(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ
even then we human also hv to eat, eg food price increase we eat lesser but cannot dun eat mah.. then maid yday told me no more rice. n the rice only bot abt 2 wks back?! wah! but also cos i m doing confinement lor n eating at hm both lunch n dinner n we small rice eaters le.. SCARY!

Pink:Miser is never free! he says he has to create free time..

huingee: u bet.. Miser always laugh when we discuss on this.. i am now thinking. .this is 'retribution'.. duh..:S

ok. i go out now..preserve a bit of sanity.. :S
and finish up this damm work!

Astro
wh r u gg to?

belle
my mum likes to say: e moment u open ur eyes everything needs $!

SQ
women can be emotional and irrational.

btw enya is teething, just bought teething gel for her. she wakes up twice in the nite, pain lor, poor gal.

im very happy with her leh, this gal can sit in the pram and play on her own. Once she yell sooo loudly for rina, i thought she was being notti, after that realised she poo. These few mornings, push her pram into the toilet while i bath (rina walked leia to cc), and she just sit down play on her own and watch me..ahhaa. i dun remember leia being like that.

orders so far:

1. joelle - A25 slimming
2. QQ - A80 Avocado
3. Astro - A25/A80
4. Giolyn - A25/A80
5. Pax - A25/A80
6. Nana - A80
7. SQ - A25
8. Kelley - 2xtba
9. Kiddo - A80
10. Ash - A80
11. Huingee - A80
12. Bunniette - 2xtba
13. Blurbelle -tba
14. Angela - A80

okok..since so good business, and to be fair, i have allowed for more slots. those who buy more than 1 will get the 1st bottle at promotional price and the next at 47%. can? =D

will be buying it on sat morn...so last orders tmr night ok? and until we hit 18 pax.

Joelle
ok la
I take e last slot o ur honey then u can bio to buy Liao n we can start eating to lose weight
gimme 2 bottles o e slimming honey
*BP closed*

joelle, oh yes. i forgot to mention that we actually can hit the lifetime membership? steady woh.
last night i reminded jay to take the manuka honey. this am also. i told him , must finish quick. new stock coming. he got a shock! i reminded him many times. persistent!
so if u go buy $2 spoon, pls also show me. cause i also want to buy the spoon. jay is using tian's old spoon for honey now.

astro, i also think miser is very steady. no worry... u just go get bubble tea and cool down.
see, if teng whines and complains etc, means he is healthy and good! now the situation turns better liao (ac compared to before), right??

bunnie, when u come in, the list is almost filled! steady. haha! and how din indicate which type of honey u want? u want the one for kids or with slim effect? or others? there is a whole list.

sq
TRUE le.. nthing is free :p

aiyo my mil v gan cheong le! once i wake or show my face only she ask i want bfast? i want lunch? i not even hungry.. n i m still feeding ethan le.. i wish pete is as gan cheong as his mum! they are complete opposites!

orders so far:

1. joelle - A25 slimming
2. QQ - A80 Avocado
3. Astro - A25/A80
4. Giolyn - A25/A80
5. Pax - A25/A80
6. Nana - A80
7. SQ - A25
8. Kelley - 2xtba
9. Kiddo - A80
10. Ash - A80
11. Huingee - A80
12. Bunniette - A50 and A66
13. Blurbelle -tba
14. Angela - A80

orders so far:

1. joelle - A25 slimming
2. QQ - A80 Avocado
3. Astro - A25/A80
4. Giolyn - A25/A80
5. Pax - A25/A80
6. Nana - A80
7. SQ - A25
8. Kelley - 2xtba
9. Kiddo - A80
10. Ash - A80
11. Huingee - A80
12. Bunniette - A25 and A80
13. Blurbelle -tba
14. Angela - A80

AAA: ya nothing.. no fever nothing..

yvonne : i wanna see the possibilities first.. just now i almost wanna chiong go doc.. den i think better ask mummies here first..

maybe really water.. see tomolo how? cannot clean rite? wait hurt the ears.. sigh..

Belle,
$380, I think it's the normal price le. I heard from parents of RR's new classmates that they are paying $400 now too. I'm paying $295, not affected by any increment cos they have the fee locked in policy for this school. So meaning for the 1.5 yrs, the price went up from $295 to $400, alot hor?

Hmmm ... your ON ah? I got to check, not sure if with me or not.

Kelley,
I also find that the time spent on weekday evenings is pathetic though I pick them at 5+ - 6pm. But I'll try to do alot of things together during that time. I'll bring them downstairs to cycle, reading, play with them, go supermarket for walks & etc ... Then try to make up on weekends lor. What to do ...

Re: lizard
My dad knows how mad I can get when I see lizards so he'll "save" me from them de. haha!!

Pinkpink,
not handsome ah ... your taste too high is it? :p
You won't be around tomorrow? I see if I can go off early later to pick up my stuffs. hehe.

1. joelle - A25 slimming
2. QQ - A80 Avocado
3. Astro - A25/A80
4. Giolyn - A25/A80
5. Pax - A25/A80
6. Nana - A80
7. SQ - A25
8. Kelley - 2xtba
9. Kiddo - A80
10. Ash - A80
11. Huingee - A80
13. Blurbelle -tba
14. Angela - A80
15. pinkpink - A80

Star
haiz i took out the black top which u wanted to cancel but dun know y its still in my JE order. nevermind, will still pass to you to try, if doesnt fit, i can give to my mum..how? ok?

pink: i text u later on the pick up arrangements ok? most prob get my hb to collect fr u. u can pass to him by the road rite?

RR
i did a search..here's how my doc look like..wahhaa

http://www.plsc.sg/doctor.html

hey Marc Tay is a eurasian? he looks so angmoish. and Jon Goh handsome? he's uncle level rite? :p
http://www.lsc.com.sg/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=13&Itemid=9&utm_source=Yahoo&utm_medium=CPC&utm_campaign=Doctor&OVRAW=dr%20marc%20tay&OVKEY=dr%20marc%20tay&OVMTC=standard&OVADID=33782455541&OVKWID=426698258041&OVCAMPGID=1811289041&OVADGRPID=19844254929

Ash
no problem! if he cant park outside my office cos no u-turn, he can park along the coffee shop opposite. i can go over to pass to him.

hiaz...i ordered 5pcs of big face instead of 6..will order mine next round..wats wrong with me.

irin
oh rr's fees 295 cos of subsidy for twins? ya man its alot of increment.. chloe's sch also discontinued half day sch.. only hv full day.
re: ON ya think with u some pjs for ethan.

nana, the bottle quite big. I feel. Honey quite standard la, wont be too big, else they no business, eat 1yr also wont finish. The jar is about the palm size.(spread open ur hand) quite heavy.

Joelle,
i remember they do delivery. U don lug back so heavy. Next time i wan to buy, i ask u to get for mi can?

Giolyn,
wahaha, u funny. Joelle will pull all her hair man!

i so angry. Just file a complain to hdb. This neighbour at 4level, always pour water out of the window at the kitchen. And when i sun my clothes out, all wet! I went up knocking at the door nobody open. :s

Belle,
no, it's $295 when we joined in 2008. I'm paying $265 for Reyes! 10% disc. :p

Pinkpink,
ok mah, not too bad. Ya, think Marc is Eurasian, he looks abit angmoh. Jon is uncle, not shuang ge type but he has got charisma. Anyway I like old men lah. wahaha!!

bunnie just came in mah.
u see her taking down the wrong code already know she blured a bit. haha! quite funny.

joelle, thank u thank u!
thank u. like that i dun need to go cwp and kacau kacau. cause i always siam their stall one. quite agrresive de leh. i prefer to join BP here.

yvonne, so i never sun my clothes outside the windows de. pour water already quite good. imagine ppl pouring down soup noodles (left over), titbits, cigarrete butts, etc. *or pads*.
haha! SQ we just had the discussion last sat nia.

blur, i dun mind ppl shi hou me, but the person cannot be my mil. anyone else ok including my own mum.

huingee, if can, rest a bit more in office.
now holiday right? can rest a bit more.

RR, now i know why we can never guess kent's actual age correctly. haha!

RR
the power of twins can get disc :p

QQ
i think so too, i want pete to si hou me.. but dun want mil :p

tday super hot again! wah...

yvonne
how inconsiderate ur neighbour is.. must complain n furthermore u just move in, if dun make noise next time how to stay on.

re: stray cat outside my unit
this few days it kept coming le.. is SPCA in charge? can we call them to take the cat away? i scared of cats le.

Belle,
no lah, the discount is not only for twins. Think they give for all siblings.

SPCA come & take the cat away will put it down de ... But other than that I also don't know what to do. I'm afraid of cats too.

QQ,
Ya, now holiday better. Actually i'm ok, now so tired. Night time then will be low batt bah.
My hb sometimes ask me no need to sleep is it cos i watch tv till 1am sometimes.

Yvonne,
It's like this one, esp you low floor. That's why i dun like to stay low floor. Too many floor on top of me. Also dun dare to put out white clothes or new or expensive clothes as i didn't get red dots on the clothes. Cos those red shirt drip water on my white clothes become red.

the cats got owners one la. SPCA will not take them away.

my colig has to spray anti pet spray (this one joelle maybe can advise? haha!) every night otherwise he will get the cats urine at his doorstep every morning.
and these cats are from his neighbour.

huingee, crazy ah. 1am?
i long time never do that already. now at 10pm already low, 11pm must orh orh.
got programs to watch meh?
i everyday tell tian stories until sore throat. haha!
very fun telling her stories now. cause she reads after me as it she knows the words. she doesn't know one, but she remembers by heart.

Pinkpink,
haha, BBQ? :p but then might be difficult with alot of people.

*I didn't even order the honey, just kpo. hahaha!!!

QQ,
you are pregnant, different, needs lot of rest. I watch TV till 1-2am at night too. :p Sometimes have those old shows at late night, if not then channel surf lor. :p

RR, when i am not preg, i sleep even earlier. cause i gaodim tian then i go sleep le.
otherwise i will be here yaking and shopping online. max is 12 (weekends). haha! no longer young and energetic.

1. joelle - A25 slimming
2. QQ - A80 Avocado
3. Astro - A25/A80
4. Giolyn - A25/A80
5. Pax - A25/A80
6. Nana - A80
7. SQ - A25
8. Kelley - 2xtba
9. Kiddo - A80
10. Ash - A80 and A25x2
11. Huingee - A80