(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mist
hee i rem chloe stime is green papaya, but these 2 days i had is red one but both taste just as good la. i drink nonstop lor hvnt digest bf, tea break come liao, in no time my lunch is here wah...

yday i had croissant craving all of a sudden, ask hubby go buy lol. the guy so funni even gave hubby potato chips as FREE gift? chloe of cos happy lor

SQ,
I think u can try size M. ON sizes are huge. I ever orderd a L-size and it looks like I am wearing a tent (dress). :p after that, i don't dare to buy the women's size clothes le. I only buy girl-size Tees.. but i buy the XXL for girl-size.

recently i ordered a pair of ON women's jeans.. but haven't arrive yet. I hope I can fit. Cos i think i ordered S! :p if cannot fit, i will give away.

blur, haha!! i also scare this tian kacau me next time. sigh! se ehow bah.. must pass this phase de.

SQ, my sis is like that de. i buy 18 months -24 months, or 2T for her boy (kiasu boh?), cause dun need to many 6-12 months. i see Yinghui already wearing 6-12 months, i think her boy need more than that very soon. haha!!
she is going back kampung next month, for 2-3 weeks cause she said she has a helper in office now, can use phone to give instruction. she can go back for quite a while. good life!

I think u can buy M or L from ON. actually i wear S from ON leh. M can be a bit big for me at times. when my cousin place order, then will have spill over. u can go shop now. ecmom also got some order on hand now. waiting for more orders so tat she can close.

autum
b4 i was preg with meimei, size L dresses were too big for me (fr ON). also looked like tent. but now i dun dare order size M anymore

hee you tell us the verdict of your jeans. *excited*

i still have a VS jeans which i've not worn and now cant squeeze in!

SQ, QQ,
oops i just realised the jeans I ordered is size 4, not in S/M/L de. Hope that i can squeeze into size 4. haha..

SQ/ QQ
hanor hope i m able to jagar them both la.. cos i cant bear to see chloe's sad face when we bo bian scold her. she will drop big tear n say sorry mummy...aiyo.. heart pain..yday she climb on my hosp bed n press on my wound wah! i scream! dilema want her to be close yet want her to 'get lost'

Autum, size 4 for u no problem.

did I order any jeans for u just now?? dun have le. u mean the old spree is it? pls check ah..
alamak.

Ash,
I think it looks nice too but not sure about the actual place. :p

We are going on Fri evening. This trip is actually for my dad's birthday on Mon.

autum!
sure can fit! might be too loose for you too
cos before meimei i was wearing size 6

belle
it's lidat de. this YE kept telling me she's a good gal. she gets v sad when i glare at her and she will start sobbing. they are trying to adjust too

AAA: i think rae is not really like other kids... if she dun want or is full, she will tell me she dun want to eat. this includes snacks as well. thats why i alwasy say she is so not tam jiak

what CK, was that princess photo taken at Disneyland?? the princesses are quite ugly hor, no wonder CK was scraed.. hahah and is she wearing a cinderella photo? pls post a larger pic for us to see. thanks.

SQ
this fri 4pm, am thinking of pushing it forward, so that i can get a full 6 hrs sleep before my lil devil comes home :p *im so mean*

Blurbelle
if chloe is the active type, you should be prepared lah, most kids seem to go thru the phase of becoming cranky over nothing or small things, or they just deliberately tries to disturb you etc.
leia is better now, she wont behaves like monkey but sometimes when she sees me playing with meimei, she will deliberately pull my hand and said GO TO THE ROOM, PLAY WITH ME. ok lor...then i will sadly walk in with her and leave my mei mei.

SQ,
we booked the whole place for 360 pounds (3 nights), can fit 10 person so about $75 per pax for accommodation then air ticket is $98 round trip per pax by Jetstar. So about $175 per pax bah not including food and other expenses.

Pinkpink,
ya, you should do it earlier then go back and sleep. Else your eyes will be vv uncomfortable and keep tearing, won't be able to handle Leia de.

SQ,

hahaha... cos i teach my ex-maid to cook... hehehe.. i think i drink fish papaya soup (twice a mth) after confinement...

huingee
i oso think u more pian xin w esther than dylan leh. :p i think an option is for u to sit dylan next to u and let him do some alpha tracing or coloring while u coach esther... then in between u can help dylan a little.. like that at least he won't feel left out ma. esther's schoolwork is gonna get busier over the years. there is no way u can 'reduce' ur time to spend more time w dylan. so u really gotta 'share' ur time leh.

star,

No leh. I think my kite is unbalanced or something or maybe I didn't tie the string correctly or use the wrong string. Cuz the kite cannot float for long. It kept wanting to dive down.

SQ, Kaexin,
I think Autum's size 4 jeans is on the way to SG liao ... hehe. :p

Size 2 might be too short in length for her cos she has got long legs?

mejo
u scary woman
you are here
give me warning if i offend you
cos i dread to think that you'll dream of smashing my head against the lamp post
wahaha...
your appearance reminded me of your post yday la

So many posts this morning! :p

Mejo, Pax: That's scuba googles. I have 2 or 3 I think, but all in storage somewhere. I even have the full scuba gear, including the dive computer and BC. :p All white elephant now. :p
Why do u need the scuba googles?

Pink: 27 May, I will watch.. Hehehe.. Hey, I missed out on Flash Forward. Looks quite interesting too. Hate the new 3-digit channels. Got to press so many times and sometimes overshoot and need to press again.

CK: No wonder I never see them together. Have not been at Disneyland at the opening before. Heheh.. Maybe now with kids we will.

QQ, Mejo: Anna is also not feeding herself at home. :p It's really a reverse. Ayden wasnt to self-feed; but anna wants to be fed. :p No choice lor, cos otherwise she takes too long to finish her food.

RR, Pink: Pls think thrice going to Thailand. The situation has reached a situation where neither side is able to turn away without a clash now. The govt is giving 2 days to allow the women, children and elderly out of the protesting zone! Outskirts may not be as affected, but you'll still have to travel to the airport to get in/out of the country. Even if it's direct floght, air traffic will be affected.

Star: Yah, Ayden is quite cool.
I don't know which is anna's fav animals in animal mechanicals actually.. Compared to others, she didn't like the cartoon previously.
Rae is good leh, not tiam jiak. Anna is tiam jiak when it comes to junk food. Last night, she was craving for wang wang, she told us to bring her to ah-mah house to get the wang wang! :p

SQ: Yes, like Autum, I like the girls size tee. XXL fits just nicely. But I don't see many designs now. The one I bought last time (together with RR and Ash) is very nice. Wanna get more, but don't see it anymore.

SQ,
I see your post to Mejo also very funny, haha!!

AAA,
think Phuket should be fine. Anyway we've booked everything le, all took leave liao also.

RR,
autum shld go for regular, size 2 coz she is deft more than 5'4. never mind, when it reaches, can see whetrh size 4 can wear :p

AAA
its shown in USA. and Heros..the show is going to be cancelled due to low ratings

im so eager to share about LOST. many watched LOST and got so LOST, think im one of the very few who persisted :p

started with this island long time back with a lady protecting it - there's a so-called life source in this island. One day, a group of OTHERS landed on the island with a lady giving birth to a pair of twin brothers. The Protector saved her, helped her to give birth but killed her eventually. The twins grown up - called Jacob and the other one, they just called him Brother. The brother found out that his real mum was killed by the Protector and went back to his group of pple, aiming to get out of the island while Jacob stayed on with the protector. The brother found a way to get out by shifting the island's position (it can be done which i didnt understand how) but the protector found out and knocked him down, killed his people. When he woke up, he killed her and Jacob saw (he became the next protector of the island)....they fought and Jacob threw his bro into the hole where the life source is..he became black smoke and is able to take the form of any other human being..so i think eventually it became a game between these 2 brothers...1 is to protect the island (he lured the group of pple into island to select the next successor) while the black smoke is desperately trying to get out. It seems like the only way for him to get out is to kill the 'group' of pple from the plan crash indirectly... wahaha :p:p ignore me if you feel bored after reading this..im just so excited to find out about the ending.

ok me calling jetstar now..

Pink: After rading your summary, I realise I am really LOST. There's no way I can figure out how the episodes I've watched tie in with your summary above. Sounds like a totally different story.

Joelle,
I think you are right, i neglect Dylan as his char also more independent kind. So he is ok with playing alone. But he will feel that i pain xin. Should spend more time with him now.
Letting 2 doing together is a good idea.
But i scold him less cos he is a easier kid.
Think like me bah, I'm easier to take care than my sis. Hence I feel my mum neglect me.

Belle,

yes, initially very xiong w 2 kids, cos both need your attention. and the elder always need attention at the wrong time!!! hv to speak to chloe n let her know tt she dun disturb when u r bf-ing ethan.... slowly she will know

Pink,

i recalled got 1 cereal by heinz can feed baby at 4mths... but no more now leh.... the rest of brands can only feed for 6mth baby right?

AAA
yes its very very different.
the only link is that the island has some kinda magnetic force which can cause the plane to get into this island. Jacob deliberately appear in some part of their life, so that each of them will eventually take the Sydney Flight and to land on the island after the plane crash. apparently he seems to be an immortal :p
in some seasons, they keep showing flashbacks on life before they took the plane. in the later seasons, what happens after they get out of the islands, and in some, what happens if they never have taken the flight....complicated .

Mist
i just bought Friso rice cereal, can be given from 4-6mths. just thinking when to start giving..maybe wait till her neck is much stronger.

Huingee,
I understand how you feel. Reyden is like that too. He even said I'm Reyes' mummy and Daddy is his. I spent equal amount of time with both but Reyden also rejects me sometimes when Daddy is around. I'm wondering could could be they thought that daddies are "boys" like them so they should be closer to them?

RR,
Maybe bah, i want a boy to protect mummy leh. Sometimes i just lie on hb leg or tummy, then hb goes help help. Dylan quickly come and save him and pinch, push me away. Whereas Esther will save me. Sometimes it's me who kena pin, Dylan also pinch me.

Pink: Who is Jacob? Where does he appear in the parts of their lives? And what happens to those who died on the island? Will they come alive again? Remember Shannon and her step-brother in the 1st season?

HN, RR: I realise, other than spending time together, also need to spend time alone with each kid. When you're alone with that child, make him/her feel he's the only child in your life, tell him/her you love her many many times. I'm also learning lah.. :p

AAA,
yes, that helps in a way too. But not much chance to spend time alone with individual child especially that we don't have help with the other child.

SQ, Kaexin,
wah, u both see me too up. How to wear size 2?? and I ordered petite size i think, not regular. Cos I am only 5' 2". not 5' 4" !! :p

Huingee,
now EV will still cry for Auntie all the time. I hate to imagine, when I send her to CC, and she will be crying for auntie, auntie, auntie.. then the teachers will be thinking what kind of mother am i

RR,
Maybe bah, i want a boy to protect mummy leh. Sometimes i just lie on hb leg or tummy, then hb goes help help. Dylan quickly come and save him and pinch, push me away. Whereas Esther will save me. Sometimes it's me who kena pin, Dylan also pinch me.