(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ
tian can still sit in a bath tub?
Every am I bathe meimei already feel e bath tub got no space!
Like it's just her body n legs in tt n no space to scoop water!

SQ, i am waiting for their reply.

if 1-2 items got prob then ok. cause can refund. this one, whole order or 200 plus USD. see what they can do. i asking vpost if they can help me send back order also.
lets wait.

i go meeting first

i feel like maybe it is time to buy toto!

SQ, u must come see how big is her bath tub./ haha! not for newborn de. newborn one not enough for her.

that';s y when boy come out, maybe i need to go dreamgal there and collect bath tub liao. haha!

Morning
I'm on the way to airport. Quite sian to leave my gals behind. Quite sian cos I'm kinda sian of bkk. No choice.

Qq
on made mistake or vpost/cgw?
No worries. Take time to sort it out. No rush. Haha if not ask them to refund, we keep the loot. Haha.

Autum: honestly, i don't think you have a choice, now that she's asked for this. if you don't give it to her, she may become unhappy, and this is the last thing we want of our helpers.
the win-win situation is to tell her you can't give her a full off-day becos you need her to take care of EV, but you can allow her time to attend the course. you may ask her to show you the course schedules and time table, and offer to fetch her to and from her school, esp in the initial weeks.. and she may see that you're genuinely concerned of her, and become even better at her work for you.

QQ: Sounds messy. Hope it's sort out soon.

Belle: Good that Ethan's pjs have been located.
Hehehe.. Our extensive spree network!

Autum,

read your post... sigh! actually same worry i hv when my ex-maid ask for off days....

scare she has bad influence etc.... i'm not sure how much you trust hazel, for me, i cannot place all my trust w them loh. Maybe I'm a "meow" employer...

Hw abt u fetch her to n fro, after her study? at least u know she dun linger ard after her study?

Pink,

i will also feel sad if i go overseas alone.... sound like a control freak mummy hor?? hahaha... how come man dun feel sad one hor... funny..

ha.. miser v ok to go on holiday without the boys..

pink: words of wisdom from u.. i shall bear that in mind..

nana: at times he is sweet.. coz he listens..and will spend time 'counselling' me.. perhaps that's what i like abuot him lah..

giolyn: wah another 14th march? hahaha. so rare.. P

heavy mood.. yesterday miser did his regular counselling session.. but didn't really work. i went to sleep..wake up even more tired though bally didn't wake up at all last night.. seems lke i am getting bothered by things which i perceive within my control.. but in reality not within..
my 'counsellor' told me to let go of this tendency to be worried abuot being judged or gauged by others and have the humiilty to learn..

i just posted the 2nd/3rd installmenst of Miser's teachings on my FB...

KH's sayings Part 2: ' A man who can cook 30 dishes in one year is great. But the one who takes 30 years to cook that one dish is the man to look up to. '

KH's sayings Part 3: 'Be like Water. Gentle and Flowing. Don't be like the knife, piercing. No matter how sharp a knife, it can't cut a gentle stream of water.'

Miser once said i need to write down all his sayings and publish the book. it will be the top seller.. i tihnk i shd seriously start doing that..

angel: ya. forgot congrats u.. darn lucky. buy 4d/toto? dunno how many millions.. then dunn need work liao.. really become tai tai.. :p

kelley
then i think we get our gold card, n next time ur mum can buy at lower price. have u confirmed ur orders?

<font color="ff0000">lelong lelong</font>
1. joelle - A25 slimming
2. QQ - A80 Avocado
3. Astro - A25/A80
4. Giolyn - A25/A80
5. Pax - A25/A80
6. Nana - A80
7. SQ - A25
8. Kelley - 2xtba
9. Kiddo - A80
10. Ash - A80 and A25x2
11. Huingee - A80
12. Bunniette - A25 and A80
13. Blurbelle -tba
14. Angela - A80
15. pinkpink - A80

3 more slots!! =D yvonne??? :p

hee..i oso neva have any luck in lucky draws wan leh! sian.... i think angel's luck very wang4 after she changed jobs! heh!

Astro,

i also think miser very enlightening.. hahaha... my hubby can only tell me "to internalise"... hahaha...

morning.

Sort it out, the bill is not after inlaw moved in. It is before! Nick is going to kill his fishes soon. Lol! Anyway, at this rate, i think it will be worst next bill, sure hit 500! i told him million times, don regret after having fish. Hah, now orbi! Fishes is more high maintainence den mi man! Lol!

Joelle,
i cannot buy now, still got 2 sitting in my fridge. next time ba.

mist: what is to 'internalise'? will it cause nei4 shang1? :p

SQ: miser.. ha. is interesting.. i say this because when i first get to know him. we have a common fren who told me 'he likes to use his lungs to speak.. fei4 hua4' .. wow.. so hurting! :p and she said it in front of Miser! and miser just smiled and never took offence.. then after some years i asked him again.. he said it is ok.. he's not offended.. coz those who seek to listen will understand.. wah liew eh! :p.. then sometime back. i was feeling low. then he was saying a pt.. then he said to illustrate a pt .. he need to use analogies then he burst out laughing.. hahahah.. then i told him.. he lucky i learn well by analogies! ha.. anyway.. my best fren went on a 2week poland trip with miser before alone.. then after that she came back and told me she cannot stand miser :p..coz miser makes her question what she thinks she knows! and she feel very uncomfortable with that! then she die die want to keep the 'i know it all ' facade in fron tof him. the more she defend herself. .the more she is made to realise she doesn't know all by miser.. ops..heh..then i told her.. the way to handle the man's 'relentless' questioning is to go with the flow and learn WITH him.. discuss with him. then she said 'i am glad i dun have him as a bf'. ops!

go ahead talk to miser.. ha! he is quite entertaining some time.. despite his nerdy look.

yvonne: ya. Fish rearing is an expensive hobby man..

titu: ur honey biz doing v well :p any other things which we can get life time membership on? :p

yvonne
no need keep in fridge wan... n this one can keep long term... u dowan to get 1 to get ur place in our 47% membership? haha...

astro
aiyo...not my biz leh... not making money leh..sommore need to lug all back! think tmr i bring trolley go buy liao. :p i just want cheap deals!! no other lifetime membership leh..oni can think of tupperware..u wanna join pax? :p

re: slimming honey
so far been taking consistently for 3 days liao... very smooth my 'daily business'. heh.but i neva make gao gao like the store ppl.... now i thinking if i shd. :\ cos that day after the gaogao one they serve me, my tummy really working overtime leh! :p

Perhaps we should state down who to look for lobang:
1. insecticide - Joelle
2. honey - Joelle
3. sling - joelle
4. tubberware - pax
5. ON - Pink, QQ, michelle
6. JE551 - Pink
7. Gymboree - ?
8. misc

(please help to fill in the blank)

re: slimming honey
ooo look so attractive to me ... hahah got retricted to can drink how many times per day??/ make me so tempted to buy
so i make 1 full bottle to bring office so everyday after eating drink it and go do biz... so i will not put on weight ... hahahah crazy me coz it friday...

Perhaps we should state down who to look for lobang:
1. insecticide - Joelle
2. honey - Joelle
3. sling/drugstore - joelle
4. tubberware/vitacost - pax
5. ON - Pink, QQ, michelle
6. JE551 - Pink
7. Gymboree - ?
8. lesportsac -QQ
10. Joan/Gap/ON: AA

heh..

Astro: You miser sounds like my hubby. He always has thoughts/viewpoints/words of wisdom that took my by surprise.

I like that he's not just a like-minded partner, but also someone I have much to learn from (when I feel the mood to :p).

AA: i like to think miser and me complement one another because noone can stand me except him.. and noone can understand what he is saying except me!

last night. miser says i have not found doing something whic is truly my interest.. so i am stuck in all these recognition-success thingy.. once i found my interest i wld be interested to do it for myself.. and not forothers.. and then i wun be stuck in all this. i told him.
fei hau. i know!

hahaha. after a while.. before i sleep.. i think think a bit.. ya.. hahahah :p

AA: true coz sometimes i wld go 'wah. u shd tell XX about this!'.. then he likes 'tell XX for what? XX didn't say he/she wants to know this'.. heh..

Mummies... I shared this at the SB thread. And since I'm uploaded the pics, thought I might share them here too..
This is a yet-to-be completed journaling album of my random thoughts.. Some of them we discussed here..

4064122.jpg
4064123.jpg

4064124.jpg
4064125.jpg

4064126.jpg
4064127.jpg

4064128.jpg
4064129.jpg

Astro: There's a difference when men talk to other men. I think it's more a case of he can't be bothered to talk to "others" on certain topics.
They're not like women. We must share wan.. :p

alo mummies, my day sorta just started :p
went back to zz after moo moo at 6am.

astro/ mist
i m laffing to your description to the fei hua &amp; nei shang haha funni

QQ
ya lor gao dim liao..

joelle

pls add this to my order
1) slimming honey
2) avocado

i may order 2 more let u know by tonite ya.. my sis super slow in response!

joelle, this am i told jay that we buying honey. if he passes by jurong point then he will give u a call. i told him after tomorrow la. tomorrow then whack. and we got this life time membership.
his face was like: wah!
then i said: within 1 day!
he WAH again. i said u never see woman buy things? always wah wah wah.
the ant spray good or not? he said, wah that one good.
i told him u have good lubang.

i dunno if i can tahan miser or not, but i think his skills are really up to the sky cause he understands u and can talk to u the way u like. haha!
steady.
jay is still learning that, and far from it.
it is called, WISDOM bah.

mist, eh i was labelling the desitin last night. u said u want right? so i must go label tonight. u let me know how many tubes.

lelong lelong. i still got a few bottles of citronella lotion and repellent spray from last spree. cheap cheap nia. $16.30 and $16.80 respectively. let me know if u want.
the one that we will whack next is CB cream!

huingee, roger.

so i have 1 lotion for blur. (i am thinking to ask my colig to pass to your sis, blur. cause she stays at florida. then your sis can go collect from her?)

and desitin for mist.

and my sis too! haha! and i must remember to keep 2 tubes for my ah boy. almost forgot.