dozer nw n play ms way up to earn all the treats. I find coin dozer harder to play than cookie dozer. Easier to push the cookies down than the coins.

I'm very lingshibaofoqiao!
Maid is leaving liao and I'm just asking her to help me organise the chores for 2 persons.. Haha.. And I'm getting the other maid to go through so she knows how to coach the new one coming in later.
And in the meantime, I can still toggle between coin and cookie dozers to collect the coins!
Hahah.. Super multi-task..

Star: Yes, cookie dozer is easier becos the cookies are not able to stand up. they will at most stack up on top of each other which the coins do too. Wah! You're the shifu leh.. Can get so many coins. I really wonder how.. :p
Plus, the treats are bigger pieces and don't drop into the drain as easily.

Aaa: the trick is to drop 3 coins in a row to sweep out this will cause a straight line sweep n u will get more coins into your bucket. Don't drop ur coin 1 by 1. Try n get all the whistle this will allow u to claim prizes tat drop in the gutter. Best is earn all prizes then more coins will be regenerated n more special coins will drop too.

AAA, oh why she got pirated VCD!

SQ, i told her she has to wait a month...then she said tomorrow? I asked my mum to explain to her...

BTW, CO always used "yesterday" for past events. How to explain to her...I told her to use "last time" but very hard to explain. Please help.

Mummies, i dont mind BP for hairclip...cos is light..and i can squeeze into my luggage easily.

as for quality...ok for me.

Star: I see... I just tried that out. But very tough to have 3, I can drop 2 only, and it's already a vast improvement!
Thanks for the tip.
Whistle?? I'm so silly, there was one point I ran out of coins and I barter in my prizes!

CK: Anna has the same problem!!! Hahah.. It was alwasy yesterday for her. Hmm.. This one I have no solution yet. I'm still trying to correct her. Let me know when you find one.

CK: I think she got them from her friend previously. Yesterday she insisted on going over to that same friend's place. But I thot she told us the friend has moved! WHich was why she needed to go over to collect the barang from her. :p Anyway, very fishy so we didn't bring her there.

Ck
Ya ya YE also everythg belongs to 'yday'!!!
I guess tey t stil tryg 2 grasp e concept o past, present n future. Cos half o her world belongs to 'day', 1/4 tdy n e remaining quarter 'tmr'!!

SQ: I don't wish for me to need her back. I would rather that the 2 new ones are able to get along and catch up with their work. This maid is good with her work lah, but she's quite smart, and she lies abt small things (which makes me wonder if she also lies abt big things). Now that we parting on good terms, I'd rather it end this way.

But if the 2 new ones can't get along, or give me trouble... *sigh* Don't want to think abt it.. Just pray for the best first..

Oh dear aaa
U din bring e maid ovr then tt means whe has thgs nt collected?

Oh nt supposed to barter in prizes? I keep trading tem s soon s I got tem! Haha

SQ: I dunno. THis time round she said she wants to pass them back the VCDs, that's why she wants to look for her friends. :p But I am like.. Why did you take from them in the first place??

Haha.. No wonder you and I are struggling in the game.. I also barter in the prizes until I read the mums here collect them, and the more we collect the interesting the game will become..

Oh... And when my CL was here, she told me that this maid has visitors to pass her things from the door. I find that quite strange, and up til now could not verify if this were the case.

Cos sometimes mummies come and collect spree things from me mah.. So I'm not sure if the CL mistook these as she having visitors..

Aiyah.. Anyway, that she is leaving is also good lah..

Aaa: actually for pirated DVD employer will get faulted if the maids r caught with them? Hmmm I must go find out. R they movies disc?
Ya try not to trade the prizes more prize u get more coins u earn. U earn one coin every 30s quite fast means u wait 1.5 mins u get 3 coins Liao. Be patient dropping 3 coins will get the best results.

star: yalor. i am thinking if i want to buy a Ipod touch for teng for his 4th bday!

the game talk makes my finger itch! :p
yesterday night i was so bored. i went online to FB.. play one prick balloons game.. quite fun.. addictive.. the game is Bloon :p

sq/aa/ck: teng is taught the days of the week in LV.. so he discerns time by days .. on top of yesterday.. tomorrow.. etc.. i find that good..the first thing he does every morning. is to ask 'what day is today?'.. if ellie replies any day from mon-fri.. he starts crying! if it is sat or sun.. he is very chirpy.. no prizes as to being able to guess why! :S

astro,
K knows her days too, she also like teng loves sat & sun but she can say, "my bday was yesterday" but its been months since her bday.

I dun think Rae knows the day of the week must test her Liao.

Astro: I think e itouch will be more 4 u then ten lab. Hahaha I used to be addicted to scratch n win in cb nw dun play much already.

I ordered hk phone casing online n finally arrive today. So cute!

SQ: I also playing the sushi game.

Rr: help I m stuck 4 impossible. Wat is the 3 secret I need to find? Can't find on the page at all.

star/astro
the ipod touch works on wifi. so no need data plan. that's the good thing!! jus download the games when at home.. then go out let him play lo. simple!! with home wifi, i can surf and go on fb n twitter. =)

antrim escape was free last sunday. maybe u can look out for such offers next round. =)

SQ: u so funny! then there's also a bbq game which u cant d/l too. u got to cook the meat to perfection and they hv a "yum" sound when its gd & not burnt

star,
4G u can get fm the BP which one did u get ? they has quite few casing for HK too, i saw and was so tempted.. i ordered my free case fm apple yesterday

kaexin: hahahaha.. i thinkit comes from cc one.. coz teng's frens give goodies bags when their bdays.. then when i see a goodie bag.. typically the following conversation will take place.. ALL THE TIME!

Me: today your friend's bday huh?
T: ya, XX bday
Me: ok..
T: today, XX bday, yesterday my bday.. tomrrow your bday?

teng is just like k! :p

titu/SQ: wah. then it is just what i want. coz i dun quite like touch pad phone :p even when outide.. as long as ther is wireless@sg.. still can connect wor.

re design of iphone 4
hey. u girls. those who have iphone 3gsm before.. which one u all prefer ah?
i think the iphone 3 feels 'nicer'.. iphone 4 not very ergonomic tuned lei. coz very 'squarish'.. and heavier
so till now i till canot decide :S

sq: oh no.. :p can just play but dun follow up with the buying? :p

starfruit
that wan is missing an exclamation mark.. just move the ! down tot he end of that sentence! :D so sian that i have to play all over again each time game's over! :\

and hor..seth's lagi jialat.. he can take a nap in the afternoon and anything b4 the nap is classified as 'yesterday'... after nap is 'tomorrow'! :S

Old maid is gone. Will pick up new maid after I go pick up Anna. I hope this new maid is passable.

And I found out that this maid who just left has A LOT of sms friends around my neighbourhood!!! :p

Joelle: I know the exclamation mark answer. This game is quite stupid. :p

Star: Yah, movie dvds/vcds. She said she threw them all away last night cos she's afraid to be caught. :p Ok ok... Am mad playing the game now. I try to drop 3 coins/cookies each time.

SQ: I'm like you. The graphic is so real. I can almost smell the choc cookie smell as I play the game. And I remember some play through the night? THis is a bad slimming game man, cos will surely snack, esp while waiting for the cookies to drop. :p

Astro: Anna knows her days of the week. She knows she goes to school Mon - Fri, and on Sat, she's the happiest, cos she goes to ah mah's house.
But she still goes on to say "yesterday she xxxxx. Remember?".. I taught her to say "the other day" or "last time"... Tough.. She knows tomorrow and next time though..

Kaexin, Astro: The birthday thingie, looks like it's common among the kids. After she got the day of the week correct, then she'll ask me, "Whose birthday is it today? Is it my birthday?".. It's as if, everyday is someone's birthday. Techinically not wrong of course. :p

Germaine: My maid is Indo. But some of her sms friends are philly.
Their network is quite scary. And I believe my CL was right when she pointed they she passed things to people. I think these might just be the neighbours. That my maid's room is downstairs while all our rooms ar upstairs just makes it easier for her.