RR and edde said no need set hair to have dinner with them

so nice to be blessed with nice, straight n silky hair

Rr
Ok la
I think on we'd u tie up her hair also?

Kaexin
I hate my hair
Wasted so much $ n time
But my hairdresser used to tel me nt to 'complain' cos b4 rebonding came along I can't even keep long hair!

Rr
Glimpse o it
Plus u look gd in e shot too
Damn worth it ESP it's free!

Astro
Forgot to reply u
I din buy polliwalks cos I dun like e designs
Plus e collectn for e spree was so far
I hate collection issues n wil ONI buy if convenient
Hee
*lazy*

SQ,
ya, it's considered not bad for something FOC. hehe. There are some more nice shots which I posted on fb, don't want to flood the forum with pixs.

Irin,
I was going to ask which photographer/studio u all went to.. then realised it's your friend. he rented a studio? or taken at home?

SQ,
your hair looks ok leh.

Autum
I see ur post I sudd tk o hvg a carls junior lo carb party
Like 1 person bring sauce 1 person bring lettuce then 1 person bring chix patty kind n we al gather n eat!
Haha so easily thk o food how to lose weight?!

SQ,
u are so cute.. lo carb party!

my whites start coming out for a few years already. it's genetics. no choice but to color. Else i will look older than my hb!

Autum,
he rented the studio for another shoot in the afternoon so "bargained" to let us in few hours before that for our shoot.

Nice photo.

Kaexin, kiere looked so stylo with her guitar.

Me back "home" again. Lucky CO did not cry at airport/// She wants to follow me back, but i told her she had to say goodbye to her teacher and classmates.

SQ, i went around 11am...there are 2 parties going on...ok lah...maybe lunch time not so crowded.

My mum just bought a pair of DOrA croc for CO. though i buy clarks shoes for CO, but i still think croc is very expensive. i not supportive with croc, cos i am a careless mum...so i worried about the escalator too.

hilo all..

paging for anyone who is interested to gate crash QQ's house tomorrow.. QQ says as long as you don't mind sitting on the floor and having pizzas for lunch.. you are welcomed to go wor..

so i start a list hor?

Event: Gate Crashing QQ's House (to see Jay act like Sir)
time: from 1030am onwards.
Activities: sit on floor and eat pizzas, ogle at Ah will and be amused by Jay acting as Sir.

1. Astro
2. Yvonne
3. Autum ???

Star: I see.. Tough for you this case, cos your first choice is at a lower phase, and you won't be able to see the vacancies available yet. You got to decide from the start. But you have time to decide lah.

RR, Kaexin, Edde: Very nice pics!
Good doggie sets, and all the kids look good in the pics.
In the first pic, who is wisphering into Edde's ears? Love Reyes' niu3 wo1 in the 2ng pic, and reyden look stylo too, Kaexin looks good with the guitar, and Edde is very pong3 now - not the least bit resemblance to the girl with reflux. The group pic is v well taken too. How long did you guys take to capture such a shot?

Pink: Erm.. I think can't consider Monton Rise to be in the East ler.. For the East, are you referring to East Coast?

CK: So fast. You're back there liao. When will be your next trip here? Hesitate to use the word home.

AAA,
that was K whispering to Anthea (not Edde :p) in the 1st pix.

We took quite a few group photos, not all turned out well. Some kids will be looking elsewhere or some adults not nice. This should be one of the best bah.

i just discipline teng.. he was acting up again.. my mum couldn't get him to do what she wants him to do - brush his teeth.. and kept threathening and screaming at him.. so of course i went out to take a look. she said 'hit him lah'.. i told teng to hush. he went hysterical scraming on top of his voice.. so i hit his leg.. my mum glared at me.. and reprmianded me, why did you hit him?!

gosh.. as usual lah.. what can i say?

then lock teng in the room till he finished shouting.. my mum attempted to open the door to free teng.. haiz.. i told her to leave us alone. she slammed the door on me.. and now teng has stopped crying.. about to sleep.. she refused to look at me.. and give me the black face..

haiz.. i need someone.. anyone.. as long as you can talk some sense into that old lady.. i welcome you to.. *sigh*

Few more cute shots

4405907.jpg

Keira and my friend's boy.
4405908.jpg

4405909.jpg
4405910.jpg

We'll let Edde explain why Andrea looked so lost in the pix. :p

Astro
I can't join in the gatecrash tmr. Cos I have some minor reno in my Hse n the electricians are coming tomorrow. Send my regards to QQ.

Your mum is a tricky issue. Sorry I can't give u any help there. U just hang in there.

Aaa
U Cham Liao
I dun thk Edde would b v pleased to hear tt u said she's v pong nw
Wahaha u mean anthea's la, nt Edde
*stir shit between aaa n Edde*

Siam le

Star
E clippies nice hor?

ecmom,

Haha, maid experience, all sort of funny things can happen. For me too, the first maid we choose actually got pregnant and couldn't come over and that's why we got the second choice who in the end, turn out to be very slow and lazy but it is good that we end up with someone good in the end though she also did funny things sometimes but ultimately, at least she is hardworking and enjoys taking care of the baby.

RR, edde,

Very nice pics! Anthea is so pretty now! In the second pic, if Reyes have short hair, they would looked like identical twins!!!

germaine, anthea trying to look like zhen zi :p

SQ, maybe the spring cleaning helped!? hahahaa..

AAA, SQ, hahaaha u guys made me LOL!!! anthea is pong, but edde in ponger! wahahahahhah!

CK, mejo thx!

edde,

Haha, YT always give me that expression too! Then with that expression, she will say that I'm notti. Wahaha.

astro,
sry, i cant make it... bel now cant attend sch... i don wan to spread the cough virus to ah will and u all...... have to wait till next time liao...

NICE PHOTOS!
i still dare not take photos until now.
look terrible.

updates!
my maid came. i was so busy and almost died! we rushd home after picked up maid, dabao lunch for her, then reached home i ran to pump milk.. cannot wait le
need settle tian, etc etc. the weekend ended up quite messy. i think maid also got lost with us. haha!
i told her, wait till monday then real training starts.

she dun need to be trained in many things cause exemployer already trained her. and she can do a better job than me in cleaning and tidying things. after revamping my house , will start to teach her cooking (she already can cook simple dishes, good leh!)
then left with tian tian 's routine, and ah will's care.

sounds like i can complete the training and go work next week (hor?). lets see.

i hope she enjoys working for me, and stay honest and true to us. i will treat her nice. i gave her a long list of rules, and ask her to read/digest. her x-employer asked us to have rules, cause with rules, she cannot argue and demand more and more in future. set the boundary. anyway, the rules are similar to what she had before. haha!!! cause we communicated liao.

i will be a good maam, and jay will be the bad guy. anyway, he made me so angry on saturday, because he just like aSIR and did nothing. i was busy pumping, feeding ah will, settling ah will, teaching maid things, talking to her, etc tc tec. he was watching tv.
at times, he came and tell me, eh.. when u teach hor, remember this.. remeber that.
i saw his face wanna smack him le. WHAT? u think i god ah? teach her so many things? can't u all wash your dishes and cups by yourselves first? dun everything also wait for her to do.
be considerate la.
ended up at the end of the day, all the rubbish (we bought things back, those carton boxes..), accumulated at my door. nobody cleared it.
maid ask me where the rubbish dump, then i brought her there.
pls la.. this one ah sir also can teach mah! he was WATCHING TV, while i still have to rush back room to check out ah will .
ah sir oni COOKED that day.

plus, tian likes this maid . so she is ok with her. maid initiated to bath her yesterday, tian gave her instructions along the way. like this also can?

hope can stay this way... see how!
i need more time to check out if i am really that lucky.

CK, time flies and prob we see u again when u come back next time. we go aircon area bah. *with excuse to go out*

yvonne,,
hfmd is so bad now? aiyo! sdo tomorrow astro coming alone? and both of us have pizza? haha!
*astro, it is still open*. haha!!

one joke!

i was about to go out for tian's dancing yesterday. then i carried ah will and sat on sofa. waiting for jay.
maid said: mam I carry baby for you.
me: why? i am ok.
maid: so that you can go change clothes
me: i go out like this leh!
maid
kept quiet).
alamak. i must b really lokkok..
cause i dun have many clothes to wear. they are either too PREGNANT or too tight! how?
jialaat.
haha!!!!

QQ, i read yr post and i luff until asthma!!!! *sorry!* u so funny leh!

anyway yr maid sounds very gd! must be guan yin ma sent this time

mejo, i wanted to ask u but forgot. the photos u posted, u are the one in kimono beside YT?

qq,
ya lor... nv have any hfmd case in sch before... den just over the weekends, have 7 case... the source is not from sch... but i stilll don wan to take risk la... will stay at home or go out myself lor...
and this bel, as usual, weather sot, her cough come attack... bad timing la... i go visit u when both go sch... hee...

and funniest thing... teacher's day coming right... and i was preparing to bake cookies for the teachers.... now no need to bake liao... or i still continue to bake, bring down and pass to them den sign the student book and go home... lol!

yvonne, same same. just received news 3 cases of hfmd in domie's kindy. and 2 are in the same session of pre-N with him. so now keeping him at home...

QQ, your maid sounds good and your story super funny. hehehe.

RR/Edde/Kaexin, after seeing your doggie set, I'm going to get one too! just nice, there's a BP on flowerworld going on.

yvonne,
from my past exp with HFMD, usually if cases are reported on mon/tues, most likely fm external source. and if u get on rest of the day, usually its fm the school.

since HFMD so rampant, avoid crowded area. no water play too!

mejo,
the summer festival looks like something really done in japan ! p
YT looks cute too!

moogen,
the doggie set quite nice!

QQ,
wahaha.... ur maid sounds gd! hope it keeps up!

Mejo,
ya, I think for a pair of non-identical twins, they look pretty identical. Haha!

QQ,
aiyoh, so funny!! Hahaha! But your maid seems good, has got initiative.

Moogen,
there's a sale going on at FW, not sure if still on.

Pinkpink,
read this? Want get more FW? Edde also hooked on it since last round. She was the one who told me about the sale. :p

QQ, SQ, yeah, let's meet up the next time...i will bring CO then.

I did a day trip to melacca with my frens, mum and CO on SAT. Guess what, on the way back at midnight, after machap, then my driver fren said no petrol, light up liao. SO scary and exciting...lucky can dong till JB. lesson learnt is make sure petrol tank is full.

RR, i like the pic wif both RR sitting on the ladder. V innovative!

Hey mummies, i think i missed the posting abt 1sept outing. Hv u gals confirm whr to go leh??Im thinking to take leave since ah bian has no sch.

Hey giolyn, its better to trim and pluck the eyebrows. Suggest u pluck more often then the pain level will become lower.

pink, u closed the JE spree alrdy?? btw r u organising any ON spree?

edde: agree anthea is so pong and so pretty now.. hahahah good job edde.

rr: i love this pic of R&R sitting on the floor, so wen1 xin2

edde: pls explain why andrea look so lost in this pic?

QQ: your maid so far looks ok, remember i ask her to bring hi-chair, she told me tian say dun want, so no need.. i realised she listens to tian which is good. but knowing kids, they will change their mind..hehehe

re: doggie set
i also tempted now.. Pink, wanna start FW spree? hehehe but i can't decide if it should be dark top light bottom or light top/dark bottom?!

moogen, the doggie set is really value for $!

star, thx! heehee.. why andrea look so lost eh.. hahahah coz she refused to take pic, kept sticking to my maid. so i hv no choice but to bring her to the back drop to let her run towards my maid so that the photog can take a few shots of her! hahahhha! so zek ark hor.. :p

this is how i choose the colour of the doggie set.. anthea is fair, so i chose blue top for her while andrea is darker so i chose white top for her. but in the photo, anthea is wearing andrea's coz reyes is wearing anthea's! did i confuse u?? kekkekeke! or u buy both sets! coz both sets are equally pretty and cute!

QQ, yr maid really sounds very gd! i am so happy for u