pink
wat else is good to buy fr nioxin?
Gai4 siao3 since u always hv such gd recommendations

Wa mejo
tis zoo scooter looks so fun!
Gd for
lazy bums like my hb!
I must show him
let me know e rates aft u try so I can entice him to go to e zoo finally!

sq
no leh...i talking abt myself la... but long as my son is happy i m happy liao. aunty aunty lo... so old liao still wan to be chio bu? cannot make it la. :p

Giolyn,
not sure leh. According to the friend, cannot get anywhere in SG yet.

Then I saw in the website, can put in the fridge to make it cold before handing to the kids???

Autum
tis 1 must rinse off rite?
Cannot la
no time
I can ONI buy tos leave on conditioner
I ONI 'can' wash hair at my mum's place when I m nt alone
cos my meimei sure wake up when I bathe!
Pai Mia

Aaa
yes, we r back @ tis topic again
I suppose we always will b
if u hv reliable childcare, then by al means go back to work
remember we say tt we can always quit when we feel tt it's nt e rite decision act all? But if u dun go back n try, ter'l always b e qn n u wil nvr know e ans

I dun hv help n wil nt fang xin hand my kids to maids, so I dun hv a choice. Mayb when tey r older? But when tey r older
will I hv to supervise sch wk n thus even less chance? I also dunno e ans. Then when eventually tey dun need me Liao n I 'can' go back n wk, wat can I do? Willi already b 淘汰by society at tt point?

Sigh...

Rr
we used to hv such toys when we were younger too rite?
Ha lucky I m nt a toy person
but my poor kids

aaa
nvr mind e Tada shirt
order sth else e next batch to match

nana: i dun have good ss lah.. else i wun have to build up a collection of these milk ss enhancers!

Bunnie: i got 4 packets of scared tea.. 2 boxes of molitium, and i think 3 boxes of earth mama.. u wanna give to me, i wanna sell to u! hahahhaha..
i thinking of asking nana to buy all.. but she has only two boobs and one bb to feed.. whahahahahha :p

Autum: roger! thanks!hmmm. can i order one more.. for my sis.. aiyoh.. she just married. no children hair fall! i tell her.. after birth fall more! i think she scared. dun dare try bb! whahahahhaha.. so we got discount liao right? whahahah. greedy!

http://sg.strawberrynet.com/haircare/nioxin/intensive-therapy-follicle-booster/90173/#DETAIL
$31.50

So under Autum:
1. Astro
2. Astro
3. SQ
4. Autum

Under Pink:
1. Bunnie
2. Irin
3. Pink

RR: i want that toys! just the thing for bally! heh. and teng. they love to bring soft toys into their bath.. i dunno why. i find it gross on ordinary toys leh. but this one seemed meant for this?

SQ, Astro,
Free shipping! :p

Astro,
actually since it's free shipping, u want to order on your own? If u lazy, i can order for you. but need 3 items to qualify for the 5% discount.

SQ: i think it is in our genes lah.. thining hair.. she somemore long hair.. then got a period in her early 20s.. keep losing hair wor.. then got a slight bald spot.. i also have.. but mine isnot as bad as hers.. that timewe spent 7k (both of us combined) in yunam.. heh. but never complete.. i remembered paying for her.. miser was freaked out :p
not on contraceptive...

Autum: ha! u know me well hor.. yes i am lazy.. but hor. if i take my orders out. left u and sq nia.. then i also need another 1 to hit 5%.. so i think stay with ur orders (wah. for once i talk maths sense leh.. ) hahahha...

sq/bunnie: i think bunnie not alone leh. i got a fren.. she also like that.. she says she rather watch tv. then do the deed!.. and hor.. she maintain herself very well hor. not ugly kind.. classy and run marathon kind. so all the more sexier.. hahaha. AND it is not just her.. her hb also dun like! they rather watch tv/movies together..coz more shiok! hahaha.. she told me when they FIRST bb-dancing.. she SCREAMED and ran to a corner. coz she thought his thing looked.. ANGRY..

whahahahha.. darn funny. i cldn't stop laughing when she told me..
so she find it very leiceh to ttc.. coz earlier on she had a miscarriage lah.. now TTC. and she finds it a chore.. :p

SQ: oh. not yunan. but bejing 101.. coz they have a branch at north point.. but i dun like the herb. smelly leh. and hor their tnoic. aiyoh. sticky.:S
then after all. i dun wanna go liao.. till now miser still reminds me.. ha!

SQ: no wor.. ordinary fren. she v candid one.. heh.. i think i got a perverted face.. somehow. i always have pple telling me these kind of stuff.. though we might just know one other recently.. hahahahaha.. ops :p

oh. this miser.. he wasn't as enthused when i said let's try for #2 (and hence bally now).. but he lately enthused to try for #3?! i think he sot liao.. then i told him. sure or not? so soon.. my post natel depression not yet over! he replied.. 'that one same one lah.. u all year round.. no special distinction'.. wah liew! whahahahah.. stupid man.

SQ,
this is different from what we used to play wor.

YY,
ya, this is for water play. And it says in it's website, can be put I'm the fridge and use as cooler on hot days.
You choose the designs you want and let me know.

SQ, Astro, Mich, Irin, Bunnie,

Me and Pink discovered something on Strawberry.net (the site that sells Nioxin). What happens is, each subsequent order u make, u get additional 1% discount. Up to maximum of 20%.

So order 3 items, get 5%, plus get X% depending on which order it is.

Now, what happens is, I went to make an order for 3 items, then i got only 5% discount and no extra disc because it's my first order. And for this order, i ordered 2 follicle booster ($31.50) and 1 Hair Mask (for myself). After I submit my order, then I discovered this additional discount percentage.

So after discovering, I immediately ask Pink not to order using her own account. And that is when we realised why QQ asked Pink to use her email address! We also realised that QQ's email address qualifies for additional 10%! Which means, 3 items, get 5% + 10% off. And i think subsequent orders will be 3 items, get 5% + 11% etc etc.

Now, back to my original first order. I will absorb my own lack of discount since it's my own mistake.. but i have one extra follicle booster, at $31.50 less 5% (with no additional disc). So anybody wants to take this from me? If not, it's ok, i absorb all. No problem.

Then for all subsequent orders, we will just use QQ's email address.. to consolidate the add-on discount. The shipping address can be to anybody's own address, not necessarily QQ's.

Hope everyone is not lost by what I type.

astro ... lol ! yes i got 2 boobs n 1 bb.. but i got a BIG fridge .. lol !

am otw home nw.. remember i told u all abt my dilemma ? now even jialat .. i gôt to know the package ..

joelle : tomolo u free ? i go jurong find u .. together with my basket .. lol ..

SQ : wanna meet ?

in summary

order 1 (3items): 5%
order 2 (3items): 5% + 1%
order 3 (3 items): 6% + 1%...on and on

so...we found out that QQ already has 10% discount

Pink,

u hv hair loss? is it bad? hmmm, for me, still okay lah... anyway, i've got thick hair, can afford to lose abit, as long as not in patches!! hahaha

Nioxin mummies,

I have settled with Pink le. Only my own order will not have the additional discount. The rest of you will get 5% + about 9% additional disc. Pink will order 6 more and take 1 bottle from me, and split the discount among 7 bottles.

By the way, the max additional discount is 10%, not 20% as I previously posted. So QQ's email has reached the max 10% already. Pink will post payment details later on.

pink
ya this sat ethan full mth oredi , mil made for me just now, since she boil liao i drink lor, i still got a tiny bit lochia.. i just duno after i drink do i need to throw the breast milk away or can i feed ethan as usual?

my order:
RR/SQ/Bunnie

to Kaexin's address:
Kaexin/Astro/Astro

will collect $ when bill comes. thank you.

blurbelle
no need to throw away BM. my confinement lady also made that for me (during leia's time.)

This hair wash, really good? You girls try and feedback ok. Thanks.

QQ: Went to hospital to visit a friend. I weighed and measured anna. She's 108cm with shoes on (so my previous measurement is quite accurate), and weighs 15.7kg! Gosh! She really doesn't look that heavy to me. Plus, she's really eating very little these days. I wonder how she puts on so much weight and where does the weight go to???
Ok, I thot the machine is spoilt/inaccurate, and weighed myself. Surprisingly, it's 55kg. So the machine could only have understated the weight, not the other way round.

Belle: So fast 1mth already? Time really flies. How many times have we said this..

SQ: You're like your mum, bu fang xin to let others take care of her children. Your girls will surely appreciate this next time.

autum, haha!
alamak, i missed the excitement of strawberry net discount. hey my account already with max discount la. haha!!

pink, only one order went through so far. and it will be shipped tomorrow.

autum, eh i like less giam BZ hor. so u can never satisfy everyone, as long as u think it taste nice to you, and me. haha! but i eat things very plain one. actually even with less giamness, i can still take it. those that we buy outside, really too giam for me. so i didn't buy at all, must drink lots of water.

AAA, i dunno why. at home i measure tian last night. to my surprise, she is only 100cm. something wrong with my height chart? i wonder. nevermind, next time i measure again and see. maybe she is not that tall afterall.
anna has good weight, definitely. tian is 14.5kg last night.

i have to reply by thurs evening

current :
-work days, cant see daylight except morning
-new office with swimming pool n gym
-gave me bonus for this year liao
-got OT
-take leave must ask so many Qs
-work wise , independant
i cant think of more liao leh..

new offer :

-will wait for me til sept
-join immed as confirm staff, no phobation
-guaranteed prorated bonus for this year
-guaranteed fixed working hours, i.e. no later den 6.30,7
-management level
-pay cut by 100
-work wise, i got juniors to help me

go back in july submit resignation end july n forgo my balance maternity leave..

nana, next year i will be in your shoe, and need to make decision whether to change job.

now job less stressful, can knock off on time. $$ little.

new job more stressful, but i think i can take it
need to bring work back home, but still ok.
worse thing is need to travel.
but pay wise can be 15-20% more than now.
look at $$ i will change. but i must makesure kids are well taken care of first, otherwise jialat.
now, cannot think too far, and need to go bai bai next week, so that can start maid hunt 1 week later.
So joelle, i am hardworking type?
hee.. am I? maybe i strike toto liao then can change my mind then.

mil side? we dun depend on her liao. it is up to her if she wants to come or not. cause she kept changing her mind until jay was so angry. i never seen jay so angry with her mum cause he is on 2 weeks course, and supposed to have his another sis and mil coming today, but they changed plan and come on thursday. then long term wise dun want to come here anymore. dunno what they ar ethinking, but somehow seems to have miscommunication. and i bet that they will have to rethink rethink rethink until they are old next time.
but i am okay la, kind of expected. but mil's health is not very good and i think jay is kind of worried about her movement especially many steps at kl's house.
sekali she falls down again and nobdy takes care of her.
i told jay to relax, when she really cannot walk liao then i think she will come here bah. no wonder jay is so angry.

and mil's excuses for not coming are craps to jay.
-toilet not enough to use
-cannot do her own things? (no life?)
-cannot bring piano over?

anyway. lets stop here ba, enough of my story. it is not interesting at all.

the interesting part is the family staying upstairs quarreled again, very serious one and throwing things here there. scary. we closed all our doors. scared got knife or things flying in from main door.

pax, u can choose any currency display.
usually i use SGD to buy de.

oh by the way, jay going there on thursday ok?
anyway will send u sms then. u just getready.