(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ: i went see purple train photos.. got teng's fav teacher.. teacher sarah.. and two of teng's former classmates still there.. ryan and nadirah..
i wonder if teng misses purple train :S i think i miss it more than him?? but luckily.. these past 4 days.. three days he didn't cry that badly when went to LV.. today lagi better. no cry, walk all the way.. as soon as in the centre.. few tears.. then go to the music room.. his teacher immediatel greet him and all the frens swarmed around him.. to see his stickers..
i hope it stays that way man..

anyone have brand new Singapore Flag to borrow?

cant find one now, have to wait till naitonal day, but I need it by 8 June.

QQ,
I can't use RP gym de. Cos after class, it's flooded with students. I think we can use during lunch hour but I don't have time during lunch hour.. cos need to attend briefings and eat lunch! Unless I purposely drive there on my non-teaching days. But don't want la.

autum: ask u ah.. u happen to know any website which lists.. failed products? as in.. things make liao.. but cannot work and cannot be sold because of fundenmental logic errors?

Lesportsac has 25% sale off selected prints!

Astro
tks

QQ
rest more. I agree w Astro: las leg v tiring

AAA,

Hmm, not all caterpillars become butterflies, some become moths. Moths caterpillars tend to have spikes. Those caterpillars that are quite smooth will turn into butterflies. I'm not entirely sure how to differentiate them. But if you interested, here's a website to differentiate various insects including caterpillars: http://www.whatsthatbug.com/ask-whats-that-bug/

Autum,

*wags fingers* Hmm, sounds like excuses! I use the gym both during lunch break and after school plenty of times! Ha. Besides, if you can't stand the students being around after school, you use the stepper and treadmill at the staff lounge area.

YY,

Irritating alarm clocks are good, for those with trouble waking up like my BIL. We are tempted to buy him the bomb one from Japan. The one with three coloured connections that must be broken in a certain order.

mejo: wow.. u all must have hated ur bil quite a lot!!! whahahahah.. so funny.. then what happens? the bomb literally explodes?! wah liew.. like that i wld be freaked to death.. staying ahead to figure the order just to ensure that it would not explode! hahahaha..

pink/QQ/AAA,
we were at vivo yest where drypants were having roadshow on the new drypants. so K wanted to participate in it. so i got a card and she went to all 4 stations to do the task. after that i went to register her, while registering, she seems to know, next step is to go onto stage n have her photo taken! actually got something to hold on her hand too. the photographer dont even know how to take a nice shot

hahaha . din even realise it cld have been a ms universe photo setting.

AAA,
ya forced smile but aft photo taken, she was smilling so happily
so wasted.

YY,

No lar, we where got hate him, just that he really have problems waking up. I mean, when he was overseas, wife got to call him to wake him up!!! I hope he is better now. The bomb won't really explode, only make an explosion sound. In the end we din buy also, quite bo liao, haha.

I also thot the umbrella is cool. but how to recharge the light? use battery? then will get electric shock from the rain?? hahaha

kaexin : Nice pic! tot its some beauty peganant.. K getting prettier too..

our babies are growing so fast.. scary.. maybe i scared to grow old? lolz! Mooooooo!

QQ: ashlyn also love dancing.. bt i thnk not s mch.. i always see ashlyn twirling around with songs she likes.. hahha

Kaexin: i checked out minton too n loved it! Ur koala joke nv ending?!! u didn't bring K to this years drypants??

forgot to say morning to all mummies,

btw.. did u all feel sad when your kids don't 1 2 slp with u anymore? at first ash sleeps with my MIL on weekdays n me on weekend.. for past 2 weeks, she slps with me in my room bt for the past 2 days.. she wants to slp with the maid and kaitlyn.. i feel so sad.. like she drifting away on me.. n i m so worried for kaitlyn going sch!!! i jst feel blue.. help!

Kelley
cos she can play w e maid n kait mah
YE also will stick 2 her sis
1st person she looks for when she comes home
I m happy cos I want e siblings 2b close

SQ: yeah.. she is a bit pong.. hahah but then i better dun say so dun jinx myself.. heheh
eh, i noticed they are all wearing the same T, rae also has this T, hahah next time we go out, they wear together. i really like this HK t, the material is so soft!
YH is so pretty, i love her big eyes and they really do look alike!

QQ: yeah rae say tian is "Da Ren" and not "Xiao3 Peng2 You3"..hahaha
hey purple train no need to wear uniform?

Kaexin: love this pic of K, really like a princess leh.. hahaha
BTW: i got rae the princess scooter, we should bring them out together with Leia and go scootering.

kelley: u seperation anxiety from ash ah.. heheh.. normal.. heheh. why feeling so blue, menses coming isit? i think our kids are all growing up already, thats why you will feel this way. dun be sad.

I am on off this thurs, anyone has any programme?

star
u bz recently?
u oni pop by on and off leh

my mum kept commenting that the print in this particular HK shirt makes it look old. so does my brother. i told them it's the vintage wash. they are so ah pek, cant appreciate

kelley
my fren tells me that everytime she starts feeling like you do re the kids growing up and "separating" from her, it means it's time to have another bb!

jia you. haha

SQ: i love love the vintage look to this T.. hahah infact, i bought 3 of them from On for her.. hehehe but this one cutting a bit small. the cotton on ones also this material, vey comfy!
maybe cos i like vintage looking clothes.
i have not posted pics of rae for a long time, let me see if i can spam some tomorrow cos all pics in hubby's comp and i never trf out.

SQ: good advise for kelley... hahah

Kelley: wanna consider?? can aim for aa di di this time round!!

Sq: most prob loh.. cos sleeping time.. both of them is separate de.. ashlyn although sometimes fierce to her sister hor.. like yesterday.. her sister pull her hair until afew strands come out.. yet ashlyn nv cry or retaliate.. i want them to be close.. bt i want them to be close to me too!
tt is what my hb told me too.. bt aiyo.. next bb also will grow up like tt give birth till when sia.. haha

Star: i thnk so loh.. can’t imagine next time in pri n sec sch when i feeling like tt now! Aiyo.. yeah.. mens coming.. yes.. me planning didi.. if i can.. i try.. if still no didi.. forget it! haha.. hw come u off this thursday?

kelley, jia you. separation anxiety la.
i am ok if tian dun want to sleep with me. i want her to be independent. but she is not la. sticky to papa.

star, PT has no uniform one. initially i asked hb why everyday like wearing Pyjamas there? tian is choosey one la. those tights and nice tops, she keeps it for dancing. then limited choices. Dr ong said better dun wear dresses or skirts cause scare germs go in and worsen her UTI. so only got shorts and pants.
but ok la. now also more choices as I already bought quite some tops/bottoms for her.

Morning everyone. Aiyoh last nite had the 鱼头炉 near my house which is highly recommended by my cousin. End up feel so so only. *disappointed* any recommendation of good one?

I am now damn sleepy. The two kids want to play last nite and even at 12mn, they can still nudge at each other when the lights were off. *yawn*

Michelle, aiyoh I feel K looks sweet like. Cant tell that the smile is forced out one.

kelley: i took off lor, its my PH off-in-lieu for May day. MIL needs to run some errands, so i took off to take care of rae.

QQ: wha like this very stress what to wear to PT everyday leh. but she also keep wearing the same clothes to dancing class leh.

SQ: i have been running in and out for meeting so bz to come up. so only come in when i can.

Pink: just remmebered that i have not trf for disney, hang on i try to do by today cos can;t access my yahoo mail, will bring my comp to log in to another network later to download the file.

My Mum keep stressing me to have a di di for #2. she say when SIL was preggy, she went to temple and pray for her, so she got a son. then i ask how come she never pray for me when i preggy, she say she wanted me to have a daughter first cos daughters are closer to mummy!!! what kind of logic is this!!!

Star: You're off this Thurs? Wanna go polliwogs or something? I initially wanted to go next week, but since you're on leave. I don't mind going this Thurs. Let me know.

Astro: You can take leave on thurs boh?

Mejo: Thanks for the link. Going through the pages to see if I can find a similar one. Not yet so far. The caterpillas outside are green. Hmm.. Maybe I go take a pic later. Could be moth caterpillars. Hey, so all caterpillars turn into either a butterfly or a moth isit? What abt those caterpillars found in veges? Oops.. I think those are worms instead of caterpillars hor? Hahah..

Share sumthing, last night, rae was crying so badly.. it all started when i gave her a pink plastic bag from the shop mini-bits where i went to but hairband, she love the plastic bag so much and then dunno why the bag flew away landed on the floor and hb thought it was rubbish and threw it away into the bin. She kept asking for her pink plastic bag yesterday. At first i didn;t know what she was asking her.. then she told me i gave it to her and its from the shop i bought the hairbands from. It was then i realised hb threw it away and i told her its gone in the bin, when she reaslied that she will not get the plastic bag back, she started crying so badly. whole night on the bed, she told me she was "very upset". so funny cos i didn;t realised 3 yr old know how to use the word "upset"! now i must go back and get a bag for her as a replacement!! *sigh* didn't know she is so attached to the bag!

star, yalor. i am not v stress for her clothing everyday but somehow stressed haha! but she refused to wear her HK tee if it is not for dancing. etc. but still can de, just that need more time to explain and persuade her. usually not much time in the am.
last nigth she asked if teacher nicole is back from holiday yet?

SF, last night Clyde was telling his dad something.
Clyde: daddy we have a problem
Daddy: what problem?
Clyde: the door is locked.
hahah...both hb and I was laughing at his expression.

QQ,
Maybe set aside some clothes for weekday sch and some clothes for weekend dancing. Then dress wear at home. Last time i also need to buy about 3 jacket for her to wear to kinderland as it's quite cold there.

QQ: this tian is cute lah, got designated dancing clothes. rae is better, she loves all her gai gai clothes.. but lately, she started to reject my choice of clothes for her.. i will pick like 3 and she choose one from the 3. then hb say she is starting to get vain!!!

Huignee: ya lor.. i have to go back to the same shop to get the plastic bag again. she told me a new plastic bag is not the same as the old one which daddy threw away!

Qq: hhmm.. it’s gd in a way also.. i understand.. more time with hb.. than last nite i look at him say.. i not used to staring at u!!! He laffed.. say i silly y i cry when my kids going to be on whole day.. i say scared nt eat enoff, slp enoff, kena bully not used to it.. i burst out crying.. he jst sit there laff!

Star: ic.. i m sure there are lots of mummies willing to meet! Haheh.. can u ask ur mum which temple.. i need that temple! So cute hor.. their dictionary of words now is so mch bigger than ours back than!

Giolyn: hahah.. so cute.. the way he phase it! Tt day ashlyn told me it’s no problem mummy don’t worry.. i burst out laffing.. where she learn the word from?

oops YE wore a dress to school today
my mum also said better to be dressed in sleeves and shorts
but i tot not pretty mah

germaine
you preggie with #3? how come keep asking for yu tou lu these days?

hahah SQ, u wish i am right? hahaha... no lah i close shop liao. Gao liao.

Our kids vocabulary is getting more and more bombastic.