Star, he poos 7-8 times a day, little bit each time. i forgot how much tian poo last time le. the so called next check up should be today. but we feel that just wait bah. everyday go prick also no use de. wait and see. wait till i feed him fat fat then see how. can see his face gets slightly rounder now bah.
pink, i told yvonne. cannot la. i dun want #3. scare when i think of it. but i just mentioned cause i wanna persuade jay to use wynn. still failed la.
Astro, every 3 hour? we tried le. he dun wanna drink le. or he drinks 30ml then orh orh liao. tian screamed until the roof top can fly type, he still zzzz. midnight time he wakes up eye big big and smile at me. jialat.
i give him 1 more week, if still like that, i start my plan liao. haha! cause it is so tough now as my #1 rule is to FEED FEED FEED, let him pee and poo.
u mean the GF book? i have la. it statd 90ml each meal, but WL is not taking that much every 3 hourly though. maybe every 4 hourly then he is ok.
AAA,my mum commented my sis has huge breasts during preg and also bf time. mine is comparatively smaller. but still got milk.
my mum did not bf all her kids for long. i think average 2 months then stop liao. she is surprise that both me and my sis got so much milk. she said nowadyas got high tech pump and high tech stuff, easier. last time where got?