(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pink,
just transfered disney money to u. sorry for delay cost i forgot.

QQ, Irin,
actually BMI not very zun also. I think my body fat is high compared to my muscle/bone mass. Something like that. :p

shhh...
actually racia also said tian tian is adult's class one. alamak! rae is older than tian by 1 day woh. haha!!!

see this one, tian enjoyed her dancing, and she cried when i told her it is holiday, and no dancing yesterday. she was so sad.

4045674.jpg

4045675.jpg

enough of spamming!
i go rest.
haha!

QQ
conclusion: ur camera v gd! Well worth e $!

Did I tell u tian is getg prettier n sweeter s she grows?

Ha no one notice tey wearg same t shirts

n ur photography skill v gd! Machiam e gals baoba meimei

n Rae really pong pong nw!

Irin,
Body fats index, supposed to use a caliper to giap the fats around the waist, arms and I dunno where else.. then take weight, height everything into consideration.. think can calculate.. but we dunno how to.

SQ, oh no the cameraman not very good la.
some photos a bit blur one. i ask jay to buck up man! he said sub sub sui, cause newborn wont move that much. but tian, ye they all, moving moving, keep moving, v hard to get good pictures.

Autum, yalor. still got the fats thing. so i think i am out of the scale. nevermind. i go back to this topic few years later. ok?
about 1 year later. haha!

huingee, i am glad that she shouted and at least teacher noticed. but hor, at the other hand i scare that she beat others and go into fights too. teacher assured me that no fighting so far. just that moment dun seem to be that friendly. but she knows what she was doing. *heng* and she talks to other kids too. but some kids are not talking that well, and she dun really talk to them. she selectively talk to those who can chat with her.
this one i am also ok.
other than that, those a bit academic things, like counting, etc etc. i bochap one. so i just say bye bye, thank u teacher. bye.
haha!

QQ
dun judge tian so fast
she is learng her way thro ma
hvnt been in sch tt long

I like e flying hair shot
u can blow it up n display

e camera makes YE look more bui hor
hee
n actually my hb has bigger eyes than me
but tk he gana blocked by his specs
so I always get e credit
poor hb

SQ, the bad point about the photo is not very de clear, cannot BLOW up. can only shrink.
cause still buey zai the photographer.
but i am satisfied with that kind of effect la. cause no flash.

your hb has bigger eyes? is it? haha!! i also din notice woh.

tian getting prettier? i hope so. but her eyes getting smaller nowadays. she seldom laugh loud loud and smile smile de. too cool and too dao1 her look.

huingee, she likes the skirt. and she will keep saying esther jie jie give one. even the drums she still keep saying that esther jie jie give one. quite loong winded. hear many times liao, still say. lor sor. haha!!

i am stopping our tingkat after 20 days, so far so good except that the quantity is not enough and the good boy moving out within the next few days cause found a place liao.

My friend (guy) just did an Ultramarathon on Sat.. 84km. he did in 10hours and 50mins. Crazy fellow but GOOD job!

I just posted in his FB that I can't even run 500m. wahhaahahah..

Just to share.. what my friend posted on his FB. Quite funny and apt I thought!

=====
I've figured out Einstein's Theory of Relativity: It's when you are running an Ultramarathon, and your legs hurt so bad that you decide to alternate between running/walking for 5 mins, the 5 mins of running feels like 5 hours and the 5 mins of walking feels like 5 seconds. Still managed to get a timing of 10 hours 51 min for 84.39 km though!

=========

Kelley, she loves dancing. at home? sometimes she will take out her tutu skirt and dance at home. sot liao.

SQ, the boy is moving out cause my edd is also near mah. they are quite efficient finding a place (with his fren) so everything so far so good. he has been a great help to me when he is at home too. not bad la.

Autum, no la. u can walk in water, and help us jaga kids.
haha! swimming can learn one. ask mr wong to teach u.

Kaexin, this camera good. when take video hor, got HD quality and very nice the video files.
can buy. but photo wise, must train a bit. now still buey zai.

kaexin, i no $$$ la. next time. maybe few years later. see how. now no time, no money. i dunno what i have. haha!

I went to hit the refresh button before I post my message. All gone..

BMI: It's just an index. They take the index of a large population and let us compare where we stand. It's no big or small deal lah.

SQ: Hey, YH has really big and expressive eyes! And they're very nicely shaped.
Agree that both YE and YH look like twins apart in years.

QQ: YOur camera is good leh. Can help me take shots of Anna? Heheh..

Autum: OMG! I won't have 1/2 the determination, or stamina or strength or interest for that matter. :p

wow. the miss universe shot of K is so cool! wah.. haha!! so cool.

AAA, like that u need to place anna at my place for a long period. cause our standard fluctuate and also no guarantee one. out of many photos maybe oni a few can make it. haha!
still testing out.

Kaexin: I didn't realise that's a miss universe picture! So cool!
But can see her smile is forced.

QQ: For anna, you can only take candid shots. Cos she'll avoid the camera. At times when she looks at the camera, her smile is forced like plastic wan. Very plastic one.

Mejo: Ask you. How can I tell if a certain type of caterpilla will turn into a butterfly? One of my plants outside has quite a number of caterpillars on it. I asked this cos a few days ago a pair of butterflies came and rested there. Dunno if they had laid eggs there or not.
I mean.. I'm assuming not all caterpillars turn into butterflies.. Or do they?

SQ, i uploaded tian's photos (schooling) at blog. u go see her happie face.

AAA, candid shot? i am good at that but my hb is v laoya at that. haha!! if we meet again, i will take.
anna quite easy cause most of the time she laughs happily one.

blur, it is 25% discount for GAP. u go shop if u want. send pink your order.
i am controlling myself, i dun click GAP website now. anyway. GAP is generally more ex than ON. but some can b very nice.

see, tian din nap again today! siao4 la her.
everyday like that then no good.

blurbelle
spree cancelled...i wanted to order a few items, after keying in code then realised discount is only for regular items. qi shi wo le

Gap spree cancelled?
Phew... Save $

QQ
I mus go search for ur blog address
dun hv it iny phone
n can u believe it?
I actually bought e same yellow T for YE
e one tt u showed me on sat
hee hee
but I din buy for meimei

QQ,
guess what, today EJ didn't nap too! So weird. cos normally he naps. Today his CC teacher told me he didn't nap! Then I presented a very angry face to EJ and told him if he doesn't nap, I will be very unhappy and won't bring him out! :p

Actually I do feel like joining a gym. Maybe I should ask my hb to join with me. :D

SQ,
I used to join gym eons ago. But i only gym, not aerobics/yoga/classes.. cos I don't like those! :p hahaha.. I am quite anti-social in that sense. :p

haha!! SQ u also have the same yellow T . haha!

Autum tian is v grouchy le just now. terrible. i asked her why dun nap, she said she kept playing. sigh! anyway, she ko liao. very demanding before she slept and i just scolded her. she said she was playing with gorgor all day long. so fun meh?

Autum
I nvr had e discipline at e gym
always depend on my classes frens to motivate me to attend classes tog
I do miss tos days when I spend my whole wkend at the gym
*nostalgia*

SQ: ya.. always the same thing.. but hmmm. i thought when she was one mths plus.. they were identical twins! as she grows a bit older.. maybe not that a like.. but still can tell as siblings..

heh. kaixin one is the drypers one right? aiya. wasted.. never go there.. else teng/yh can be king.. ha!

aiyoh. BMI? i dun wanna know mine.. !

qq: tian's flyaway pose v nice! pretty! ya. she is getting v dianty.. alamak. men killer in future.. those

autum: ha.. ur fren so funny .. i like that shoutout also!

SQ: tian's happiness is exp.. so is her 'endema'.. kekekek :p ya.. Mr choo's eyes are bigger. but urs are more beautifully shaped.. *siams dr choo*.. coz not all big eyes are beautiful la..

QQ,
EJ is differnt. Cos in the CC, everyone will lie down to sleep on the mattress. His teacher told me he didn't sleep, but he just lie on his mattress and turn here turn there.. but he won't disturb other people and he doesn't play with other people also. And he still haven't KO. But now on his bed liao. Think he will fall asleep soon.

Autum, maybe the weather is too hot? or EJ still thinking of leia? haha!!
tian said weather is v hot.
around 8pm time tian already sleepy while drinking milk.
we are the pek chek one. but anyway now she sleep liao, peace!

i go do some work and sleep v soon too.
i told hb that i feel like i am delivering v soon. scared cause my tummy feel a bit low, then suddenly there is this push down feeling by baby. suddenly wanna go toilet shh shh, suddenly feel like cannot walk. so complicated.
and got a bit of sharp pain also. so i need to lie down in bed very soon. to rest!
now only 29-30 weeks nia.

u SLEEP EARLY too. night!