(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pax. ok.
pink there will route something over to u too. then collect at one go.
anyway jay is not free tomorrow.
thursday he ok.

me watching this 9pm ghost show. haha! today last epi liao.

QQ
u can leave pink's stuff at my mom's place. i can pass to her thru cCC.

pink
i got my ON stuff! nice! Matthew's jeans vv nice.

QQ,
yalor, actually it's all your fault! :p cos u didn't explain to us about the additional discount. Then because I saw got free-shipping, i thought why must use your account. Can just start our own and send to my own address mah. We didn't know Strawberry net so complex de. Oh well, nevermind la, I lugi some discount but learnt something new today!

SQ,
you are very funny! cut off 4 limbs also don't have the weight. 1st time I hear people put it this way, haha!!

SQ,
u very kuazhang leh.. cut off 4 limbs! wahahahah.. hmm, think u eat less carbo, that will help bah. (and less of everything in general) *siam* :p

Autum, call me ma. haha.
i dunno how to explain le, cause quite complex. but then hor, my instruction is clear, just use my email will do. haha!
that's how we hit the max discount cause me, sil and my e-tenant all dermalogica users, buy until explode liao.
heng u din buy a few hundred dollars? oops. haha!

55kg?? very nice weight woh. somemore bb still a few months old nia. *envy*

Aaa
when I was a kid, I hated e fact tt my mum was always at home
I wished tt she worked like all my fren's mum, so tt incam hv alot of freedom with no one to boss me around n so j can hang at e malls n ea outside food like my frens
I nvr appreciate her
but nw tt I m older n hv kids o my own, n listeng to all e stories ard me, I discovered I m v lucky to hv her
I duno if my kids will feel e same way abt me
if tey do, it's retribution n I deserve it
but I'd rather regret nt returning to work than e other way round
I won't b able to live w e fact tt I neglected my family for my personal career
so in a way it's 'decided' for me wat my choices r?
Haha I m so useless
won't surmount to anythg big

SQ, u really feel that when u were young?

i was different. went to another town to study and left my family when i was 11-12. since then i already dun have the parental care. so i was enjoying and having a good time. however, i feel hollow and something missing in my life la, but i study hard/play hard to compensate my emptiness. but i do appreciate and envy those with parental care.

ur kids will feel the same thing as u next time too. no worry.

i think jay feel that same that's y he is back here with us. as for me, still trying to seek opportunity in career, while thinking that i can JAGA both family and career. or maybe can try to have quality time. but i tell myself, once i see that it is not right, i have to turn back to my family. phobia.

SQ, i say one. bf can loose weight, but your time is not ripe yet? i dunno leh, seems like it takes longer for u to loose the weight that we mention. *oops*. but as i said, u must b eating well, sleeping well, that's y.
and staying healthy also mah. good right?
if u are not bf now? maybe worse? i dunno le.

dermalogica is v exp here so it is cheaper in strawberrynet. so we bought lor. that time not familiar with US system mah. and this strawbeery net, good service and very fast delivery one. we like.

QQ
I find tt I Dun trust easily
e ONI person I will fang xin leave my kids w is my mum
but knowing how devoted my mum is, she will probably die of exhaustion b4 my kids grow up
so Bo bian, got to do it myself

SQ, i also dun trust easily initially. but after so much ups and downs, i think i have to let go a bit. i can still control within my own territory la. i wonder how my mum feel when she sent me at the age of 11 yo. so cold hearted.

eh i tell u, jay's face was really BLACK one when he knew that his mum flew him plane. i told him to relax, and my sil also v angry. both of them seems to be on the same line. luckily not my mum la, otherwise i will scold my mum if she anyhow promise liao then for stupid reason she dun want to come.
and she even told jay that dun want to come bother him and stay too long, later jay wont be happie.
jay said: chi4 xin1 ah! (sot sot liao his mum).
and her frens actually encourage her to stay in kl and have her own life. so they even more angry cause they want her to come here so that wont be too lonely there and if anything happen nobody will b able to take care of her.
sil is very fan2 now, she told me she need to go counsel her own mum.
i just hahaha!

SQ, haha! wont be that bad la. i can see that u did slim down a bit liao, just that the weight dun tell. maybe your clothes getting slightly loose but u dun feel it yet?
u haven't stop bf, still got chance.
maybe u are waiting for me to slim down together?

Autum, forgot to tell u.
last time my x-tenant also sot sot liao. kena from strawberrynet, her 1st order also never use my account. i gave her my email liao, she still din use it. but that time i was oni having 5% extra nia. after that she guai guai use my name, even use my add (cause staying with me mah). haha! now she also order using my email, but deliver to herself la.

SQ,
YH only 4.5months. I told u mah, with EJ, i took 8-9mths before i lost everything.. so different preg is different. You need a while more bah. Don't fret about your weight cos you look good (face pretty, good skin)..

QQ,
Aye, please recommend what else to buy. Dermalogica is good ah? I got acne skin.. so sad.

Aiyo autum
aft seeing ur post I lagi more stressed!
I will always remember audrey's mum telling me:'u hv pretty face. Will look better if u r thinner n lose ur preg weight'
n tt was aft YE
nw with YH it's 10kg more
*runs away in shame*

AAA, 55kg..."look at you with envy eyes"

SQ, my mum is a SAHM, and i remembered i always look forward to see her after school...cos got so much to tell her. I will be disappointed when i dont see her at home, cos she went dry swimming. I want to do the same when CO is in primary school.

Autum, i dunno what to buy leh. u still qing1 chun1 la!
i also got acne now cause of my boy hormones.
u should go this Leonard drake at cwp, use my name (i dun have any benefit one, unless u sign package). then u can have a cheaper facial ($50?). and they will recommend u the products based on your skin condition.
then hor, u buy according to their recommendation (just 1-2 products can liao - from straberrynet of course, not from them).
my sil and my face use diff things woh.
and my sis also use diff one.
how to recommend ah? i stopped toning/masking my face half a year ago. only plain wash nia. will start going facial after bb is born.

or maybe u should use SKII? i never use SKII before. i heard it is good.

pax
wont be passing anything to u tomorrow, all went to rr.

so many items on strawberrynet, i shall slowly browse thru again.

QQ
Thanks. the strawberrynet site has some flaws. hahaha Zhi2 Ye4 bing4. they dun have a function for us to check our account to view the recent orders, which is y i cant tell whether my 2nd order went thru.
your mil sang1 xin1 liang3 yi4, son and dil welcome her very good already, still want to complain this and that.

pink,
eh yalor this strawberrynet is like that. but they send to my email though. after confirmation. so u can proceed with 2nd order liao.
too many things la. some of them are not that cheap. sometimes got special discount for some items de.

actually i am not really say welcome mil here, but i know cannot run away cause she refuse to stay at the other side. be it this year, or 5 years later she will come de. her son said no choice must keep his mum. ok la, no objection from me.
*with a small thought that she can help to use her eyes to watch my maid, but now she is not even in our plan*

pax, i will pass the cups to u, then u pass to pink. then mist.
our bus route has been simplified.

Nana: Choose the one with fixed hours. Forgo some money nevermind. Some more you'll be in the management position right?

QQ: I also don't think this height/weight measurement is accurate. Think need to take average bhah. Hee.. Your MIL.. nothing to say. Let her children go gam dim her.

SQ: BF can definitely lose weight. I lost weight becos of BF, cos I don't do anything else. But weight is one thing, the other is the measurements. I have 3-5kg more to lose, but my measurements still can't make it.

I think you're very clear with your decision. Good! I want to be very clear and have no temptation too. Don't like to be kacau-ed here and there to go back to work.

CK: The measurements are more important. My tummy look pregnant! Esp when I was having menses last few days and feel bloated.

pink
tks! lucky i kept in milk bag

AAA
yes
time flies, i finally heave a sigh of relief when i manage to suck out one big pc of mucus from ethan's nose! yday nite he was crying hysterically.. today at the doc he weigh 3.8kg, birth wgt was 2.955

no time to read archive today.. just browse here n there only know nana n qq wanna change job n some strawberry stuff n autum's bak zhang.

autum
if u pass by punggol, gimme me a ring too ya *wink *

SQ, oh yes. i remember dunno who said after delivery, our bones get heavier, so overall body weight also increased. so measurement is more important, AAA is right leh. AAA u can only do situps after your wound recover fully. mybe need a few more months? after that? sui2 sui4 already.
but if ur #4 coming, then dun bother. do it only after next round.

weather is quite hot.
i am going to hide in my aircon room and sleep soon.
for urgent matters pls call me or sms me ah. i seldom come in during day time. *trying to make myself more productive at work*

CK, same to u. wait for next successful round first. dun worry too much.

blur, u cannot eat BZ now cause got heybi inside ded. your wound is still recovering. and pls dun eat yam (yu4 tou2) cause that will make your wound v itchy for a long period of time. my auntie itched for mot than 20 years. so cham.

QQ
To be fair, should take turn. thats wat happened to my ah ma. she stayed with different sons.
my eldest sil is not married and wont be married, she stays alone but somehow there was never a plan for mil to stay with her at all.

CK
so sweet. how come i didnt have such feeling when i was young. so sad. u must be very close to your mum.

Belle: How did you suck out the mucus? I have heard this being done but have no idea how to do it. Even after 3 kids. :p

SQ: Yup. It came back and I was quite happy to see it after so long. My friend and I call it our "best friend". Hahah..
You're weaning her so soon? Or do you mean starting her on solids and reducing her milk intake?

QQ: Our bone mass gets heavier? That's good news right? I thot we'll lose calcium leh. Sit-ups? I'm super lazy. I will rather wear the super-tight fitting tights to lose measurements. Remember the one Star helped us order in one of our ealiest BP together? It has served me very well.

AAA,
ya u are right about measurements. although my weight is down now, but i feel my tummy and arms are still flabby. haha.. women! we will never be satisfied! :p

SQ,
pretty face can liao. body can slowly sculpt. But pretty face can't be sculpted wor.. so for me, i have to spend a ton to make my acne face better.. so depressing sometimes! :p

Autum
ur face ok wat
well tell urself it's 青春豆
comes w youthful skin
my skin also getg more jialat
jus tt I hv bigger fire to fight nw so no time to worry abt e face!

Tt's y I peifu bunnie for wantg #3 n aaa #4. I might s well just kill myself than hv my body deteriorate further n hide in shame

QQ / AAA : i also think so.. fixed hours with 2 kids now..but i suddenly remember.. u all remember last 2 years got 1 period of time.. market is so bad? got ppl pay cut.. got ppl kanan retrench? this coy .. pay cut their staff and change them to 4 day work week.. now back to normal la.. but there is a small small fear there in me..

belle / aaa : to suck out mucus.. there is a "device" to do it.. can be bought from kiddy palace.. or at least i bought mine there.. for tiffany's time.. until now.. still no use for it yet..

Astro,
my acne is since teenage years till now!! well, all the medical literature points to one thing, hormones - pituary glands. So it's something internal. Unless i want to take drugs (which i took before), else my face will just be this bad. It's ok la. I am resigned to it le. I have gone past the teenage angst, the adult-depression (I really was depressive back then, thus I went to take the drugs for my face)... now at this age, got 2 kids liao.. don't think i want to take medicine for my face la. Will just live with the old and new scars lor. wahahhaahah.. :p