NICE PHOTOS!
i still dare not take photos until now.
look terrible.
updates!
my maid came. i was so busy and almost died! we rushd home after picked up maid, dabao lunch for her, then reached home i ran to pump milk.. cannot wait le
need settle tian, etc etc. the weekend ended up quite messy. i think maid also got lost with us. haha!
i told her, wait till monday then real training starts.
she dun need to be trained in many things cause exemployer already trained her. and she can do a better job than me in cleaning and tidying things. after revamping my house , will start to teach her cooking (she already can cook simple dishes, good leh!)
then left with tian tian 's routine, and ah will's care.
sounds like i can complete the training and go work next week (hor?). lets see.
i hope she enjoys working for me, and stay honest and true to us. i will treat her nice. i gave her a long list of rules, and ask her to read/digest. her x-employer asked us to have rules, cause with rules, she cannot argue and demand more and more in future. set the boundary. anyway, the rules are similar to what she had before. haha!!! cause we communicated liao.
i will be a good maam, and jay will be the bad guy. anyway, he made me so angry on saturday, because he just like aSIR and did nothing. i was busy pumping, feeding ah will, settling ah will, teaching maid things, talking to her, etc tc tec. he was watching tv.
at times, he came and tell me, eh.. when u teach hor, remember this.. remeber that.
i saw his face wanna smack him le. WHAT? u think i god ah? teach her so many things? can't u all wash your dishes and cups by yourselves first? dun everything also wait for her to do.
be considerate la.
ended up at the end of the day, all the rubbish (we bought things back, those carton boxes..), accumulated at my door. nobody cleared it.
maid ask me where the rubbish dump, then i brought her there.
pls la.. this one ah sir also can teach mah! he was WATCHING TV, while i still have to rush back room to check out ah will .
ah sir oni COOKED that day.
plus, tian likes this maid . so she is ok with her. maid initiated to bath her yesterday, tian gave her instructions along the way. like this also can?
hope can stay this way... see how!
i need more time to check out if i am really that lucky.