(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ: I alo wanna see didi's face.. Post pics when you can..

SQ: WRU?

Kaexin: You also have the KS tote right? It's so big, I can even sling it on my shoulder. Was expecting it to be half the size.. Like a hand carry tote only.. Hehe..

CK: Hey, wanna tell you if you haven't ordered the crocs, then drop it.. I found another design which I like, and they still have my size..
Thanks..

AAA
if u do a search, organiser is nad.
cant be gap worse quality as ON right. i took pics to compare see?

there are white lines on the pj, sewing is so bad n zig zac, the label is faint

4293657.jpg

4293658.jpg

4293659.jpg

4293660.jpg

4293661.jpg

AAA,
your tote looks bigger, mine can also sling on my shoulder, but the strap (14")is short type. dimension: 7"(base)x9"(height)x9"(length).

Belle: Is this before or after washing? Yah, quality is poor.. There are good and bad ones around.. Once you find a good organiser, save her name and order from her again. I also ordered from another organiser, the material stretched after washing (like in your 1st pic). But too bad sometimes I like the print and the good organiser doesn't have it. :p

Kaexin: The dimension looks similar wor. My strap is also short, so can just strap and giap at the arm.

AAA
i just got the items today! took out n know i've made a mistake liao. the material is v rough le. so i doubt the authencity.. haiz learnt my lesson wont buy again unless its direct from site.

Belle: I bot these s/l PJs to be worn at playtime, not as PJs. Haha.. His PJs are l/s cos we sleep in aircon room, and he doesn't know how to keep the blanket on him. :p I let Ayden wear the s/l ones to school. The good quality ones are soft and nice to wear, and he looks really cute in them.. Hehe..

aaa
hey the organiser just replied me, she says for $8 a pc cant compare w the REAL thing. she says its direct from fty. in other words its not auth la. i que her if its any fty or from gap fty, even if its those over runs, dun think will be this bad la.. anyway i just feedback that using the name GAP when its not GAP is misleading n i def read the t&cs before buying, since so many mummies buying from her i took the RISK lor..

no le. creat? ok i will try to rem n ask u if next time i want to order pjs again :p oops i mean GAP PJS :p

belle
i think u shd forward her email to the moderators. it is clearly stated at fakes are not allowed. unless they indicate it's gap lookalike, otherwise there is intention to deceive. email to [email protected] .

Belle: Hmm.. Actually I never expect them to be the real thing. I mean, how does one define authenticity? To me, it's authentic if purchased directly from the boutiques. So in this sense, none of those selling on the BP threads is. With luck, they could be from the same factories who manufacture for the boutiques. Then the quality could be better. However, there are also factories who set out to manufacture replica products. The quality will be way off for these. There's no way to tell. Buy with a pinch of salt bhah.

aaa
i thought since its BULK then maybe the organiser can get such good rates. since they dare to say its GAP, so must be gap lor. i m dat naive :p

Belle: Not sure if we've discussed this before. I do wonder are factories which manufacture for the boutiques allowed to sell any over-production. I've also heard there are clauses in the contracts which require the factories to destroy these goods... Then again, when dealing with chinese factories, anything goes.. :p
Even tainted milk powder which is supposedly destroyed found its way back on the shelves again.. Really, anything goes..

my ah boy's photo.
jay decided the name himself cause i was busy and no energy to fight with him.
his name is wei1 lin2 (hanyupiyin)
no angmoh name, and not william.
it is Will Lum.. alamak..

presenting my will lum. (WL)
4294013.jpg

4294014.jpg

4294015.jpg

4294016.jpg

4294017.jpg

AAA, i dunno le. he doesn't look like me. a bit like tian's baby time , but slightly diff. this is the MAN version. yes he is v de ah boy, so if I try #3, then will get boy high chance.
maybe look like jay? actually no la.
boy is more handsome.
i go rest le.

wow! WL so cute!! really boyish face leh! his features all very big! very manly face!! but will lum is like a 'try-too-hard' version of william! :S so jay got his way this time! :p

AAA
i m also not sure abt selling the fty over-runs n HOW these organisers gets the prodts hmm.

QQ
WL is handsome! very boy
his hair like ethan's.. abit botak in the front , ctr standing
u n jay got fu qi xiang, so whether look like u or him not impt la.. most impt is ham!

mummies bfeeding
if bb tug n pulls at your nipples, is it a sign that he has emptied ur boobs? or that he is not hungry? or that he is playing? :p these 2 days ethan has been doin this, if not, he will make those angry sounds while feeding. i dunno why le. oh n then this morning he seems to be gulping down quite fast. is it cos of the flow being too fast? cos i dun think he is sucking fast...he seems out of breath.

QQ,

Funds transferred. Transaction no. 3028296347.

I *heart* my LSS bag!!!! Okay, only thing is the shoulder strap a bit too long for me. Haizz, I'm too short. *sob sob*

Edde
Y nvr SMS me abt ur ON spree?
I m nt in ur preferred customers listing ah?
Haha gd la
I save $

Aaa
Ur kids r really ur 骄傲man

Wa pink
I help u destress!
U go for Romantic trip w ah tan then we give u shopping list!

QQ
So fast u put will in that huge bouncer!

Linda,
Ah Wei? not ah Lin? ah Lum? haha!!

SQ, this jay hor still haven't set up the mini bouncer for me. terrible.
he everyday also act blur and forgot to boil water for me to bath. sian!!!
*i already bath myself with hot water liao, dun care*

mejo, yalor. very boy hor? so MAN leh.
joelle, yes.. my ah boy is very very MAN. i also saw the word, WILL i wanna die. i said i wanna use WYNN lum. or somethng liek that. jay said NOT MAN ENOUGH. WILL is man!
i no energy to fight with him. he just quickly fill the form and submit today.

aaa
our bags are here? *eyes big big*
u hang pig head yet?

hey is that decent gap organiser having a bp now? if so i go order some gap clothes

belle
the gap stuff i bought from BPs also v lao3 ya2 one. now waiting for aaa to lead me to the decent thread to order some stuff

SQ,

Yes yes! The colour is nicer than onscreen! I like it! But I'm thinking, maybe should have gotten an even bigger bag cuz this looks very bloated after i put all my things in, haha.

QQ : WL is so cute !!!! i agree so boy!! i think looks more jay ..

belle : last nite vic also like tat !!!! she sick and turn her head left n right non stop ! i understand tat if they pull n tag back its the flow too slow = no more milk or not enuff milk ..

pink : i too busy .. i keep forgetting to go surf the flower world .. sigh

SQ
AAA says its org by a person called creat wor

QQ
ethan not vacuum le, also got standing hair lol, the other day maid play w his hair purposely make them stand haha. Enjoy your WL during ur ML , hug hug him haha cos now i bu she de go back to work just by thinking of it ! just now i bao bao him told maid i hv an urge to squeeze him!

nana
really?! oh no.. these 2 days he is like that le but how come this morning one of the feeding session he gulp like drinking too fast le. i never really hv this prob w chloe. i thought he is being notti n not hungry so play play w me.

SQ: How come you MIA for a few days? Where have you been? Yes, the bag is here. I luuvv it! It's so big I can smuggle loads of stuff into the cinema to munch..
Have sent bill to your SQ email.

She's not doing any BP at the mom though.. Erm... Actually I didn't check cos not in a hurry to buy any more PJs.. Will let you know when I see her again.

Mejo: Have PMed you.

CK: Ok let's drop it then.. Thanks for the trouble..

QQ,
I transfered $95. I don't remember how much is Big Tee. maybe around 10 or 11. Nevermind la. Thanks for the spree.

SQ,
u finally appeared! Hey, the Every Girl tote, is bigger than I expect leh.

AAA,
Ya, at phase 2 is easier to get in. No need to face ballot.
I hear RGPS is the least popular compare to SCGS and MGS as it has no affinitated sec school.

QQ,
Heehee, ah boy so cute. Slowly things will get into places. For me it's easier for 2nd time as I had good CL. Nevermind, when your CL comes will be better for all of you.
Mmm, men hor are blur sometimes. I always comment that David's brain can only store his work stuff.

SQ, Belle: I remember Juni's mum was the mum who recommended this organiser. And so far so good leh.. But I notice her prices are slightly higher lah.. Each PJ is like $9.5, instead of $8. Maybe that's why she can get a better quality?
I mean.. Even fakes come in different grades... :p

QQ, WL doesnt look like a newborn! is he very tall??

SQ, wahhahah! coz i invite by vicinity! asked my regulars in punggol and hougang only coz easier for them to collect from me :p if boh seng li then i expand my fan wei.. macam PAP GRCs wahahahahha!

AAA
i got each at $8 but need to get min 4 pcs. lesson learnt, when in doubt dun buy :p

aiyo looking at the tense faces of the parents on the news just now is so scary. how do we choose a sch to ballot next time huh? go mom site? for me i choose nearest sch, brand or no brand nvm. wat is 1st choice no chance? then we hv to ballot online or wat? i m so blur