(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

yvonne
happy bday!! so goin for celebration with nick n your 2 princess tonite?

SQ
i can wallop 2-3 when i was in my teens, now i think 2 bak changs if i dun wanna puke out the lump of rice n meat lol. I miss my aunty's bak chang.. n i prefer bak chang to nonya ones slightly..just duno why. re: hubbys visiting ILs..mine is opposite my mil will 'visit' us, buy all the 'nonsense' for chloe till i nag her to stop! cos chloe dun treasure n she keep buying! i hate to go back cos its so far.. i rem when we parktor time i can reach his place n start snoozing n i m not those type who really take naps :p ooops.. lucky at times i do get the occasional break cos pete will bring chloe out alone. just on sat, he brought her to the birdpark for my co's family day..she is so happy n they both disappeared for nearly the whole day le..till i got abit jealous n asked her wat she did with papa :p

i dun really visit my own dad every wk, but now my dad helps me to fetch chloe hm fr cc when i m in confinement.. so i really appreciate that, once awhile he will request that he bring chloe back n ask pete to come n pick her up on a fri nite. my dad wants to play with chloe la.. so we just obliged but pete will be damm tired cos by time he reach punggol n squeeze in the bus, its past 9pm.

so many archives! i read later goin to prep for massage, the lady is coming soon.

sq/yvonne
jp oso have carl junior leh! =p~~

astro
i conclude that the reason why u cannot stand the suaning by ur fil is cos u r too nice n don't suan back! if u can retort him (nicely) u won't feel so wei3 qu1 liao! for eg... if he says u idle at home.. u tell him if idle then wun be making grandsons for him to see every weekend liao lo... n if he dares to talk abt last time blah blah... u say, last time police wear shorts leh... not so much toxins in food... not so much pesticides in veg... blah blah back! :p

titu: that JP really got many things..

wah liew.. talk abuot 'last time'. the stupid miser yesterday said i comparing.. 'last time'.. when he was teng's age. where got scooter etc.. chey. then he says he understand the world has changed. but also just 10 - 20 years mah..

hmmm.. why am i saying this? ha. i dunno..

astro
your fry egg incident is similar to my BF incident though my mil means no harm. just only ethan cry abit she will gan cheong carry him to me n expect me to feed him IMMEDIATELY.. i gave remark har?! so fast hungry? its 1.5 hrs earlier le.. so i no choice but pump there she carried E to my room n WATCH ME PUMP! i m not shy la.. but then i wish she just go out n let me finish wat i m doin la.. aiyo.. stimes i just cant stand my mil.. complain to hubby he will just give me that HAR? orrh attitude. #$!!%##!

astro
oh ya..wat happen to the Jurong Safra BBQ, any update?
hahaha YH's young photos? he's still young wat! less than a year and he's still chubby..
i think AAA's ariel may take over the throne soon, ariel is already 8kg+ at 4mths old!

belle: it is different! if my fil stares at me bf.. i will like.. 'erh.. can u please go out?'.. oh. once.. he pops by unannouced.. and yh was crying.. dunno who all out.. for dunno why. i was in my skimpy bf-ing nightdress.. then belle ring nonstop open door it is him! i was like. omg.. i told him. wait! then slammed the door on him, changed and opened the door again.. aiyoh. drama.. then itold miser.. cannot lah. cannot like that one lah! then after. it stopped..

belle
my mil also will SIT ON MY BED and watch me bf

joelle
i was thinking of jp also
we went there twice for carls junior liao
but jp no gap and zara lah
though i like exploring the place also
aiyo so many things to eat!

pink: i think yh is no longer as chubby. just that his cheeks are still squirrel like. and then he got smalleyes.. so he always has the sneaky look..
oh. it went kiv till u come back .. the jurong safra bbq list :p

haiz. my arms are aching after carrying the 9+ kg load all day yesterday. jialat. i am losing my muscles. i used to be doing 10plus kg this time.. 2 years back..

astro
i had problems controlling my arms after carrying meimei for an hour at cwp yday. not to mention your 9+kg

where is AAA this am? no sight of her yet

SQ: will mei mei wake up if u go and carry her up and put in the stroller?
i think AA scapbooking.. she always like that . mia.. then show completed scapbook LOs.. ha

how heay is mei mei now?

if yh dun squirms so much. still easier to carry. he likes to twist and turn. pushed to stand against my chest or whoever carry him. end up need exert effort to containhim..

SQ
I just SMS u! Haha

Joelle
no elite gathering la. Just a few come over to swim n eat Bak zang. Only 4 mummies yesterday. My place difficult to have big gatherings cos too small n boring.

Astro
oops..got mixed up. seeing them lost their bb fats, the feeling..is so hard to explain. its like self denial, hoping that time will stand still during that precious first year. U've to take more close up shots of his squirrel cheeks, u'll gonna miss them a lot :p

blurbelle
your dad is nice to help out. he makes the efforts.

astro
she will wake up
dunno if she will continue to zz though
prob not cos she's had a bit of zz liao, though not that well rested
i like her to zz till bao bao, then guarantee she will be more guai and i can push my stroller in peace
or at least i can ignore her if she cries
else i have to give her the benefit of the doubt that she's not zzz enuf n it's my fault for disturbing her and i deserve it so i have to carry her
haha...

i dunno how heavy she is. gg for jab this fri

ya, they squirm and i feel my shoulder aching

pink: ha. realised teng's cheeks not as squirrel last time leh. hmmm... but teng grown taller it seems!.. he like giant like that. ops.. precious one year. heh.. v tiring also. ha..

sq: i can't shop inpeace i feel like they eyeing me. tell mehurry up go home, i wanna zzz!

astro
haha.. ya stimes i was in my not so nice attire too, braless! n salesman sudd come knocking on my dr! :p

Pink
yes, over the yrs my dad has mellowed..he dotes on chloe but he wont admit it. till now he WONT come to my new place u know.. dats my dad! he got ego.. i duno why so when he request to see chloe we will try to oblige.

nick says not at this moment... shall wait den... lol!

sq,
i will go meet u... wad time u all comfirm?

thx for all the birthday wishes...

sq
actually i oni shop at ntuc xtra in jp... not really keen in the other shops.... sell clothes i oso cannot fit... sigh. =p

oh..btw..there is a cheaper version of the scooters if mummies dowan to spend too much. i got seth's at $26 oni. with basket! but not foldable... i was thinking of getting him a better 2-wheeled one after he has mastered this. heh!

Astro, Edde,
Thanks, i also hope he recover soon. I very tired, this morning very tired and raining at my side. Hence take his child mc to take care of him.

belle: saleman. still ok. i wun open the door! fil. how not to?! :S

huingee: ya. so tiring. takecare..

yvonne: suprisingly leh. i thought nick wants a third one soon liao?

wah so active?? maybe i shall contribute more at night. now lunch time.

astro, my mil oso watch me latching tian last time. she wanna check out how big are my breast ma. let her see la. she also has woh. i bochap. me ok de. my fil was v good last time, he will siam4 whenenver i wanna feed tian. v auto de. i like him very much. a nice man. i bet that my dad is that type who liked to peep if i bf my kids. but i am ok too coz he is my papa.

astro, i think i spoilt market even further. cause i not oni ok with il coming here with their own keys, even sil's fren visiting her now also holding a set of keys and she is on her own too. i was quite surprise that sil passed keys to her fren (her good fren of course), but then i just acknowledged when she asked me. i said OK. and hor? know what? her fren called me er4 sao3 leh. quite qin1 xie4 to me woh. and sil promised to go home early this week dabao dinner for me and help me bath tian at night since jay has night lesson, ok la! i have nothing to rugi woh.
I can pass keys to my frens, then why not our own family ppl leh? so i think this part i am fully kan4 ka11, and open. feel like running and hostel/hotel myself.

forget about fil's ways of suan1 you, though i kena suan1 all the time too. mil is super li4 hai4 in suan-ing ppl. luckily i am quite well trained by my family before i married jay. jay's ears got thick SAI4 and always cannot hear. i helped him removed all the sai4 and now he is the one bombarding his mum back. i feel bad for mil sometimes cause her son is really bad to her sometimes. i am more neutral.

So, astro, i think u dont need to join the family gathering, but u can join the last 30 min, before fetching them back home. buy some nice food over, and show show face. i know u can do it. dun give them black face, they dotes on your kids too right? just buy anything u like to eat, then pass them the extra.
haha!

i feel that family ties are v important. it is part of our kids lives too. it is a pity that my mum is so far away from us, and mil is also far now. if not they will b able to enjoy tian's company.

Edde, Dave spoilt market la. haha! jay is not as nice to my mum, but ok . so so. he is better to my dad, cause my dad was the demanding one. ask him to lim kopi, do this do that. my mum antying also ok, no problem.
my fil doted on me also leh, somehow i feel that. he did not mention that to me though. i oni can feel it. mil? mixed, cause she of course dotes more on her own kids plus i am not the obedient one. i also suan1 her back at times (with facts). she has no choice, but she still suan-ing me nowadays if we meet. let her suan1, whenever there is a chance, i will shoot her back gaolat gaolat and make her keep quiet for a while. huh!

pink, their 2nd batch n 1st batch also use big box to send the clothes (close to SGD60 each box). only less than half a box nia. so i am going to even out the vpost delivery charges, and then sell those so called FOC clothes to recover the cost. like that can even up, better than nothing. (excluding my time and work, still rugi. haha!) but better than rugi the whole loot right? i feel like strike toto like that.

SQ: ooppsss....2nd time tt i ask? ur memory super gd leh. y'day i met my fren, she also say my memory super bad. i cant rem'ber tt she has met my hb last time b4 we got married. :p

Star,
I thot I posted to u that i got a similar scooter to Irin's leh. EJ's scooter looks like Irin's.. but mine is cheaper. $29.90 from AMK Hub Fairprice. This is promo till 9th June. But non promo price is $32.90. $3 difference only.

Our scooter looks like the one Huingee posted from Toysrus, the first one on the left, aluminium type. But not so tall la. Ours is 2 wheels side by side behind, so total of 3 wheels. And our wheels will light up when being ride-on..

huingee, u need to take care of yourself too. cannot fall sick. good that Dylan is active.

Autum, tian asked jay:
tian: why EJ's house has swimming pool? we dont have?
jay: haha!! cause we not staying in condo mah.
tian: next time we will have.
me and jay: wah! u high class and demanding sia.

QQ: ha.. ur house like hostel?:p miser that kind NEEDS privacy one. so he wun give keys.. and i think he will freak out if i give keys.. so my mother has one set of keys. he give one.. hahahaha.

i can lah. but hor. if i go near. then i see screaming yh. and yawning teng. i will go 'argh'.. but okay SMILE :S
and oh. no food. else my fil will say.. 'why u so wasteful? waste money buy food back. we all eat already..' (when he can go and cut fruits when we tell him too full liao).. ha!

astro,
he veri temperamental leh... don noe wad wads wrong with him this few days... hate it man!

sq,autum,
sry gals, i don think i can make it... this man "fa xiao jie pi qi!"

my mum was telling me abt this article in the chinese papers last week. that there is a difference between 报恩 and 孝顺 . apparently the formal is paying back for what our parents gave. and filial piety is an action fr the heart.

astro
so i think u giving ur mum money despite she neva take care of u is filial piety though shown in monetary means. and miser wanting to bring his kids to see his father is a mixture of both.

Edde,
Anthea so good n brave, didn't cry in cc.

nanabear,
some babies are like that. :p

Yvonne,
today is your day leh, should be you make the say.

QQ,
Esther also asked why every one got swimming pool downstairs we dun have. We told her, nevermind we got playground and anyway you don't know how to swim.

QQ: tian! hahhaha. she really very good.. v grown up leh! what u do to her?! teng i thuoght quite grown up liao.. put him beside her.. teng still a boy. hahahah :p

ash: shoes got lights.. cool! heh. i think i shd buy teng shoe with lights.. he very jialat leh. i think he autistic ah.. :S insists on wearing his old shoes which are too small liao. buy him new shoes. he dun want to wear! :S

yvonne: nick.. mid life crisis :p

titu: ah.. then i must be..孝顺.. coz there is not much 恩 for me to 报.. ops. i sound very mean. but hah. maybe that's why i will go coz i want to go. not because i scared teng or yh wun come to me when i old
but i dun deny. got influence. ha. i am contradicting myself..coz monkey see monkey do! ha..

ya. titu.. i pay (or miser pay) for most of my mother's exp.. my sister is the one who gives her the company. bring her eat/shop/cut hair. etc..

astro: i lied to A tt i threw away his old crocs(no more friction n v slippery), so he has to wear his new crocs. actually i shld really throw away la, keep also no use.
my dream last time was to hv a shoe display cabinet to keep all my child's shoes :p

astro: u can bake chiffon cake/?!?!!? I KOWTOW TO YOU *bow bow bow*

Joelle: could you please let me know my damage and then I'll tt the money to u?

ash:ah.. yalor. i shd just throw it away too. then he can't see then will wear the new ones!
hahaha.. then ur house need to be v big.. coz a cabinet for Ash.. and then u! and not to forget. the mei mei who is coming soon!
wah.. many many shoes. *chuckle*

Ash,
the scooter can fold de but no need to fold also can carry around, super light. RR can carry it up and down the stairs.
The lights damn ah beng lor ... It lits up so brightly when we bring down to play in the evening.

HN: n hor she really reject pacifier when she knows no milk come out of it. hahaha..

yvonne : cool it .. cool it.. today ur birthday.. u r the queen..