(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Belle,
you mean from the time they want to go pee, 30 mins? That's quite long le. But if you mean from the last pee, then should be much longer than 30mins.
But ya, gals cannot hold as long. Reyden can pee at 8+pm, drink a cup of water before sleep then last till morning 8am. Reyes can never do that.

You'll have to on the lights if you want her to go pee on her own else how to see in the dark? Even I can't do that. haha!!

Belle,
Ethan will be so retro!!

I used to like to keep but Kent influences me to throw. So now we see who can throw more. hahaha!!

Pearlyn,
if you are too lazy to wake up then better don't start the night training 1st, it'll be very tiring initially. Anyway it's a matter of time that they get trained/self-trained.

blurbelle
ethan wear daddy's clothes! thats so retro! hahahaha!

pearlyn
just continue to be lazy like me. i refuse to wake up to toilet train leia :p
oh enya also recognising pple now. she is very timid de, cannot speak too loud, scared of male voices, she started crying when my FIL speaks in the car. so your #2 is more difficult than #1. i always think god is fair, will give us different types of kids, different type of challenges.

rr/ pink
then hor to give them face we TOOK one set back le.. now that retro outfit in my STORE ROOM .. correction , its at the BACK of my STORE ROOM keke.. cant believe they keep + the iron hanger. from pete, to 3 of his male cousins then back to ethan ? NO WAY :p

RR,
Ya i gues i juz have to wait for that day to come...

Pink,
U oso haven train leia? ok good good, i shall continue to be lazy hehe.
Javan is juz like enya then... Same lor. So he very poor thing cos relative tends to like gor gor more cos he had always bee comfortable with strangers..

RR,
I didn't on the lights, if i on the lights dylan will ask me to off the lights.
My toliet is not too dark, so he will go pee in the dark himself.
But Esther will come call me said she want to pee.

Pearlyn,
Maybe your ah boy no ready yet. Try to get him urine before going to sleep lst. Slowly he will know.

Pink,

Mr Tan wants #3? wah liao, i hope no more request fr my hubby liao... no help, i cannot hv so many lah, and c sec somemore... Pls loh, cannot...

re: toilet training,

My X also not trained for the nite leh, he sleeps thr n didn wake up to pee, his diaper still full every morning.... chiam! hv to wake him up to go toilet... aiyo! How to find energy to do that w #2... sigh!

pink, i dun really like those in the HK cafes.. i am not really an ice person... prefer those trad ones like borbor chacha, yam paste, almond paste kind.. outside ones mostly taste "fake".. i dunno how to describe that kinda taste.. foodcourt ones lagi CMI. yesterday i just had a bowl of tasteless almond jelly at tung lok. really wannna puke.

re nite toilet training
anthea is not trained too.. still on diapers.. having said i sleep like a log, its obvious that i am lazy to train wahahhahahah! but now, andrea is showing signs of toilet training. she is trained for poo-ing mths ago, and now, she will tell us she wants to hm-hm when she actually wants to pee. maybe i shld toilet train andrea before maid leaves!

oh yes on the same topic, anthea's kidney surgeon ever told us that we shldnt let kids hold their urine for too long.. might lead to UTI also.. so mummies, take note

blur, keep the suit for retro party!!! sure get best-dressed prize! :p

kaexin, just saw K's pic on top of the thread.. K must hv enjoyed the game so much that she is focusing so hard! dave and i used to play this game in the arcade.. when YOUNG of coz :p

Edde,
I never played that before. Didn't even know need to on power so will have the wind to lift the disc. :p
Dylan also like to play it.

Huingee,
I think boys easier to pee in the dark cos they just need to pull down pants and pee. Gals must climb up the seat, take paper to wipe & etc ... therefore need to on the lights.

Belle,
this piece looks ok leh! I think quite cute, not as "retro" as I thought, hehe.

Big walk where?

edde
ya good idea to get the kids toilet trained b4 ur maid leaves le.. so next time u wont tou tong.

re: retro outfit
i think v or biang .. i wont let ethan wear.. haahah.. i m surprised hubby sang same tune as me wahahah.

Irin
big walk at MARINA area.. actual spot i duno le. cos pete regd yday w chloe yday. hv to cut TNP coupon for each tic. if i really go , its my 2nd big walk ahhaha.. last time nearly died under the heat, some walkers play cheat n take short cut de.. haha nvm for fun la.. exercise abit also good hor.

edde
is it bcos those CMI ones are not thick or milky enough! wahahah *siam*!

blurbelle
hey i think the set looks not bad le, very cute! Ethan will look very outstanding in this.

Pearlyn
leia was worse. she kept crying when she started to recognise pple. she was taken care by nanny at aunt's place so i suspect didnt bring her out to expose her to different faces/places. For enya, we are thinking of bringing her out more so that history will not repeat.

huigee, oh! i dinnoe that too!! wahahah!

blur, ya man.. i am starting to spring clean now! bit by bit :p

pink, er... actually yes leh!!! i cant stand anything with fake mango essence/flavouring! yucks! *still proud of my "mango milkshake"* wahahahhaha!

Huingee,
you mean that thing need power to on? I was still telling Autum can get a set to play at home. It seemed to keep the kids entertained.

Edde,
oh ... now that you mention, I wonder if Reyes' UTI was cos of holding her urine for too long throughout the night ...

star/ pink
now the retro suit oredi at least 30 yr old.. for E to wear, hv to wait at least 5 yr old. so the suit will be 35 yo lol. then maybe mil will SEE a 2nd hubby in E if he really wears that :p

didnt really follow the saga on the city harvest church.. r they really guilty? woah u all see the big hse she stayed in at hollywood??

edde/huingee/RR,
yes, need to switch on lah ! wahahaha... yesterday, the kids seems to be very focus on their activites.

the DIY foam also quite popular.

So sleepy...

ooo btw mummies... how to stop bf without tramuatise the child...
ZQ is so sticky to my breast that every nite must latch on then can sleep no latch on refuse to sleep and middle of nite if hungry refuse to drink from bottle must be latch on..
feel like sleeping throughout the nite and giving up bf...

Pink,
Ya i think cos i din bring Javan out too so he had this prob. Told hb that we shld start to bring him out more... Jaden went out alot when he was young cos there was only him, so easier to handle..

Counting down to going home....

Mich,
somebody 'stole' EJ's foam dinosaur picture. He was disappointed le. At first I thought he forgot about it already.. then when in the car going back, he asked "where is my dinosaur?" then I had to tell him that someone else took it away. then he asked "Who?".. and I couldn't answer him!

Mist
cannot la
boss is pink
I m the gu2 li4

kiddo
I also 1 2 know e ans
I foresee i'l hv tt problem too

Edde
I hate tos fake desserts
nt worth my calories!

SQ
i dunno how.. coz i try to let her drink formula on the last feed and make her tired tired then sleep still unsuccessful.... she would still need my breast in order to sleep...

then i let her try cry it out still cannot make it coz she cried till no voice those kind once touch my breast she shut up and sleep within seconds....

haizzzzz now super tired as nite time she would come around searching for my breast and drink to ease her thirst then back to sleep but i'm super duper tired worst then having straight 4hr of sleep..

SQ,
I saw your pao-di-niu post. Guess what, I ever saw an uncle, who pao-di-niu selling desserts! It's a big metal cart and inside he has the pots of hot desserts.. and the amazing thing was, he had quite a lot of variety.. I mean, it's not like 1-2 desserts... it's like 5-6 types.. all on one cart. And on top, got those metal poles where he hang all his plastic bowls, bags, spoons etc.. I was quite impressed when I saw that and i bought tau-suan from him! Last saw him was 3-yrs ago outside City Plaza area. Not sure if this uncle is still around.

Pink,
U can pao-di-niu selling dessert.. wahhaha. read my post above? can save on rental $ :p

*suddenly have mental picture of Pink and SQ selling dessert on pao-di-niu* whahahahahahaha..

i said wanna work for half a day , but ended up staying here for almost whole day. jialat.
tired sia!!

Blur, i also think your mil can shake hand with my mil.

pink yes u look like student la.
young young. i am just a xiao ding dang. my god! jay said i am more like a big penguin. terrible.

SQ, my sis very shi2 huo4, and she kabut tian's playmat le. she gave me back $$ to buy new one cause she said cannot buy from her kampung and she has not enough time to buy from outside shop also. and she also asked me the playard, she said msia cannot find. my god, dun tell me she wanna ship the giant back to sarawak. but at least she appreciate good things la. haha!!
and also we seems like exchanging loots like that. she took the new boy clothes from me (big size) and left all the babies one here.

so i am going to buy another mat from BP soon.

autum, last time we all say wanna be RR's kids cause she everyday also bring them to go out, here and there.
now being your kids also not bad liao. one day go beach, another day also go beach, go show. etc etc. good leh. happening! that's the good part of being partime employed. u know?
good!

Edde, i also think jay can be 24 xiao4 papa, but not 24 xiao4 laogong. but i am also not 24 laopo, so dun complain.
my mum, auntie saw jay boiling water for family, doing laudry, etc.. they commented me hao3 ming4, hb helping in housechores.
but hor, for my sis, they said even more hao ming4, cause she can have everything, anything she wants, except the time from her hb. $$$ is a lot for her and her hb employs ppl to help her. so also in a way problem solved.

kampung ppl very pure and simple, they see things so positively!

SQ, my auntie said she feels suffocated staying in a flat. cannot breath well and also cannot sleep well. car park so far away and go mrt also v far. my god, i tot my house is already nearby to mrt.
my mum said my toilet is like hotel standard (please la, where got?) just because the shower has the mixers of both cold and hot water. she said my kitchen very ATAS, anything also got! my god... but she said stay in my house for long term might go ki-siao4 cause it is so small. walk a bit then hit the wall already.

autum,
but i saw it still on the table leh! Ej's all done up right ? still want to take.
i was thinking of getting some more to do!

qq: ask your sis to come over more often.. then she can spree and spree and tumpang at your place first, and when she's here, collect everything at one shot..

what's so great abt koi? not worth the queueing time leh..

QQ
your house is considered BIG ok, compared to singapore's HDB standard.
aiya tell Jay that he will also look like penguin if he is the one carrying the baby for 9 months.

im also thinking of buying the mat..find it a bit ex le, think i saw cheaper version from some BP. have to go and search. cos my Enya ..very lazy, dun know how to crawl, easily complain and cry after she raise her head up for short while, not sure if a better mat will help, currently using those ABC mat, to save space.

Aiya QQ
u shd hv gai4 siao2 ur sis to me
I let her take my playmat n stuff n I buy new 1
ha!
She is v shi2 huo4 indeed
actually I did feel like popping by ur place to c ur nephew but felt like it's a crowd!