(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pinkpink,
Esther is those kind also eat hard dun eat soft. Everyday need us to scold her. Whereas Dylan is opposite, cannot scold. His ego is strong, cannot take it if not his way or kena scold by daddy.
At least Enya is ok, just take note and remind all to belt up Enya as although she dun know how to struggle but accidents do happen.
Also at home if she is on those rocker, must buckle her up even those she dun sit up now.

star, we were there yday too cos went for the story telling @ esplanade. They gave us 2 pics back. We oso took another one @ canon booth. Ah bian oso got a chance to meet up with Kai-Lan. heehee

pink, ouch!!! Maybe sure Enya is not 破相.
Nana, Gwyen is better now.

Brot them to East Coast on Sat, think they enjoy the bicycle ride esp Clyde. Still can laugh when hb almost off balance when he is strapped at the back.

Sighhh... very upset with maid. Sat morning, she told me that she handwashed my black blouse and pour the dirty water into the toilet bowl. But she din realise that my blouse is there and forcefully flush the blouse down the toilet bowl. she kept saying that she has checked and said there is nothing in the water before she poured the water into the toilet bowl. She realised the blouse is missing after everyting is too late. See what time of attitude is this. I asked her is she seeing ghost or not.

Fri evening, mil complained that maid is rude. So i scolded her. Guess what she said in returned. She said that ask mil dun be rude to her if mil dun want her to be rude lor. I told her mil is sick (with depressed record), then she talked back and said, it is very stressed to work in this type of environment. so next day morning, she said she want to talk to agency. I said ok go ahead. Before she talked to the agency, she told us that she will tell the agency she will work 1year max. I am not sure whether did she really tell agency that cos agency told us that maid want to have off day. We told the agency that it is not to be discussed now with her attitude like that. Furthermore recently maid brought up the topic of off day. She mentioned that the contract she signed in Phillipines is with off day. So i took out her biodata and reminded her that we employed her cos she said she can do without off day. Afterwhich she did not insist. Now she tried to go through the agency to request for off day. Angry. Anyway we have decided to let her go once we have detained enough money for her air tic but it not made known to her now. Fedup.

huingee, 2 kids alys different pattern hor. But i can see that both of my boys are stubborn kinds. haiz...dun dare to think of trying for #3 cos dun wann create heart problems for myself.

Wanted to post last night but the forum was down.

AAA,
the Crab Buffett is apparently an annual thing at Swissotel but it's my first time trying. There were many crab dishes - pepper crab, chilli crab, alsaka, flower crab, cold crab, some dishes cooked with crab meat etc.. thus they call it Crab Buffett.. but personally I find the crabs so-so only. But still, all-in, it's still ok as a buffett cos got the other seafood, desserts etc.

Pink,
Don't be too hard on yourself. Best part is, Enya won't remember! :p Just be more careful in future.

Germaine,
Sigh.. maid problems are endless. Hope yours sort out soon. Now I think of getting another maid, also a bit sian.

Star,
still can spree leh! You order one and Irin order one, then can form one spree liao! :p

Hey, the other day I msn u, wanted to ask you for contact of your part-time cleaner. You can PM to me?

HG, sighhh all maid cannot work with mil cos she is very lazy and grumpy and unreasonable. So hb said i must be prepared to change maid every 6mths. sighhh... but i cannot stand this maid attitude.

SF, precisely... how could anyone be so blur. I asked her doesn't she found that something is stuck at the toilet bowl? she said yes but she still forced it down. 做事不认真咯。

i also typed a long post last night but unable to post woh.

astro, the food was not bad la. i think most importantly the kids enjoyed themselves (my fried rice whalloped by them), jay had no prob feeding them. i was the oni one who kept eating, sit there and waited to be served. YE's papa busy taking order, SQ busy carrying yhui and eating. so i was so ENG and just keep eating.
SQ, your pasta portion not a lot, no wonder u not very full. jay ate some of my burger, finished the kids meal + i ate your hb's fries. wah.. i ate the most??/ my god.

BB, it is like that de, it is a phase.. after a while should be ok. just keep talking to him, and make him talk.

giolyn, your maid got attitude problem woh. so it is very very very common to have maids who ask for day off after working for a while.

star, pax did not order that one right? i cannot remember ordering that LSS bag. sekali i ordered the wrong one? huh?

ash:i go ask miser for u. but i forgot to postwhat he said.. later. coz got class today..

my eyes are closing.. later come back post.. and it doesn't help that today i am supposed to teach... LOGIC..
ah. help me.. :S

giolyn
i dun think your maid is blur, obviously she flush your top down on purpose. good decision to let her go.

star
let me surf lesportsac...maybe i will itch?

this morning at 6am, i was woken up by MIL beating egg, then enya cried. i tabuleh tahan, walked out to kitchen, close the kitchen door, told her i can hear her beating egg and walked back to try very hard to get back to sleep! :p

Alamak Autum, when did u MSN me? never receive your prompt. i don;t have a part time cleaner lah.. tallked about it the last time but in the end never engage.

no more 20% discount lah, i dun want to order now.

SQ: my all time fav is the small weekender followed by med trib.. heheh

Pink: no more discount now lah for LSS

QQ: this was the model pax posted when she was shoppping then she went to the artisite one in the end.

the summermadness sales is still ON la. until today maybe afternoon or wat.
if got order can load again.

USD 150 above (after discount) then got the 20% discount + FREE DELIVERY to US.

giolyn star RR, if u want must act fast.
if not it is ok./

the summermadness sales is still ON la. until today maybe afternoon or wat.
if got order can load again.

USD 150 above (after discount) then got the 20% discount + FREE DELIVERY to US.

giolyn star RR, if u want must act fast.
if not it is ok./

Autum: med Trib is a nice size, think cos SQ and I need roomy bags to dump a lot of our stuff, if u dun need roomy bags, u should go for a small tribecca instead. may be more suitable for u cos i always see u with small bags.

Star,
LSS discount supposed to end on Sunday.. so should be like 12pm Monday for us? I am not sure. If order now NOW, maybe still can! :p

I thought you found one cleaner, even though you didn't engage in the end. So maybe I can use that cleaner?

QQ,
So did u order the LuLu in the circus print?

Star,
I want a med tribeca because I want to put my netbook inside. or use it as a kids-bag on weekends.. see how first.

star: i also like this med tribeca tt u posted. heng ah!

kaexin: wat purpose? wah, how to answer? multi purpose? keekeke!

pink: oopppss....sayang enya & YT. A also knock his head on a wooden table last nite. after i read both ur post, i was wondering how come so many accidents this weekend

SQ/QQ: my cousin says the cheese fries at vittles v nice. i've not been there b4

A still cant survive w/o afternn nap. he will get v cranky.

Even though I'm not working, I find Monday today is tedious one to wake up to. :p

Giolyn: Did your maid really flush down your blouse? Won't that choke up the toilet bowl? Maybe she threw away your blouse?
Has she finished off the loan yet?

Autum: I see..

BBmar: Think it's T3 bhah.. Sometimes Anna is liddat too. I try to explain and reason with her - works sometimes.

QQ: Feel like going to collect the shampoo from you before lunchtime. But think you'll be busy with LSS now.. Then maybe after lunch bhah..

Anna goes without naps, but usually sleeps around 8 plus, and wakes up at 7 plus. I think it's quite good habits..
If she naps, then she'll sleep slightly later, like 9 plus.

AAA, can come anytime, after lunch bah. i go lunch around 11.15am today. my kaki (early kaki) jio me lunch today.
i got another gang who goes lunch late de. haha!

Huingee, yalor the timing is weird for sat and sunday. haha! esther no more naps right? then it is ok. like tat u cannot go out on saturday liao, whole day booked.
and sunday a bit ling2 ding1 (hanging in the middle)

AAA, according to her, she said yes lor. i also dunno how can she be so blur. She should have completed her loan by this month. So next month onwards is to detain part of her salary for air tic.

giolyn, if got enough order then will load. see your luck.. or see your wallet's luck.
we are very scary leh.
early in the monday morning come shopping.

ash, if u wanna got vittles, go before 12 july woh. the reason why we went early cause i dunno whether i will pop anytime mah. so when SQ reminded me about it, then ok we go on the same day. if drag one more week, more complication in logistics. haha!
i can imagine that their cheese fries is good.
cause the fries is good, those tiny and crispy type. and the cheesedips also quite nice. me and jay were so suaku and keep asking what type of cheese is that. he likes to eat but fattening la.

AAA, tomorrow also can. wed also can. anyday.

giolyn, i also thinking how tiny is your dress, can flush away de meh? unless the toilet bowl is those old type with a hole. how can ah?

QQ,
Sat after lunch i am free, then must rush back for ballet. Thinking of changing her sat piano timing bah didn't change cos part time cleaner sat clean this timing also. It's her ballet bad timing.
Sunday is only can meet at 4pm.
So what time want to meet up?

huingee, no la. thinking if free saturday then can bring tian over and let her social social with esther.
she misses esther.
so checking your available timing.
so saturday free after lunch but its her nap time.
sunday after 4pm, probably ok.
so sat am she has piano, evening ballet.
sunday is tuition or ICR right?

tian's schedule is always after nap usually. after 3-4pm for both days.
this saturday am no lnt. so sat am also free.
maybe can go swimming if weather is good in the am too.

also recently YE and tian can play very well together. and they had fun the last weekend. after class went popular, then met for dinner. they laughed at the slightest wu liao thing. funnie la. maybe i feel that when i deliver liao then she will be kind of grounded for a while too. so now bring her chiong ?

QQ,
Ya, Esther also want to play with Tian. Sunday is ICR till 3.30pm, we reach home at 3.45pm. Sunday is either before 1.30pm or after 3.34pm.

QQ,
Ya, Esther also want to play with Tian. Sunday is ICR till 3.30pm, we reach home at 3.45pm. Sunday is either before 1.30pm or after 3.34pm.