(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Star: Yah lor.. So smart!
I'm still not successful with the free casing.. They never ask me to choose the color wor.. I have a transparent casing though.. I wonder if this is the "free" casing. I hope not, cos it's quite ugly. :p
Ask you.. How do I d/l games?

Re: The white pants in Pink's link

I think I saw someone else ordered that too. I ordered size 9 last round and I forgot who I wanted to get it for. Anyway it cannot fit Reyden, too tight at the waist. I let Reyes wear it instead. So maybe you all can order a bigger size for the pants.

RR: so in gen for boys pants, size 9 is quite tight for reyden? oh no...now i duno wat size to get. u hv reyden's waist size? A's is 46cm

Ash,
some size 9 ok, some not ok. Reyden's waist is about 50cm if I remember correctly. This pant's waistline is those thick rubber so will be uncomfy if too tight. Anyway the pants no size le, right? Only left 5, 13 & 15.

AAA,
what is the measurements for Ayden's waist? I would think 5 might be too small.

star/aa/pink: yahor. hahaha.
could u all pls advise some suitable designs to match the two boys? heh..

pink: i take the puppies set.. order with u?
i think white top/black bottom for teng..
and the inverse for bally..

star: size 7/9 is how big? :p and i dun know what u mean by giant bb.. to me he seems normal :p
.. at 10 mths.. 10 kg :p

RR: To get the right size, I measure round his waist, then divide by 2. Cos the measurement table measures flat. Correct?
Think I'll just buy the bigger size for him, at most the 3/4 pants become long pants lor. :p Haha..

AAA,
yup, that measurement is when flat.

Ya, ya, there are a few pants that are adjustable at waist de which Reyden had been wearing since 1.5 yrs. From long pants to 3/4 to berms then now become shorts. :p

iPhone: How do I d/l games? Go to itunes tab and do a search? I can't find either the impossible test or the coin dozer leh. how come?

And hor.. Do u all pay for the d/l?

Paiseh... Found the impossible test.. Dunno happened just now.. :p

Anymore nice free games? There's this memory game.. All the cards are turned faced down. And each time you get to turn 2 cards up, objective is to match the 2 cards. Anyone knows this?

Anna loves this game..

AAA,
You can download from phone, no need itunes. Go to the App icons. Yes, they will still ask you to verify account and type in password to download. Those I download are free de.
I have the Matching Zoo and Jirbo Match for the kids, it's like the memory game you mentioned.

You can d/l Talking Cat for the kids. It's cute.

Ash,
hahaha!! It's a boy thing. Reyden likes to hit it too! Then Reyes will keep feeding it milk.
I got 1 violent and 1 tiam jiak kid. hahaha!

RR
i was hooked to antrim escape too!! then got fed up cos so tough..went to look at 'cheat sheet' on google... and managed to solve it! heh! :p

anybody else playing hungry shark? :p abit grotesque but cute!! :p

Joelle,
really got cheat sheet ah? I go google later. haha!! I also got stuck. So paiseh when I was shaking, tilting the iphone in the train. People must be thinking "this woman plays game till siao liao." haha!!

RR
hahah.. yah!! i was shaking the chandelier so hard my hb says i spoil the itouch liao! :p but so sad, now it's solved i got nothing to trigger my braincells liao... need to find more of such games! :p

astro
nope. din get the phone cos i jus recontracted last christmas.
but i got an itouch at a discounted price instead. same as iphone but without the phone function lo. mainly used it for games, fb n msn. :p oso to entertain seth when we r outside.

ash
hungry shark quite gross hor... seth saw me play n was asking..i dunno how to explain i gotta 'eat' the humans swimming in the water. :S sommore got blood wan.. hahaa... but very fun to manipulate the shark. :p

RR, CO really update tom what is happening in her life...

She got so upset with Tom when he said she is naughty...ha ha.

My new maid passed her tests ler.. Now I'm booking air ticket for the old maid.. Wondering when I shd tell her abt her departure.. :p She has a lot of things. Think I'll tell her tonight so she can start packing..

RR: Thanks..

joelle: iphone/itouch is really a great way to entertain our kids when outside. sometimes A will even prefer to watch videos on iphone over tv

AAA
price is for either the top or the pants. if you click on the drop down bar, there are various sizes for Top as well as Pants, meaning that if you choose Top, its 120NT, if you choose Pants, its another 120NT.

Astro
think u go and measure bally, he seems very round. enya is already wearing size 5, so i wont be surprised if he can fit size 7?

CK,
wahaha!! She must have told Tom he's naughty!

Joelle,
ya, I feel sad whenever I complete a game. You go download The Impossible Test. They upgraded it often so will always have new challenges.

RR, she just switched off and dont want to play ipad.

BTW, does yr kid get very upset when you tell him/her is wrong or naughty. CO is super sensitive, she cant take criticism at all.

i dont know what to do with her...

Ck, Clyde has very quick temper. He get angry easily. Dunno why. His angry words can be "i will cut ur neck".. dunno where he learnt it from. Yesterday i showed him a clip of a man with no limbs but yet happy. SO i ask him whether he want to be a happy man or angry man. He said happy. but think it is shortlasting but want to let him know that he should count his blessing.

Another idiot question again...

I've done a few downloads. But I can't find them on the iphone. Where are these games stored?

When I into the itunes apps, it shows the search page straightaway. And I can't ask this page to go away without returning to the home page.

CK: Anna used to be liddat. She will walk away! These days she's better able to accept criticisms. There was once I said she did something wrong outside in front of some friends, she immediately came over to my ear and whispered "shh..".. I think she doesn't want me to tell people she's wrong.. Think kids also want to have "face" ler.. *revelation to me*

Mummies I am very sad now. I just found out my hb's cousin's wife in Ipoh who did IVF n had twins, her babies didn't make it! She is supposed to be due soon so i sent an email to them asking if b/g twins (cos I wanted to pass on some clothes). Then cousin replied the wife delivered in late June n it's pre-term n babies didn't survive.

I m tearing now as I typed this. I must remind myself how blessed I m that God gave me EJ n EV. Dear God please bless my cousins and help them to be strong.

hey ladies
im still waiting for payment for the previous FW spree, kindly tt. thanks. let me know if i miss out anything. thanks

mejo $26.46
edde $14.15 after offsetting ON spree amount
michelle $52.91

Hey autum
2 months earlier which means that they were delivered in early 30th weeks? oh my. i thought it should be ok as long as the babies hit #30 week. so sad. very very sad.

Pink
It's more than 3 months early. I think they are probably week 25? But very sad la. Cos I know the wife took a lot of courage to try IVF n then this happens. I m sure there must be a lot of recriminations, self-blame, n sadness.

autum
ooh week 25 so supposed to be due in Sep.
its going to be a painful journey but she has to find strength somewhere.

yes very blessed that we have kid/kids. i dun want to go thru the pregnancy process of worrying whether the bb will turn out ok.