ladies, allow me to spam two pics of 2 parental involvement projects which i did with teng over the week end. one for english (a paper car) and another one for chinese (a 3d cake).
so the instructions was to ensure that four shapes (circle, rectangle and square and triangle) was used to construct anything.. so we decided to do a car. I would say the end product is fairely authentic, indicative of what a three end old kid can do... circles not like circles (the purple part in the pic etc..

but it was a good experience which left teng pestering me non-stop to do more! gosh. hahaha. BUT i wanna to highlight my contribution.. the steps and of course the pictures.. the pics are taken by miser.. and i prepared the steps.. Miser went.. after seeing what i was doing 'it is only a CHILD care project leh. u writing report? wanna add your signature at the end?'.. wah liew eh! but hahahha. i am going to ignore him. i think it looks fantastic! whahahah.
then the chinese one.. (this one v 'ambigious' the form was just thrown in teng bag.. dun even know need to do or not.. so we 'anyhow do'..)
again.. it is VERY authentic wor.. coz all the rough edges and the fact tath it looks untidy.. but is done by teng!
the 'report' by the side is done by miser.. wah liew.. eh.. sub-standard lah..
but i like the way he pens the chinese phrase.. to the pt and very meaningful.. i know it is nothing much but my chinese cannot make it so i think he writes well. hahaha..
--> '妈妈构思,设计。奕腾剪纸粘上,两人合力完成蛋糕'...
then hor. this miser .. he lugged teng to the cc today. then never passed to the teachers. end up when i picked teng up in the evening. i was looking all around the class. how come got other kids's projects.. but no tengs one.. end up all squashed up in his pigeon hole!!arghh.. crumpled.. ! then hor.. others products SO nicely done..miser just back. i told him ' 我们输了!hahahhahaa.. esp.. the cakes.. MUST do.. BUT BUT BUT.. all the end products SOOOO nice.. there is no way it is done by a 3 year old toddler.. must be 99.1% parent's involvement.. 0.01% done by the child!
so.. we the most autenthic!!
hahahaha. sorry. i know.. it is ONLY a CHILD care project! ops.. kekekekke