(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AAA,
Adyen crying at night might be his urine is full. Then abit painful so he cry, after he let out should be ok. Maybe you observe to see is it or not.

Belle,
About 3 years old kids toliet train. For the pass few days Dylan has been waking up in the middle of the night to pee. We always woke up to see diaper in the toliet floor as we will put diaper for him when he fall asleep.

Edde
at least u r placed b4 his parents
*raise both hands up in e air like tian n dance ard*

phew pink
I hv to try e top when I get home
how nice to be back to pre-preg weight

eh sweet talk bbt taste like sh@t right? Yucks

AAA,
Hahaha i see. I get wat u mean. If I get very pek chek with the crying children, he will faster help b4 i go crazy.

Re: Hurting words from children
I still remember an incidet. Hb treaten Jaden that if he refuse to change into his pyjamas, he is gonna punish him. And Jden's reply to his dad was: 你每次打我的!!
But the fact was, his dad only caned him once. I'm always the "bad guy". I think cos i spend alot of time with him compared to daddy, so he is more attached to me...

beach:
I oso wanan go! J was pointing out to me that he haven play with his beach set for a long long time. Hinting me lor...

edde...
Im so jealous of u..
I wasn't working for a period of time when j went for ops for his hands and this image stuck to my hb FOREVER!!! He always thinks that i shld do all the stuff since he has to go out and work... But im working now too!! :[

Pink 72 xiao employer!!! Wahahahhaha how i wish my Hbs bosses r!! Hey I sure support if u open dessert shop!! Hard to find real gd dessert shop in spore. My family has this habit of having coffee or dessert aft dinner outside.. And everytime we cldnt find a nice place for dessert.. Thus always end up eating ice cream at mcd.. So sian..

QQ
frankly I m quite scared la
I v kia2 xi4 one
ya tell me ur kampung stories

huingee
y u put diaper on him?

Edde,
I answer for what?? She asked her son, not me what. :p

Pinkpink,
you want to start your own then you got trial and error lots of different variety of drinks leh. A dessert shop sounds good.
Mejo's gula melaka. :p

belle,

No need both parents to be present for the registration of birth cert. And pls bring original marriage cert as well, my hubby kena from Immigration that time, he brought photocopied rom cert, the officer dun accept.

SQ RR reminded me one very impt thing.. A mum will nvr wish her son to complain abt her becoz of his wife.. I always remind myself this and TTTTRRRRYYYYY not to put him in a spot.

Pearlyn.. Some pple will think so even if the mum is a FTWM.. 妈妈伟大,职场上的妈妈更了不起!

edde : ya lor.. i find it so werid.. i went polyclinic for jaundice test.. den they said.. next visit must have birth cert.. so i quickly go register birth cert. if not hor.. do anything there also mafan..

QQ : eh.. not true leh.. u ask those that came my plc.. hahahaa! big la.. but i dun like the "location" of the unit.. at first still ok.. after a while.. i dun really like it.. hahahaa.. but buying house its all based on luck too hor! really!

Pink
jokes aside. U can thk o openg up a dessert shop w mothers in mind. Eg u can charge like $10/hr (or whAtever) tt makes sense. For this price, include some sort o the following:
1. Coloring page or sand art kind o fun for toddlers
2. Sell some ready-to-eat Gerber/Heinz food
3. Provide basin/wash area for mothers to wash their kids bottles etc
4. Provide bottle warmer for bAbies
5. 1 microwave for heating up kids food
6. Chairs for mums to sit ard n yak
7. Some toys for todds to play

blah blah blah

situated in a decent location so mothers can hang out
or at least mothers can run somewhere for hair cut/pedi/errands/gym while dumping e kids n maids n hbs ter for a while

haha I dream ONI
cos I wish some1 wld do tt for me

Hahaha rr so wat did Kent reply her?? :p

SQ ya man.. Speaking of which I miss the original mcd ice cream from last time.. Nowadays mcd ice cream no milk nor cream taste de.. 不好吃

pink I volunteer to be yr dessert tester :p~~~

phew hot today.. doing mini spring cleaning with maid.. take a break now.

astro
hee TIA, must go tell chloe to practise cos its a priviledge to be photographed by miser n bao gor gor! lol

nana
hubby said within 40 days (think written in the envelope given by tmc) yeah need BC to go for jab le.. its 1st mth for hep b. so must go liao! i nag hubby mai tu liao. oh ya hor root bear no caffeine duno SS got or not :p yaya the IC part must rem! tks! NO le never go calculate. now pete wants jia1 chen2 (his fav) i dun like the chen (chen shi honest that chen) then i tot aiya yi teng la! so tom goin ICA liao till now NOT CFM!

astro
hahah S/O xxx , your yi teng ..how to write in chinese? i tot teng is 'good' cos can FLY mah.. but wat is 'chen' as in u want ur son to be HONEST? HMMMM my chinese CMI also.

RR
ya i tot its time for chloe to go diaperless cos i never really 'train' her i let nature take its course
aiya i just bot new pack of pull ups!

huingee
hmm ok so dylan will wake up in the mid of the nite too.. i guess its time that chloe is in time w no diaper liao!

re losing weight
mummies u all rem how long we roughly can look 'presentable' for our #1? i cant rem how long i took to lose that preggy wgt.. now i cant really fit into my pre preggy clothes yet but p clothes too big now aiyo.. tom i m goin hair cut cant stand my grass liao.. if u see an aunty with unkept hair walking in orchard tom, its me!

Edde
ya lor
las time mac cheap n gd
nw Their ice cream more ice than milk taste

wA I dun dare b dessert tester since I m in e desperate-2- lose-weight mood nw

SQ
you wana be cashier! wahahhahaa!

RR
im too lazy to trial and error.
i must force myself to do it, someday. maybe i can consolidate a few secret recipes from here.

edde
there are quite a few hong kong style restuarants that sell dessert..how come u cant find?

SQ,
sounds like my mum. She's been working as a cashier for 15 years le and now everywhere we go around the neighbourhood, people know her. And she's always telling us her customer tells her this, tell her that ...

Edde,
Kent just nodded his head and "orghh". hahaha!!

Belle
nvrmind keep e pull ups for Ethan
aiyo I hate gg out nw cos o how I look
pui4
yucks

pink
I go back try my white top
if can fit n dun look like toad I will take ovr Urs

SQ
i like your idea but need a lot of space - rental sure kill. cheapest way is to do take-away like BBT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thanks! i shall kiv the top for you!

Belle,
haha!! That time I also gave away their newly opened diapers/pull ups. I was lazy to train too. Reyden was "self-trained" then for Reyes I kept drilling onto her that she's big le, cannot wear diaper le and she slowly got used to holding her urine till morning.

Pink
wat's ur competitive advantage if u sell bbt?
It has 2b @ least s gd s koi

dun b located @ central then rental btr?
Eg tos sengkang/punggol has alot o young families
mayb got mkt ter?
Duno la, anyhow say
so ez to talk

RR,
U r BBT franchisee?? Where ? which one?

Pink,
Mr Tan still wan #3? My hb wanted 4, den i say confirm cannot so he say at least 3. But since Javan was born, he surrender and says he is happy with too cos Javan is a cranky baby!

Toilet Train at nite:
How to train? J never ever wakes up at nite to pee and his diapers are always full every morning... HOW???

SQ
stimes i coop at home cos too troublesome to doll up :p overtime become more aunty! dat day i went marks n spencer n spent 60 bucks on panties cos on sale mah.. i told my maid long time i buy once.. she said good la.. pamper myself first then followed by kids.. haha but i tend to buy for the kids .. me long time no shpg liao :p

Oh another o tos 'stupid' thgs I wanted to do:
'跑地牛' n sell drinks
machiam autum n RR go Palawan beach play rite?
I go ard on a hot day with ready made ice cold drinks
siao one la

Pearlyn,
huh?? No lah! I was telling Pinkpink that I checked out some bbt franchises last time. I wish I am ... Then I'll have endless supply of bbt daily. hahaha!!

It could be J is not ready yet. Or you can try to wake up him up once at night to pee and let him get used to not peeing in the diaper.

RR
stimes i find diaper HANDY.. once we v suay.. my big mouth, just commented that first time i took the 2nd phase of NEL.. i just say only , less than 5 mins the NEL broke down! then chloe wanna shee shee.. wah we pull down her panties n wear diapers for her to shee shee in the train :p cos we were stuck in mrt for 45 mins!

mummies u all believe 3 mth old bb can be toilet trained?? my mil n bil claims their 3 mth old dotter dun want to pee in diaper , + they also train her la.. so when at shpg ctr.. they will bring her go toilet.. me n pete dun believe cos they are still too young le. mil always say she train hubby when he 2 mths old, use wat u know? use chicken essence bottle!! i lazy mummy wont do that la.. so wierd :p

pearlyn
ya agree that J maybe not ready yet. no harm try wake him up.. they may be cranky la.. so overtime i think he would feel ok liao.
chloe started displaying symtoms that she is ready abt 2-3 mths ago. she sudd woke n said papa i want shee shee, when ask her to shee inside diapers.. she refused (cos we both sleepy!) so we br. her to toilet lor..

SQ,
Cos sometimes he will pee in the diaper instead of waking up and walk to the toliet.
This few days he can wake up and go pee and go back to sleep. He is very independent, he just wake up take off the diaper and pee without calling me.

do u all keep your kids communication book? i kept n find that i hv no use of it le.. cos since 18 mths she got abt 4 books liao.. do u all revise their sch worksheets with them or just keep har? can get quite a big stack u know.. hmmm .

Belle,
I tell you what lazy parents will do. Next step after you put her off diaper - train her to go pee on her own at night.
Now we'll on the toilet lights every night cos both Kent and I are too lazy to bring them to go toilet le. After a few times of waking up to 2 pigs, the kids started to go to pee on their own. :p

Wah, luckily never encounter those incidents else chiam. Usually I'll make sure they pee 1st before they go into the car or any other activities that might take a long time.

SQ,
like what Pink says not worth to pay the franchise and loyalty fee every month so didn't really go into it. I'm happier drinking bbt than selling it. :p

pearlyn
your hubby actually wanted 4! wow!
it's a very difficult decision for me le. he said he will haunt me for the whole of dragon year if i decide to close shop at 2. hiaz. think he likes bruce lee too much, wants a 陈小龙.

SQ
may not be BBT lah, perhaps something that can be take-away so that i need not invest in space for pple to sit.

Belle,
I'm a bad mummy when it comes to their artwork, schoolwork. I throw everything away everytime the teacher returns to me!
I don't know what to do with them and no place to keep anyway.

RR
cc teachers ever told me before max they can lun urine for 30 mins, but stimes chloe cannot wait wah.. now i also try to get her to pee or poo before certain activities or b4 bed. she got this bad habit of telling me, MUMMY I WANT PEE OR POO in the mid of dinner! i scold her la. myself to blame too cos i never remind her haha. re: on lights? hmm good idea cos chloe scared dark. she ever told me she is scared.

RR,
Oh hahaha. I tot u selling bbt den I muz go support haha. I crave for bbt almost everyday too lor! Gosh.. Feel like having one now!1

I cant wake up to wake J up leh hahaha. Im too lazy to do so. And I oso worry that he will not go back to bed if I wake him up…

Belle,
Den I think J muz be as lazy as me and dun wanna wake up to pee! ;p

Pink,
Ya my hb likes big family although he dun enjoy taking care of them. He is better with korkor now cos they can communicate so sometimes the 2 of them will go out while I stay home with Didi.
Didi is really difficult to pacify and he starts to recognize ppl since he was 4mths old! So I very chan when I bring him home cos he only wans me to carry, no one else. Not even daddy!!!
Ur hb wans 陈小龙!! Hahahahaha

RR
ya i tot so throw too le.. cos u keep for sometime no use then throw la.. for me i also like to throw type, hubby everything also KEEP! Stimes i secretly throw away things i think he dun want liao.

talk abt throwing things.. hubby's aunt kept his childhood clothes n ask ethan to wear :p we both shook our heads lol.. cos its so or biang to wear 70s fashion now!