(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

In the blink of an eye, Anna is already 3+. It feels like only yesterday when I shared she's pulling-to-stand, when we shared the NTUC trolley collage. Who would have guessed then how she'll turn out when she's 3? And who would know how she'll be at 13, 23, 33 etc???

Time truly flies..

wah.. philoscopical leh SQ..

i feel drained.. over something which is resolved-yet-not-resolved.. i think i just need a breather.. and i move on..

pple.. could u.. all. erm. distract me again? yes. i keep thinking of the draining issue..

QQ: tomorrow delifarnce? ok lah..
SQ: ok. then go swimming ah?> also ok??
Ash: then go NRCC swiming? also also ok..

0.0" *crow flying past*

Astro
u go delifrance w QQ
tt part easily confirmed since u both on
then crows won't need to fly
else by e time we finalize n meet everybody's timing even e pigs fly Liao

belle,
wahaha! I don wan #3 at this moment. Nick granny keep asking when can i start planning for a boy. Faint. I tell her i don wan. She say don stop trying. Alamak, she think so easy man.

Pink,
thx!

The gals fighting at the back of my car while i surfing je551! Now i need to clear the car till mad, they shread tissue all over!

Anyone need shredding machine? I have 2 free labour. :p *so mad now. Wasting my tissue.

Papa is back!!

Yvonne: You're so funny abt the shredding machine. Then I have a pulling machine. Anna loves to pull tissue paper out. :p

Yvonne: They're at their terrible 3s. I hope this stage will pass soon for Anna..

SQ: I told auntie not to cook for papa and I. I wanna go out for dinner. And I think my menses is coming back, I have no appetite. Very unlike my normal self.

Yvonne: Must say I've read up little abt this compared with T2s. T3 traits are tantrums throwing, wanting to be independent, having an opinion in everything, going against authority (ie testing their boundaries), being defiant etc etc..

AA: then teng is going thru a very bad T3!
he didn't have T2?? :S

SQ: my crow fly past doesn't mean i am impatient with the setting up of the appt.. dun be mistaken. i am just chuckling at my own asurdness.. at what i suggest.. i suggest coz i know it is absurd.. so hence i suggest..
by now u get a sense. i am really feeling quite.. low :S

Ash: ya.. ok..

arghh.. !

Aaa
u so sure it's menses coming back n nt other reasons 4 poor appetite?

tk pax might hv sth to share since Matt was ok for 2yo but started tantrums later...

SQ
wahahaa.. thks for rmbring. T3 was horrible, terrible with M, no T2 for him. F4 was better w minor outburst. now he's cooperative and helps me doing small jobs.
Jo in T3 state now. i bought cane last weekend. it works. now no need to talk much, jus "threaten" her w cane, she keep quiet liao.. :p

SQ
wahahaha.. YES! we used to hv a cane. dunno what happened to it. hv nt used a cane for more than a year. :p heeee...
hvn't really used it yet. jus 2 light taps nia lah.. she already scared like dunno wat

pax,sq,
i have 2 cane at home. Shorter one no use(baloon stick), i will bring the longer one(original cane). Sam always test my patient. So i no choice to cane her. No scar one la. Just gently hit.

Aaa, astro,
hmm, yes, bel will want to be independent. I like it this way. Other den tt, i feel tt she grow up more 'dong shi'. Which is also good. The one giving mi prob is sam. She is just like bel last time. Trying veri hard to express herself. And i don understand or i nv reply her immediately, she will cry or roll on the floor.:s

astro,
wad time u all meet? Can i come along also?

yvonne
for me and Astro, our kids go thru the T3 phase. T2 with M & Jo was non-existence!!
Sam is nw gg thru T2!

nana,
i have too many chips in my house now.. all kinds... calbee potato chip, twistee, pocky, super ring, maggee, yan yan.... nick bought all this back! mad liao... i m going to have stomachache again if accompany him to eat all this junk... lucky mil cook mee hoon kuay just now... later i just add quial egg in it can eat liao... :p

pax, astro
share more about fortunate 4, at least something to look forward to.
my cane doesnt work, cried already still back to same pattern.

pax
i didnt open up the jacket to see. looks very cute tho.

autum, so on? supper?
i just vomit big timejust now. dunno why, so giddy. and vomitted. quite serious one. hb was sleeping liao, and tian kept pestering me for stories. tired.

yvonne, wah so much junk. i dun stock up so much junks at home except drinks, soft drinks, green tea. excuse is for guest la but sometimes i drink the greentea tetrapack/7-up. heh.
my stomach is weird weird.

astro, fortunate 4?
tomorrow if u coming for bf, u sms or call me before 8.30am ok? after that then i see if i wanna go ntuc (after brunch with u still can go)or go pasar(if not brunching with u).
jay said go eat better so that he can sleep in peace.
if u are going nrscc for swim, then dun need to eat bf liao. quite rush.

SQ/pax : i already got cane.. i just threaten to buy new cane.. becos tat cane let us threaten until spilt liaoz.. hahaha! so now is threaten to buy new cane.. when hubby bring back the cane.. i was like. "WHY U BUY cANE?" he said.. "becos she (Tiffany) playing with it" hahaha! she ask for it..

yvonne : i also want to eat quails eggs!!!!!!!!!! but i prefer to go farmart to buy... hahhah!

Dates: Saturdays, once a month
Timing: 10am
Activities: Art & Craft, Swimming, Lunching
Venue: take turn at different mummies' homes
Limit: 7-8 pax

Interested mummies:
1. Diane
2. Kelley
3. Pinkpink
4. kaexin
5. Autum
6. Irin
7. Nana

sorry guys, we wont join liao... hb not keen

AAA,
Think same lah, Cayden still young, now he also try to crawl up the bed when he saw jiejie asleep, but I always can stop him by latching him lor. Think I will face another problem once Cayden more independent. Both will ‘fight’ :p

Giolyn,
Clyde so cute.

Yvonne,
Cayden also like to tear tissue, his favour activity :p

Pax,
I was considering to by a cane, but pulling back coz afraid Elisha will used it to cane Cayden. Nowadays she will use anything to knock Cayden’s head.

QQ,
When I preggie with Cayden, I also MS till I gave birth. Think it hormone. Very fast it will over de.

nana
kway teow mee soup? so healthy. i m craving for buffet, curry, bubble tea, icy n cold fruit platter n coffee! i ate cheezels last nite hehe

morning. dun know where to go today...

*Hit quota, CLOSED*
Dates: Saturdays, once a month
Timing: 10am
Activities: Art & Craft, Swimming, Lunching
Venue: take turn at different mummies' homes
Limit: 7-8 pax

Interested mummies:
1. Diane
2. Kelley
3. Pinkpink
4. kaexin
5. Autum
6. Irin
7. Nana

*Hit quota, CLOSED*

slept early last nite. so tired...

QQ
u ok or nt? could be the weather, no gd leh. plus a lot of virus flying ard. u take Vit C n keep urself hydrated.

pink
u pass me on Mon thru the kids, k? my kids din go sch since Tue. no more new cases liao...

pink, yvonne
fortunate 4 will be better. i'm looking fwd to Jo turning 4. when M turned 4, everything started to look better. we were all happier. heeee.... he was more cooperative.. that was when we went to HK. he walked everywhere with us, seldom asked to be carried. it was a fun year w M. now he's 5, he's pushing his limits, trying to test the boundaries again. learn to negotiate... but still nt as bad as T3...

bcos Jo is in T3 nw, we r also thkg whether to push our Jap trip to Oct 2011, instead of gg this yr.. M is protesting that option nw.. heee...

I planned many programmes for today, hope got the energy. hehe. Going Kids' Adventure at Toa Payoh Safra after lunch then to Kent's side for a swim. Should be going T3 for dinner after that.

Kaexin,
you have Safra card? Want go? :p

QQ/Astro
we jus finish bai bai @ novena. Guess ur brunch ovr liao

pax
tis yr almost half gone. Nex yr will come v soon

irin
weather v hot v gd for swim. I hope e kids wil zzz so we can go 4 a swim 2. Hee

hi mummies.

No activities today. Meet qq and astro just now. Now back home for the kids to nap. Later don noe go where also. Seems like going to rain soon. Over here veri dark.

we just came back from lunch half an hour ago. astro went back liao, cause yh eat bao bao and wanna go home and zzzz. tian bu4 she3 de teng, but this teng teng dun want to come home with me leh.
bel and sam very big gal too amd this bel is so chatty. yvonne speak english to her and she speaks chinese? haha!
tian is also testing my limit sometimes.

pax, even if i am not feeling so well, but i am not as toufu as jay. jay is like a zombie and half dead. was telling yvonne that i was late this am cause i tot wash vege everything clean clean liao, cooked rice, soup,le and left oni 1 vege to be fried before served. asked hb to fry one vege nia, he said: i dun want to fry, i dun eat la. sian. so i have to finish cooking everything within 15 min then chiong out.
so nuah3 la him. why like that? men should be macho macho one mah.

RR, so many programs!! today is hibernate day for us.

SQ, tomorrow lunch, ciaran's mum (birdpark fren) jio me for a meal. not sure if lunch or dinner. if it is lunch then we wont have it at tpy. however, not confirm yet till tonight. fyi.

yvonne, now i think back i think i roughly know why. when me and siblings are sick, w are not that nuah cause most of the time my mum dun serve us so well one. we still have to do our things by ourselves. even need to wash our plates after eating. etc etc.

for hb's family, i must say my mil is quite good in this. she really takes care of them v well especially when they are sick.
so ended up that this jay is like that. but i told him i am not your mum , u still need to do the basic things for yourself.
but for tian, i can do la.
haha!

qq,
bel veri into chinese now. Good also la, english can catch up veri fast next time. Too used talking to her in broken/rojak language. She still can speak proper chinese. Lol!

yes, yvonne, she speaks complete chinese sentences to me, whole day today.

her chinese is more biao1 zhun 1 than me, cause i also mix mix mandarin english.

qq,
oh, last time when i m sick, i m veri well taken care from my mom. Now when i sick, i must take of myself, and i don trust nick to take care of them, so bo bian. Lol! This nick, pampered one la. So i also become maid liao. But not so bad, he got increase my mthly expenses. So close one eye lor. Lol!

Just now i bot a pillow back. 10dollar onli. Mil saw and say y nv tell her. :/ how i noe she slp which kind of pillow.
Anyway quite good la, hard and high. Lol! Hope it can stop my headache.