(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Mist,
we can always arrange another one on 22nd Jul.

Edde,
you still can laugh?? Not paiseh that Dave does all that even though you are a SAHM? You should feel ashamed of yourself, tsk tsk tsk.
Wahaha!!! :p

SQ
too big for my mum. too tight for my MIL at the chest area. I'm quite sure it'll be a bit loose for you.

AAA, Edde
you are soo xinfu.

Kiddo
i brought leia for trial at the Jurong East branch. parent cannot sit in. I managed to get out of the room and amazingly she was ok but too bad, i couldnt see what was going on in the class and JE parking is terrible. i wanted to enrol her at west coast plaza but it's full!

Nana,
aiyah, 2nd Jul I can't! I'm going chalet from 2nd - 5th Jul, now then I remember. Think got to be the week after next le.

Nana: Cleared a few weeks back. You're going to go into the water meh? The water in Singapore CMI ler..

RR: Why cos the wife is SAHM then the hubby cannot do the nite feeds? Hmm.. For hubby's case, it's cos he wants to be involved leh.

SQ,
Hahaha.. Be glad that ur hb can help entertain YE. I have to juggle the both all my myself most of the time!!

Pink,
Dun be too hurt. Its a phase, give her more time to adapt.

Read thru and forgot wat i wanted to reply for the rest...

pinkpink, kiddo,
ICR will open new class every 5 or 6mths bah. Think can wait bah.
Esther's did the accessement with me inside the class leh. So else she dun dare to go in.

AAA rr pink hahahahhaa i shld be ashamed of myself hor :p but dunno why I just can't pull myself up leh waahahhaha!!! But anyway my gd life is ending soon lah..

huingee ya if not wet sand ok lah.. we bring all kinds of dirts to our car unknowingly anyway.. See no evil :p

Edde: Why shd you be ashamed of yourself?? It reflects well of your hubby, doesn't mean it reflects less of you ler. How come it's coming to an end soon? Does #2 still wake up for milk?

Edde,
Heehee, good loh some hb is like this. Will worry more and wake up to feed the child. It's not you force him right?
My hb sleep like a log, cannot wake up. Even if wake up must sit on the bed awhile then can get up. Machiam like old man. Yesterday we walked to tapao dinner, he commented when i walk so fast. He prefer to scroll. His family all like this, walk like scroll. My family is like wind, very fast. :p

HN: Hahaha... You remind me of my hubby too.. This morning Ayden got up and asked for milk. Hubby asked him to go back to sleep, and he and I continued to lie in bed, not moving. Then this ayden started lifting the big bolster and throwing it down on my hubby's face, and kept saying "milk, milk". Wahahhaha!!! I found it was so funny.

AAA
depends on individual ba. for me, i heartache that my hubby has to wake up early to work next day, so i will do the nite feed or maid. for enya, I leave it to the maid :p

Huignee
i wanted to put her in waiting list but there isnt even a waiting list. oh i went for trial instead of accessment. trial meaning she joined an ongoing class, no accessment given. I'll wait for west coast plaza. do you know that WCP charges $xxx for 11 lessons while JE charges the same amount for 10 lessons. they explained its bcos of different franchisee.

RR
hey the BBT franchisee..im very keen le. can share more? i want to buy pearls to experiment new drinks :p

Pink: My hubby is the type who needs little sleep. And we don't do the night feeds lah. Am talking of the first day feed, the one at 6am or so in the morning..
For night feeds, I only remember both of us struggling to pacify anna last time, with her crying as soon as the paci drops out.. Hahaha.. Ayden was sleeping with the maid, and now meimei is also with the maid.

AAA coz everyone thinks sahm shld bao gab Liao mah.. I wonder how my mil will react if she hears of it! Wahahhahaha!!!! Andrea doesn't drink at nite but sometimes she will wake up crying.. Even anthea also.. So aft maid leaves I will be the maid Liao
but also gd lah I actually look forward to looking aft my own kids and household

Huingee he is a 24 xiao papa... I m 12 xiao only :p

AAA
oh first day feed, then not bad lah, your hubby has the initiative. mine take it for granted le, he has not fed mei mei so far. wat to do? and still dare to ask for #3?

pearlyn
wahhaa i had the same prob, after reading thru archives forgot whom to reply to :p

Edde: I'm also wondering how come ayden sometimes wakes up and cries.. Even if it's becos he's had a nitemare, why can't he just go back to sleep without crying out first?? *sighz*

Pink: why not you tell mr tan if he wants #3, he has to wake up and feed first? or he has to be more involved in other ways... see if he's willing to do it..

AAA
I can't today n actually whole of this week. That's why I suggested next week to go beach. Heh.

Hmm as for sand, ok maybe I m not yiim jiim.

Edde
You are right. Car dirty not I wash. But nobody wash also. Haha.

Edde: I wonder how my mil actually thinks of me as my hubby is the one who does the wet marketing. :p She doesn't say anything in front of me or to my hubby lah.. but i'm just wondering..
Hmm.. I try to go together with him to learn and takeover now that i'm not pregnant anymore.. But there isn't any chance.. yet..

good monday to everyone, so many archives, i just scan here n there..

mist
u v funni, badly bruised hee

kiddo
dun be sad.. i also those kind dun like politics in office type. i feel i will kenna bullied n i cannot 'protect' myself type. last time i work in cosmetic counter got some girls 'fight' w me over sales..wah! i went hm to cry cos i feel very yuan wang. sad to say real world is like that, i also the simple person dun come mess w me type.. i want just work, earn my pay n go home happy.. cheer up k? hugs.

all your kids toilet trained AT NIGHT liao? recently chloe displaying signs of goin toilet in the mid of the nite n diapers only little or stimes even not wet. i m thinking of going diaperless liao , of cos must be prep she will hv 'accident'

astro/ QQ
Saw tian's GE4 REN2 ZUAN1 JI2 in FB.. tian n miser really good. SUPERB photographer n even more SPONTANEOUS model! :p can i volunteer ethan n chloe next time :pPP

Re: birthcert
mummies anyone know if BOTH PARENTS must be present at Immigration? i forgot liao.. thinking to ask pete to go tom, i dun want to go.. ethan has no birth cert yet!

Edde
for al ur hb's madness abt his wk, he is a gd papa
I m v intolerant o my hb aft being a SAHM
I find tt he everythg also ok n no need n my blood really boil

AAA i also dunno they will wake up to cry
yr hb very gd.. Dun mind going to wet mkt.. Mine hates it.. He said very smelly.. I always said he "geh high class" :p

belle: sure..

all these little things cheer me up.. i THINKING.. what a hay day miser will have if my ting, in future, is like tian! model potential! woo la la. then miser can change job to be paparazi? eh. wrong.. ok lah. photographer? ha..
teng somedays mood one..he sometimes dun want miser to take his photos. so i taught him this 'please ask for persmission when u wnna take my photos'.. then these days he keep saying that to miser :p and hor.. he will whip up his camera to take miser taking his photos! he goes 'where is MY camera?'.. so ya. i think teng can take photos of chole also liao

SQ haha cannot complain eh.. In fact I am boiling with anger at him this very moment!!! I forgot to mention he is a 24 xiao papa but also a 48 xiao employee. To him, it's work -> kids -> me -> parents -> himself i dunno to be happy or sad

oooo Edde ur hubby is great .. appreicate him more!!!

Nana
that the funnie thing and most of the time bb will pass the virus to u but not u to bb...

belle
yap that life...

pink/HN...
ICR so HOT!!! ya i was in with ZY as she dun dare to go in either .. great that leia dun need u to be around... i wonder if ZY can handle if she left there alone!!!! Hope there will be classes soon as the staff say a long wait list at least not within a month time... haizzzzzz
end up signing up LNT for ZQ to attend!!!

belle : no birth cert yet.. den when go see doc troublesome right?

tot must register within 30 days? no meh? or 1 yr? anyway.. no need both parents.. but MUST have both parents ORIGINAL NRIC.. so u must give pete ur NRIC.. u went to calculate ethan's chinese name?

u can fill up the form first den u go.. go on weekdays no ppl one.. very fast...

belle : dun drink coke la.. drink root beer mug.. no caffine. hahaha!

Kiddo hahhaha ya maybe focusing on his gd pt will make me happier

astro I was amused when I heard the nurses calling my gals as "D/O xxx" too!! Kekekeke...

Edde: Nope, he doesn't complain. But I guess being smelly is expected of a wet market right?We buy the fish and meat there.. Other stuff we get from NTUC..
Hey re the crying, I'm crazy to suggest this.. But I can't help but have the feeling there's something disturbing them. :p Aiyooh sounds so twilight zone.. *dee-nee-dee-nee*

AAA,
I'm teasing Edde lah. :p
Ya, nothing to be ashamed of to have a good hubby, must be appreciative of them. Kent also wake up for night feeds, bathe the kids, do ALL the housework & laundry. Think the only thing he don't do at home is cook. haha!!

Edde,
joke lah ... :p That day my MIL asked Kent if he got help me with housework or not. I almost burst out laughing!!

Pinkpink,
bbt again ... I upgraded from small to medium and now I have a large cup of KOI passionfruit green tea beside me!
You can call up those you are keen in to check about the franchise but forget about Sw**T T**K. Their boss is so haolian!

Pink: wanna tell u that look good leh, i think u r back at your pre-preg weight liao right? and i love your new hair style, it makes u look very young.. heheh.

Belle,
RR are toilet-trained at night. You can start to let her go without diapers at night if she wakes up with dry diapers most of the mornings but must be prepared for "accidents". Reyes had some "accidents" initially.

Regarding toilet trained at night: Anyone has this experience of their night trained kids waking up in the morning and complain of lower abdominal pain? But will be ok after peeing. It's like if we hold our urine for too long and feel the pain. I wonder if it'll be bad for them.

AAA hm... Maybe? Or sometimes play too much in the day and ham bin?? There is saying of nite terrors too..

Nana so Vic also becomes d/o xxx!! They r ingenius I must say.. But why they dun say "baby of xxx" instead.

RR wat yr mil expects u to say??!! Hahahaha!! My mil nvr asked me this.. It cld be either she knows her 少爷 son too well? Or she thinks it's MY job so no need to ask. Kent is gd.. Despite he is so busy running his biz now he is still so in involved at home

RR
not worth to pay franchise fee leh. how to create my very own version..???
or maybe i can start a dessert stall - sell Edde's mango sago, Mejo's...sorry forgot the name of that dessert just remember its very nice, and maybe my gingko barley..whahaaa
hiaz..KOI, maybe i should call them up.

edde
wow your ah lau is superman! can be 24xiao daddy + 48xiao employee! mine is 5xiao daddy (i grade him 5 points bcos he can only play/swim, make ah Kun style egg for Leia) + 72xiao employer! whahahaa

Star
thank u thank u. hmm the hairstyle seems a little kiddo for my age rite? :p i think im about a kg away from my pre-preg weight, lost faster this time without confinement lady's food plus half past 6 breastfeeding.

blur, birthcert ah?
jay was there to settle, but i was not around when he did tian's. i think u call them to confirm.

nana, my hb very funnie one. i said go your place, detour a bit. he said ok! and he said: this nana property agent right? the place the she stays must be well selected with good criteria one. can go see see the environment. i told him, chey we not thinking of moving to east wat. dun mention it.

SQ, i tell u my cute kampung stories netx time. cannot stop laughing.

and i anti=lipo suction onela. dun do it bah.. just b natural.

i go work first.try to go home early and rest.