(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

qq,
i don noe how should rate complete. Cos myself language is not good. Tts y i always worry she will follow mi. So i always check with teacher to correct her. And teacher will feedback how she speak. Her chinese teacher like her alot. Cos can chit chat. :p also complain tt she is talkative in class. Lol! Same like nick, always kena complain talkative.

pillow. wah u carry sam, hold bels hand and carry one pillow home? steady. i cannot la. when i reach home i also half dead. very tired.

complete sentence means she din mix her sentence with any ang moh word. haha!! simple sentences la, ok de.

oh like that i should not care jay so much la. now he just venture into business, so of course less household $$ from him. then no need to care so much la. haha!!
fair?

seriously right now, i feel stress for them. So i guess i wont sent bel to enrichment unless necessary. In sch, this yr will be easy. But next yr onwards will need to learn phonics, all alphabets big and small letters, number 1 to 10, must be able to write own chinese name and some simple chinese charecters.

I don noe is it i m too slow. Or the teaching in sch have change. Teacher show mi her work, i m shock, cos i start tracing dots in k2! She is now onli nersery 1.

My niece now k2 , must be able to do the complete sentence in chinese(wan chen ju zi), spelling every week, dictation, many many, which all this i onli start at pri 4.

I feel so stress for her man. And i now don dare to flip those books. Lol! Next time i think i must buy 1 for myself, and 1 for bel to do.(in future, those assessment books)

qq,
wahaha! If he is really sick , help him if u still can manage lor. Now u preg and must look after tian. Tiring leh. Oh ya, i feel so tired when i reach home. The pillow is light, so still ok la, just veri clumsy. Lol!

yvonne, go work? and then u also need to cook for them on and off. weekends. quite tiring also.

chat again. i go orh orh first. both of them orh orh liao. i should join them . otherwise i cannot rest later

as I said earlier. if u wanna have #3, should do it fast. chop chop like AAA, and linda. but linda seems to stop at #3 now. cause she is lazy to go through the cycle again. 4 kids, not easy leh.
i go orh orh liao.

RR,
my safra card expires liao in mar. din renew. thewhole time i had it, din even go

anyway, we went to bai2 this morning and came back home. now raining

I'm home too. Back fr nsrcc n lunch at changi village. A ko in car on e way to lunch. Wanted to go expo but so many cars so uturn home. Slept thru out e ride but woke up now. Duno if he still want to eat nasi lemak tt we da bao. Whether us super hot!

Aiyo nw raing how to swim?
Sigh. Just reach home e gals preparing to zzz

Yvonne/QQ/Astro
so where did u go for lunch?

QQ
if u 1 bring tian swim, we can help u jagar

Yvonne
swim?

QQ
my hb also lidat. Nt sick oredi nvr lift finger. Sick even worse! Guard e bed the whole day!

QQ, SQ,
Men are like this, when they sick is really sick. Everything cannot do only sleep, totally no strength at all. For us, flu still can go out and perform normal duites. For them, just cannot loh.
It's like that, Men cannot mulit task. :p

SQ: got a few fairs going on. Food, popular books & license2play. They r hvg some electronics sale at license2play so we tot of going to check out laptops n digi cam. Will try to go Tom instead cos going NTUC chalet for BBQ Tom nite

Huingee
u din go out?
my mum used to Suan my dad abt tt 2
fall sick n everythg no nix 2 bother
we women fall sick life stil goes on
nw I c my hb I understand e frustratn

ash
no wonder so crowded. I dun even 1 2 go near ter!

SQ: how come u use up cad cream so fast? How u use?

Kaexin: if e cali Bb swimmers shampoo n bodywash indicated as oos, no need to even try buying rite?

No rain here at Toa Payoh. They are happily playing in water, mummy perspiring like mad here.

Mich,
can sign guests in but need to pay $2/pax. Next time can come here after Kids Adventure. No crowd there but far for you?

Alamak
wake up n hear thunder

then can't go outdoors
dun tell me i'l land up in e shopg centres again?

ash
I duno leh. I lve e cream ter n e bottle keep running low
I use it for YE's dry legs n everytime she complains o itch
then use it to clean meimei's ears(minimal)
my mum uses it for her face
does tt explain?

Kaexin
u so guai stay home do laundry!

yvonne,
wah dun be so stress about their work now. when they are in K1, i think our stress level will go up. star said we need to learn children stuff together next time. haha!!!

wah shiok weather for naps.

i dunno if tian's purple train got letter tracing. now her lines also not straight and cmi type. maybe next year bah.

SQ, yes if the weather is good, i will bring tian to swim. u help me jaga. haha! i just sit there take photo. that's how we do it at autum's place last time.

calendula cream. if we buy many many from drugstore, sometimes with discount and our dunno what dollar rebate, can get around $14.50-15.
if citronella cream and bug spray i have extra.
but this calendula cream mine also last tub liao. we muak until quite fast also. me and tian using. so i ALSO WANT TO BUY woh. haha!

i tot i wanna wait till sales of CB items then whack. bunnie also waiting, and she is getting impatient liao cause last time she missed the sales on CB.

kaexin
leia was expecting k to come up and play with her.

i have booked a bbq pit for tomorrow for mr tan's frens but 1 of their kids is having fever so not coming.

anybody keen to come and swim and have bbq tomorrow 5pm? if not, i have to cancel the pit by tomorrow morning.

SQ, now actually drugstore got discount, but limited only.
only can buy 3 items, save $6 nia. buy more no discount.
if all CB cream, 3 tubs per order only. also not bad, $9.99 each.
if buy 4 Oz one better. $17.99 after discount. but bigger tub la.
i hae a big tub with me. can use longer ( i feel only).
i think may or june will have discount ba. haha!
lets wait.

i remember during sales (or VOLUME ORDER), can be as cheap as $8.99-9.99 (i got record heh heh). better deal! and if we buy more, packed together and slightly cheaper delivery too.

pax
ok have already brought your items back home. will pass to teacher on monday.

im soo looking forwarding to fortunate4, hope it will not turn out to be frightening 4 :p

today leia scolded enya for kicking her, she demanded meimei to say sorry to her, if not she will ask papa to beat her :p

SQ, AAA
i have a feeling that enya is teething soon. she's drinking less milk, drink a bit, keeps playing the teat, and keeps biting her hand. also maybe bcos we started her with rice cereal for breakfast?

forgot to mention that my fren wanna buy CB aloevera cream, placed order with me long time ago but still no action from me. he said no sales also can buy. but alamak, i help him waiting for sales. otherwise similar price with local seller. so i ask him to buy locally la. next time got discount he also wanna whack.
so now i also check discounts from drugstore dligently.
i dunno about other sources, except beautydeals. but that one dun have CB cream, got only wash, etc.

Pink, biting things? maybe really teething.

huingee, yalor. i was wondering why men always cmi when they are down.

oh forgot. i go cook dinner now.

QQ
mine hor, when he's sick, dun see doc dun take mc still work like a dog. dun think he was well taken care of as a kid, hes trained to be independent cos his mum seldom take care of the house.

pink, precisely. so i think the mother care makes a difference. maybe when our kids are older, i need to bochap a bit. if take care too much next time a bit dependent.

no wonder my mil was initially so worried that nobody takes care of her son (before we married). once she knows that i can cook (minimally also nevermind) then she said she fang4 xin1. but she din know that i can also torture my hb one. haha!!

pink, i bought mango pomelo from west coast market yesterday during lunch.
cmi le. not so nice.

i was thinking edde's one must b nicer.
got restaurant standard. haha!

yes i cooked lunch and dinner today. lunch me and tian dined out, jay ate at home. now tian eating her dinner, i turn on tv, no choice la cause i also no energy. i paused tv whenever she is not eating. so she will still eat de. haha!! *evil*
*bad habit, i know* but i am lazy.

QQ
I can wait for CB. No prob
if I pause tv everytime YE stop eatg, e tv will b in permanent pause mode.

Pink
I can't imagine ur mil doing anythg for e kids man

SQ, ok. roger. lets wait.

when i pause tv, tian will eat one spoonfull. if i buey song, i wait and she will eat another spoon ful. haha! but very slow la. i scare one day dvd player and tv also break down.

everyone went out?
i am the oni 1 staying at home. hee.
made some pancakes for tomorrow's breakfast cause forgot to buy bread.
i really feel that i cannot sit still.

Today I also whole day at home! Haha.. nothing exciting at all, but my kids were still very happy! They happy playing with their toys and playing with each other.. then I doing my craft..

Oh well. actually no need to bother to plan so many things for them, they also happy! hahaha.. suit lazy mummy like me. :p

Autum,
your kids are easily contented. :p
But actually I think all kids will be happy at home playing with toys lah. I used to like staying at home too when I had a maid to take over the kids at times and clean up after that. Now I'm lazy to clean up/pack away the mess so bring them out will be easier for me. haha!

QQ, Autum,

I stayed at home while hb bought YT out. :p Actually this girl very lazy, she's becoming a 宅女. Have to coax her to go out. She rather stay home and play with computer games or watch me play PS3.

tian is not satisfied at home. she asked me why never bring her out. i ask her to stay at home and play herself.
then she made pancake with me, do housework with papa. also happie la. but at one point she cannot la. nobody to play with. there is a diff if there is any sibling or not, i think.
somemore gugu and uncle are not around, the house looks so leng3 qing1.

but i am the one who wanna go out most of the time, i think. i am not contented to stay at home whole day.

mejo, your house must b very interesting ba. my house i dun let her watch tv most of the time. if watch oni 30 min then stop liao. no wonder she feels bored.
me myself seldom watch tv too.

hb can stay home 7 days 24 hours. cause he watch tv already contented. i cannot leh.
i think next time i can. jaga another boy then i also want to pengsan, probably i will b lazy to go out.

i am so bored... today.. my granny not in today.. i tot wanna go out with hubby.. just go out for a walk or wat.. but seem so lazy.. so stayed home whole day. envious u all so may activities .. hahaha.. nvm.. me 1 more week!!! hahaha

come to think of it.. see time flies!