(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ: Biotin shampoo and conditioner 1 each. arigato

Pink: ordering nioxin follicle boosters again? i wanna 2..

AA: i got and boo-ed at him again.. stupid man.

AAA, ok. noted 2.

autum, u also want 2 right?
kaexin, u also 2?
astro, 1 or 2 for u?
yvonne, 1 or 2? or 3?
bunnie? 2,4,6?

autum: i think it is so nice to assist in ur hb's work..
ha. if i have that chance.. i wld be in shanghai with that man on 23/24 liao! *still cursing*

he has decided to go hungary. :S

Post national day order
Hairloss shampoo + conditioner.
dunno wat price yet (cause never check iherb.com), but guarantee lower than here.
last spree around $11.40?

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>shampoo</TD><TD>conditioner </TD></TR><TR><TD>AAA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Autum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bunnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Astro</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

QQ
i just went to check, that free one from SBI card is by AXA insurance

RR
ethan got this cert for MEDISHIELD sent to us just last wk, If he has got hosp coverage eg from manulife w rider, can we still claim for medishield? alamak chum i dun recall chloe has this le.. we got this letter sent to us w ethan's bc no. asking us to opt for it i dun recall govt sending this to us for chloe..

Belle,
you have one trusted agent that can do a summary and explanation to you? Then at least you know what the kids have.

YY, AAA,
I thought the Nioxin follicle booster is quite good therefore bought the shampoo and scalp treatment as well.
The lady was telling me Nioxin changes their product components over the time so you won't find yourself "getting used to it" and thus no more effect. I find that it's really good for oily scalp.

Irin,
I plan to order Nioxin. You using which system? There is a number on the bottle. 1, 2, 3 or 4. U go see yours is which number? Also check if it's 300ml?

Astro,
what abt u? u want nioxin shampoo and conditioner too?

Belle,
for medical bills, the medishield plan works on reimbursement basis whereas the daily income of your hospitalisation plan will still be paid out as per normal, no conflict.

After a certain year (after our 07 kids), they started to extend "invitation" to newborns for the Medishield cos they realised alot of babies are not covered at all. You can choose to upgrade to any of 5 pte ones for higher coverage or stick to the CPF basic plan.

QQ
i want the shampoo too. 2 bottles pls!

re: Honey
huingee???
astro???
blur 2x??

pls state quantity and which type (avocado or slimming). btw, the slimming ones they changed trees. it's now fr the guava tree. so far, hb n i n sq tried it. we all feel it tastes better. same price.

QQ
aiya scared my hair drop more cos ethan started dropping hair liao. pls order 1 shampoo for me arigato n good nite!

go pump n ORRH ORRH liao.

QQ,
Because I am planning to order Nioxin now, my order for Avalon can kiv. If there are too many orders in your spree, i can give up my slot. But if u want to make the spree, I can order too.. and keep as stock up. No problem de. Just let me know.

Ya cancel my 12yo policy is chong dong… find it no use coz the coverage very low…I think is only 50k…then find the return not much…

We are like nobody child at AIA, our agent is hb’s ex-colleague…he missing in action liao…hb also cant find him…

pink,
ya, me so old liao when see ppl quarrelling I feel like wanna cry.. don’t know why…very emotional…
I find no point to keep talk to hb which he wont listen….I start sms him…I sent him few long, long sms…’shoot’ him what I feel and what is going on when he is not home….will continue doing this…

I still cant let go of the kids…I feel bad when I left anyone of them home…esp Elisha very vocal now…she will ask where I went etc…I feel super guilty everytime went out without her…

QQ,
Thanks…My mum is find, she is in Singapore with my sis now…

AAA,
No lah, I don’t give in because I can’t win…no point to keep argue if the other party don’t hear me…so rather give in then make the house so ‘noisy’

Astro,
I do as my virgo man such question…I told him no need to give me answer, just tell himself will do…then he always reply me “U want to pick up fight is it?” ya he win by saying that…

Mine also scold me upside down the last time I bring Elisa to fetch him from airport…not appreciate at all…virgo man…sigh…

YY,
we figured out:

1 = fine/normal to thin looking hair
2 = fine/normal to noticeably thinning hair
3 = chemically enhanced hair to thin looking hair
4 = chemically enhanced hair to noticeably thinning hair

So if you had done something to your hair before, get either 3 or 4. If not then either 1 or 2.

Astro,
actually got system 5, 6, 7, 8 also! hahah.. but 5-8 is for medium to coarse hair. and then whether it's chemically treated and thinning or not. If you are fine hair, then just look at system 1-4.

astro
u used the follicle booster regularly? i didnt but mr tan does. he used his own gnc shampoo, qq's shampoo and nioxin follicle booster, asked him which one works, he said he also dun know..but seems like there's more hair after started on qq's shampoo + booster.

if u want to get nioxin shampoo and conditioner, i suggest that u get it from chinatown. cheaper.

qq
2 shampoo for me.

rr
so booster also works for u. i must try to remember to apply.

aaa
its more like whenever there's something im unhappy abt, somehow i always get convinced that he does have a point.

Pinkpink,
I'm very dilligent now. Wash hair with Nioxin shampoo, put on scalp treatment, wait and wash off then put booster DAILY. Aiyoh ... so much work for that little hair, hahaha!!

hi...

as usual.. i busy watching hk series... lol...

qq,
i not going to order this time round... still got left half bottle... thanks... hee...

u all use veri fast hor? i cannot leh... i realise my scalp will be veri itchy if i use everyday... so now i use once or twice a week... i still see the effect ... but cannot use daily... wierd...

kaexin
oh no... but lucky ur inlaw can help u to look after k... oh yes, u've got a mail...

astro,
i don mind meeting u on 24...

BIG YAY FOR MI... INLAW MOVING THIS SUN!

yvonne,
thanks for the mail

this morning aft she had her milk and was still lazing on the bed, refused to get up. but when i said, Quick, get up, going to Mama's house. she imm seat up and ask me, go mama's house again. and get ready to go over. see lah this gal.

gd lah they are moving out, so their new plc ready?

autum, roger on the shampoo/conditioner.
yvonne, roger on the shampoo too. eh, u have the ben3 qian2 cause u are young, and sh ampoo also can use longer. haha!! it is ok mah, use a few times a week nia, save $$.

RR, your hair v little? wait and see mine, i guess mine is going to become a silky thin hair 1-2 months later. haha!

so latest update.
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>shampoo</TD><TD>conditioner</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>AAA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Autum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KIV </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bunnie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>2?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pink</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Astro</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurbelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joelle</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QQ</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

astro, yvonne,
24 aug - i need to stay home and wait for my cousin in the evening.
tian is in school in the am. but i can meet oni in the am. haha!!! lunch or brunch or bf also can. u all decide then let me know. i bring oni ah will.

morning.. wha shampoo ordering frenzy?? i have not tried this nioxin? its good??

QQ: thanks, just let me know when u order and when i need to pay.

astro: whoo, hungry, i love it, budapest? the spa facilities there are fantastic!!! but if u want to go massage must be naked.. hahaha think miser may feel uncomfotable!.. if u can, arrange and spend one full day in the spa, its worth it!
Get the transport card then u can hop on and off the trams, trains etc, and its very easy to navigate around budapest, the tourist map has all the tram routes mapped, so u can see which tram u can hop on and off to your destination.

QQ
E calendula cream if gd offer I whack 4-6 (depending on how gd e offer n how many u need to form ur spree)
If normal offer ONI I just take 2

Then 2 Avalon shampoo for me

Re: honey
I hv spare slimming ones
Anyone needs urgently can take from me if u need urgently
Else wait for joelle's spree

good morning mummies!

congrats yvonne ! Hey i catching the "nu ren zui tong" very nice show le!!! i think canto version really funny.. the chinese version no nice one..

belle : how's ur first day at work yesterday??

Joelle,
re: honey
1. blurbelle - slimming
2. blurbelle - avocado
3. astro - slimming
4. joelle - mahogony
5. huingee - avocado
6. huingee - avocado

SQ, roger on your shampoo and CB cream.
kaexin, ok!

huingee, how do uall finish your honey so soon? mine still got more than half a tub.
u working today?

Qq astro
ok. Let mi noe again...

Kaexin
ready soon... Heard from nick they over budget their reno... Anyway i cant be bothered... They always do things nv plan properly... We just hope they moved, lighten our utility bills...

Nana
yes. Is veri funny... I like bibi... N chi lam role... Veri funny... I think they might be together.... Now i watch till epi12. I quite like ppstream... Got alot of show n is veri fast... But not organised enough...

ash, discount? if they have discount then we will whack. i let u know again. already put your name in the list.

will inform when there is sales. (astro, bunnie, ash)

ecmom: Popular shd have. I got Bahasa Indo-English bilingual dictionary there and I saw there are a qutie a few different translation dictionaries on the same shelve.

pink, i sent my JE order to ur hotmail acct. Rec'd??

QQ, sure will highlight to u when got sales cos my colligs are msians and they go back every fri. This megasale info oso from them...haha. Did SIL tell u abt the bb shop in yong peng selling v cheap FM??