(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pink:

d) Support Eat With Your Family Day by releasing your staff early on 27 May 2010 (Thursday)

This is part of the National Family Celebration 2010 event

Star,
today, i read in the forum. this reader wrote in that its heart warming to see a mom with her 2 kids eating a meal together with their bus captain father at the bus interchange.

ash: Licence2Play right, they say that they are selling toys this time. not going cos sure damn crowded. But if u want the toys t-shirts, i suggest for you to wait for near end of this year for the Sg Toys Games and Comic Convention. This year its much bigger cos organiser change and they are following US's Comic Convention model.. so may have much more collectible toys to buy as well as merchandise

the disney stuff are cute.

bought this for leia..
4033314.jpg

QQ,
today I bot a Nutri Soy package soy milk to drink after lunch
actually last time when I was preggie, I always drink soy milk at work. Think I should try to go back to drinking soy milk and cut down on coffee/tea. heh heh (even tho i m not pregnant!)

Pink: alamak, how can i forget my order.. 1 of it is the jelly sandals right? hahaha
BTW, what is that? a figurine of Ariel? isit big?

Ash: yes end of yr better.

Autum: i switched from Coffee to soy milk end up lots of gas in tummy. i think my tummy cannot handle too much soy milk!

today also 'eat with ur family day' for us.. aiyoh. then miser says he can go out with me.. but that means he will go back on sat/fri to finish up.. i told him.. then finish up today :S
SO BORING!

nana: i remembered posting this. i had the same feeling.. when i just delivered yh.. i feel i neglected teng..but it will soon pass.. with time.

star
yes its a figurine. not big. she's about 10cm tall. with the casing, about 15cm.

btw mummies
we are keen to organise a once-a-week art class for our kids.

Dates: Saturdays
Timing: 10am
Activities: Art & Craft, Swimming, Lunching
Venue: take turn at different mummies' homes
Limit: 7-8 pax

Interested mummies:
1. Diane
2. Kelley
3. Pinkpink

Pls fill in your names if you are keen. we will probably start in August.
shall brainstorm on the art & craft activites after we have confirmed the list.

Astro,
we just go have brunch at delifrance.
haha!! the best plan in the world tomorrow.

today i also can leave early but i have tonnes of work to carry on this weekend. chey.

Interested mummies:
1. Diane
2. Kelley
3. Pinkpink
4. kaexin

Interested mummies:
1. Diane
2. Kelley
3. Pinkpink
4. kaexin
5. Autum
6. Irin

hihi mummies,
wanna log in and yak yest but my wireless got problem no signal

re:#1 wake didi or meimei
seems like mind is not isolated case.

hope Elisha outgrow this stage soon.

Interested mummies:
1. Diane
2. Kelley
3. Pinkpink
4. kaexin
5. Autum
6. Irin

i am interested but may not make it EVERY sat.. how?

pink
tks noted pm me the charges when loot is here tks! i dun always order je cos stimes i order too short or too small, now i see this tee looks big enuff for me so i try try hahah.

nana
stimes chloe also will cry first before i really scold, stimes i really scold liao she cry louder then she says she dun want mummy. i will say ok u dun want mummy u go outside. i will lun. then sure enuff she fa pi qi liao she will come n say mummy i like u :p then i will tell her why i angry with her, that day dun listen to me while i feeding ethan she put her small fish v v near the fan, i said dun do that.. then she dun listen n contd doin that till i scream she got a shock n retreat back. after that i explain to her y i scream at her cos if not her finger will be gone. i said, u want ur finger pain pain? got blood? if u pain u cry mummy also cry.. then she teh liao say she dun want pain pain.. if dun explain they wont understand de..haiz.

QQ
not that bad la.. protrude abit not that uglly

AAA/ yvonne
haha both u in my conversation topic with mil, she ask ur march mummies any one with 3 kids? she said not yet right, i said HAVE! why dun hv! hee i said this mummy not only know how to 'sheng' also make very nice crafts heheh. then she ask abt yvonne cos she knows she is the youngest mummy here.. i said this mummy also very nen gan, n just move to new home

blurbelle
there's another one - Linda, she mia liao

nana
it's once a month. not so hectic.

Dates: Saturdays, once a month

Interested mummies:
1. Diane
2. Kelley
3. Pinkpink
4. kaexin
5. Autum
6. Irin

Think my memses is on its way here.. Haha.. After being MIA for so long..

Belle: Haha.. She must be v surprised to learn there's a mum with 3 kids already. And the youngest one is a few months older than E! Haha..

QQ: Yah, this morning v siong. Good thing order has been placed. I went to Anna's school to meet with her teachers, then went to ayden's school to meet with his teachers. Hahah..

Nana: Next time bhah. Nvm, you ordered quite a few pieces for CP.

Interested mummies:
1. Diane
2. Kelley
3. Pinkpink
4. kaexin
5. Autum
6. Irin
7. Nana

Once a month ok.. count me in! cos i tot i read once a week.. hahahaha!

HJ, to me i prefer both of them to be awake at the same time. So i am ok if one wake the other up. Once everyone was up except Gwyen, so Clyde went to kiss Gwyen and say Gwyen is sleeping beauty. hahaha...

Interested mummies:
1. Diane
2. Kelley
3. Pinkpink
4. kaexin
5. Autum
6. Irin
7. Nana
8. Edde

Haha I told every sat too thus dun dare to commit! Once a mth ok

Once a month ok.. count me in! cos i tot i read once a week.. hahahaha!

Pink
do I hv Disney?
Like star I forgot Liao

Astro/QQ
makan seems e safest bet? I c how n wat time I finish my bai bai wor. Mil v tu2 duno wat time then we r done. I hope to bring e kids swimg if time permits

AAA,

Yar, when i told my MIL that time when you all thinking of chasing for #4 and #3, she is very surprised that there's someone who already have 3 kids and the eldest is the same age as YT. She's surprised that there are still women who wants so many kids, haha.

Mejo: Actually I wanted to have 2. I was blessed to have a girl and a boy. But after having Ariel, there's a change in mindset. I think 4 is the ideal.
You know.. Many older people have shared that if they're given a chance again, they would want to have more children. It's one of those things we hear people who're older than us say, which makes little or no sense at this point, but which we'll agree with only when we're at their age.