Joelle / AAA /
Oh your find my agency fishy coz they might never bring in the maid in the first place?... I never think abt it lei…will MOM update her status in our employment history?...try to log in to check but service not avai now…or will immigration disclose if I call and she is this person ever enter Singapore?
What I know new maid failed the test twice, so they have to send her back…
For the operation is going on in phil, actually it 2nd time liao…agent told us last time only last for abt 2weeks…the pay and off day thingy is already there very long liao, just that some of the maids in Singapore now they come as tourist…that why do not have proper doc…
This agency we went, don’t know they consider good or not…they have internal problem…the two parner split…then they trying to ‘eat’ our insurance refund for ex-maid…and my ex-maid is consider no case right? Then the lady boss try to get some money form us…of cause I don’t agree lah…she abuse my kids lei and it not we make police report, is KKH…ask her to claim form them lor
the lady boss like ah lian (but is old one lah)…do things ‘gangster’ way…my this previous and current maid is HIGHLY recommend by her…she is from her relative…she told us her relative very fussy and maid can’t handle the notty 10yo boy…so they wanna transfer her…she refuse to let us talk to maid nor the previous employer…I find she telling lie lah…my maid got attitude problem which will not change overnight right?
We should entitle for 3maids but then this time she charge us $60…again my hb agreed…I cant say anything…they call my hb last Friday said new maid here in Singapore but she got no money to pay the MOM test ($100+) want us to pay…I don’t agree lah…so they say we pay first and deduct from maid salary…hmmm…if they really din bring in the maid means they are cheating us?
Good is she fired the previous agent with very bad attitude…new agent very friendly…but she is new in this industry…everything have to go thru the boss…
QQ,
Jay should feel proud lah…it show he is a responsible and good hb/father…
HG,
If you want to get phil maid, have to start early…first, some will turn you down even after process the doc…2nd,the operation don’t know will last how long,
Indo maid should be no problem, abt 1mth+ will reach liao…
Autum,
Which agency you went?
Your’s sound good, I prefer maid go thru training center. Mine din, her “agent” is her friend and she come as tourist…really lots diff…
AAA,
The USD400 salary is exclude levy la…
I wonder why some maids reject your offer, is it cause you have two maids? What is the reason? Work conflicts?
Re: Dentist,
Can she the contact?