(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

I feel each have a yardstick for HLP. Perhaps to me brain not so impt as long as look glam can liao. since it is 黄脸 mah. All about looks.

SQ: hahah just realised that both of us are contributing so many post to the clip thread, it is archiving fast.. hahah hope i dun confuse her with all my instructions..hahah

AAA: go to this website
http://www.apple.com/sg/
scroll down the page and click on the "iphone 4 Case Program" its a banner on the bottom, u can't miss it. it will teach you how to download the app on your phone, once u downloaded the app, log in successful, u can choose your casing. Do it asap as i think there is an expiry date for this.
u must download Coin Dozer, i am so addicted to it now... hahah and i have 1000 plus coins!!! yipee.
another hot favourite - Angry Bird, go play the full version, must pay $0.99 ? or $1.99

Starfruit,
you just got your phone and you have 1000+ coins liao?? You paid for coins ah? I played for weeks then have 2000+ coins. There's this cookie dozer too. I like the sound better cos not so ci4 er3. hehe.

star: got one muffins game leh.. u happen to know what that is? and the dunno what godfinger?

when is the white version of iphone 4 going to be released ah?

Astro,

well, i think every parents put emphasis on different aspect. I focus on character n moral, i believe in setting the foundation right.

I love to apply leave to spend time w my boys, but if my MIL is ard, i prefer to go to work... hahaha...

Star
We must let Rae n YE wear e clips e Nex time tey MIT

Hey u come toa payoh meet us for lunch lei

Astro
At least u 'fail' cos u work
I hv no excuse
Cos tt's wat I stayed @ home for!

I hv angry bird bit duno how to play
Same for Coin dozer
Nice meh?

Aaa
I also duno how to setup one
Hb did it for Me
Hee

Re: chauffeuring
I wld jus do emmost efficient thg
Hee
Nw u know y Hb say I m snappy

Astro: He's turning 2 next month.. Ariel is turning 7mths in a few days' time.. They are 16mths apart.

Star: Thanks.. I have to download itunes? Why so chim.. When I was working, I relied solely on helpdesk for such things.. Now, I am totally clueless. :p

miser bday coming.. i seriously dunno what to get for him.. coz what he wants.. he already got for himself.. if not it is those things (u all can guess it one la. photography etc).. which easily cost hundreds or 1k kind.. :S

thn on his bday. we would be back on flight.. so unromantic :S

haiz..

RR: hahah, no i did not pay for the coins, too cheap skate to pay for them.
infact, my 1000 plus only went up yesterday, i was on the train on the way home, it jumped from 100 to 1000 by the time i reach home. i think the presents and unlocking them helped tremendously!.. haha
I am forever waiting for the red umbrella and the turquoise yo yo?!!!

ya i play cookie dozer too, i think cookie dozer is easier to play as compare to coin dozer. cos more cookies seems to drop easier.

astro: what muffin game? give me the name lah. isit the cookie dozer?
my colleagues say end of the year the iphone 4 whilte will be out. now casing cover my phone, can't tell if its white or blk.. hehe

Irin: i tought there was another game u girls play, like an IQ one to solve puzzle.. what game is that? i ever hear u and autum discussing it in here/.

YY,
it's called cookie dozer but they have donuts, muffins & cakes in the game as well. Maybe the same one?

Wha! I am still downloading itunes.. :p
Got to go do my driver duty first.. Come back and yak!

Astro: My hubby always say no need to buy anything for him.. So I make lor.. I will scrapbook a page of our LO or something lah.. Then tell him it's for his birthday or our anniversary or something.. He's happy with this rather than havig to crack his brains and think of what he wants that I can buy him, if any that is..

Starfruit,
it's called The Impossible Test.

Ash,
I also sian of the coin and cookie dozer le.
I'm playing Tap Store, Blackout, Super 7, Super Juicy and recently this Antrim Escape.

AAA: we are now your official helpdesk.. hahaha yes

u need to download itune on your computer and it will sync to your phone. Otherwise, u use the itunes directly on your iphone 4, look for itunes tab on the 1st page and seatch for the iphone 4 case program, u can also download the app directly using your phone. both way will work fine.

wanna recommend, i bought the Mili power crystal - external power bank for digital product. Love it, so good, cos it provides alternative battery source for my phone even when i have no access to the power socket.

SQ: my menses came back exactly 6 mths! i just remember u were saying the last time in the forum that it was def come back, just a matter when cos there is a limit to how long the menses can stop.hehehe yours back yet?
yeah, i must find a sat and come to TP and have lunch with u with rae.

my bday coming soon too.. hehe dun think hb is getting anything for me this yr. we have became such lao fu lao qi.. hehehe

star: heh.. yep.. the bday month for virgo impending

germaine: good idea.. think he prefers me to bake a cake or things like that for him.. prob is.. i get very picky over the cake i bake.. then in the process i get irritated over myself.. hahahah. ok. let me thinkah.. bake cake.. bake cake?.. hmmm

astro: ya, muffins are one of the treats tt u collect. there's other treats to collect like cheesecake, chocolates, brownies, tarts. i like to hear the sounds of the cookies dropping, very shiok! kekeke!!! cheap thrill!

Mist
u are breastfeeding yet your big auntie has visited you.
my gynae asked me to induce my mense, good to flush out the blood to avoid womb cancer etc. sigh.

any changes to Flowerworld order, please PM/email me in case i miss out some posts.

Astro
to console yourself, kids nowadays are much more fortunate than the past. during my time, i was just dumped to my grandma, i seldom see my dad, mum went to work and im 1 out of the so many grandchildren.

SQ
didnt know that Meso is banned.
but seriously, the effective way is to:
1) Drink more water
2) Cut down food/ Eat little Carbo
3) exercise
when body finds that there isnt enough carbo to function, it will use your 'fats' instead.

AAA
actually you can jog around your place, the ambience is so good, you can jog and look around at the scenery to distract yourself.

Pinkpink,
after 1st year without claiming will have 10% then 10% additional every year till max 50%.

Edde's items all OOS, she's very sad liao. hahaha!

ash, wat octopus game?

pink, nothing to order.. those i want all OOS, no size or off the rack!
thx for asking!

maybe i go scan 1 more time later.. but no need to wait for me k! kan yuan fen :p

hey QQ, baby wei looks like yue. Both mother & son are well. SIL says only afew pushes and baby wei is out...his birthwgt is 3.3kg.

Astro: Doesn't matter what it is.. I feel giving him something is to make me less guilty. At this stage, I don't think thee's anything to buy for each other ler.. Plus, when there is really something we want/need, we'll just buy, no need to time and wait til birthday time mah.. But if we got some expensive gifts, I like to make it more special by attaching more meaning to it, so I'll just say it's a gift for the anniversary, ot for giving birth to one of the kids etc etc..

Star: Thanks for being my help desk. Heheh..
Ok, let me go read the finger tips... I've just downloaded itunes onto my pc.. Will shout for help when I'm stuck..

Pink: I hate jogging. :p When I did the 2km run for the last time in JC2, I promise that is the last time I'll ever force myself to jog again. :p

Going to ask a silly question.

Ok, I'm supposed to connect the iphone to the USB port of the PC. Where do I find that?
And do I install whatever the prompt indicates? Such as QuickTime.

AAA: usp port is either by the side or the back part,. look for a hole that can fit the USB. there is only one hole in that size, u won;t go wrong.

this Darius realli follow gor gor and dun wanna wear diapers during daytime. He wanna wear the undies like gor gor walking ard the hse. He is still not toilet trained so MIL has to watch out for his signals. But he v cute...when pooed on the floor, he will says "en en" and urine says "wet wet".

AAA: yes all lappys/coms will have this USB port. its on the machine, not an seperate component. pls look again. both sides of your comp.

Pink: Thanks

Haha.. I found the USP port! It's the same cable used for charging the phone! :p

Astro, BBMar: You can search any boys wear and just buy in the sizes suitable (and if so wish, in 2 diff colors) for your 2 boys. It's not whether there are boys (or girls) sets, it's really whether the sizes available are suitable for your children's age gap. Understand what I mean?

For eg, I can find clothing to match Anna and Ayden, but difficult to find to match anna and ariel.

Star: What I meant was really the cable.. COs I could see both ports, but no cable. And I just saw the cable.. :p

CK: Thanks v much.. How come now got 6? Previously only 3 wor.. Got new ones? Nvm.. We find out tonight.. Thanks for the trouble..