(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ, roger.
hb also prefer to park at 2nd level now. cause i also can walk better ma. can run errant can take lift, dun need to walk up walk down.

today he is out for dinner with frens. and i have to tuck tian to bed nw. haha!
i just turn on music and let her dance oni. haha!

SQ: i am v tired lah.. burned out.. i got two ulcers in my mouth and have slight fever.. i also got hmfd liao .. heh..
wanted to activate standby today. end up didn't manage to.. that person said replied my activation sms.. i also never receive.. end up i dragged myself to school.. almost dieded in class without taking breakfast.. haiz..

Feel like meeting u and QQ this sat leh :p
to show u how much Bally has .. balloon? . ha !

pink: bally's he2.. is peace.. he2 pin2.. but miser meant it as.. 'in equilibirum'.. erm.. u get what i mean?

Astro,
oh, u really got hfmd? then u shouldn't be going to rp leh. later your students kena from u?? aye, no joke le. my colleague got hfmd from her son. and she told me she got a lot of blisters on her feet and couldn't walk.. lots of ulcers in the mouth and couldn't eat.

autum: heh.. i dun have blisters neither do i have a lot of ulcers.. i have two small ones.. and i thought i have a slight fever.. but i am ok now wor.. so .. hfmd? :p

bally never gena.. teng's cleared.. now my turn? :p heh..

hello mummies...super busy with work.

Sometimes, i just wondered what i am doing here...i used to miss working when i am jobless...but i dont think i will the next time. But definitely miss the $$$.

Autumn,Star, BBmarch, i dont think Hb will buy me any bag, cos i am very fussy.

Autumn, i only ask him to buy stuff for CO.

QQ
wah! got skirt for me?! thank you!! =D hope i can wear! heh. and thank mr jay for his constant updates too! hee... yah la...chow dun sound so nice hor... last time i wanted to name seth le4 yu3 as in happy universe/galaxy but canto becomes lok yu... like raining...end up neva use that name.. cantonese very mafan leh! :X

Joelle
le yu is nice! Until I c e canto version

QQ
hee. We park same lvl easier to do errands
nex time easier for u to push Wayne in his pram too!

Astro
so Cham for u. I hope tis is e last o ur saga man
come meet us when u r well la
hopefully b4 QQ delivers, in case she's stopping lnt

Astro, some adults wont have serious symptoms with hfmd bah. i remember ws (k;s papa) told us that he hardly can swallow things cause really painful ulcer at the throat or mouth.
come leh. can meet us. haha!! and now i am also a big balloon like bally.

eh by the way, we all in woodlands la, u wanna go all the way to tpy and meet us meh? v far for u also.
if u wanna meet, woodlands also can.

joelle, haha! lok yu.
that is a new skirt (washed), but super big for me cause dunno who bought for preg lady to wear one. haha! pass here pass there and nobody can wear still. later maybe u can use it as preg skirt. sayang to donate and throw. i prefer to let u try first.

oh by the way, anyone wanna buy GAP?
i received an email, got mystery offer. if u have an acount, go try out your code and see your discount.

mine is 20%. but it is till 13 may only (so means today, dunno what time la).
FYI.
i dun have much things to buy also, but my fren got a shipment coming in soon using vpost, can share together. i wonder what she is buying now. always shop online, non stop. haha!

QQ: so should i go look at gap site now? but i just bought disney!! maybe your fren is like me, a shopoholic!!

CK: when is your hubby coming back?

mummies, i feel a little troubled. My fil has taught Clyde that Spider is an insect. *faint* I tried to correct him but he refused to listen. I know I need my fil to correct him since he is the source. But that will also embarrassed my fil as well. Furthermore how many of us know that spider is arachnid rite? *faint*

gioyln,
but how do you explain to clyde that the spider is a arachnid ? sad to sad i dont even know how to pronounce it though i know it.

giolyn,
No worries, Clyde just 3 years old. Slowly he will know that spider is not an insect. His teacher will also teach him. Kids will listen to teacher more. Then he will come home and correct his grandfather.

Aiyoh i also dunno how to explain to Clyde what is spider. Feel abit LL lor. Everything push to sch to teach. Now he keep saying 龙is dinosaurs and 恐龙is dragon. Want to vomit blood. Then i say, "u go and ask teacher." errkk... think the kids question are getting more and more tough nowadays.

germaine: heh. my twin has good associative ability! :p

qq/sq: ya.. if my ulcers clear tomorrow.. i chio u all. eh. maybe at woodlands then..we see how

titu: wah. ha.. not merely troublesome.. but totally opp meaning! chinese version--> happy boy.. canto version--> always moody???
heh

kaexin: So what did u tell K, did u google and they her the scientific answer?

BTW, to share, here is a rhyme on thunder. rae sings it everytime we hear thunder.

I hear Thunder. I hear Thunder
Oh, don;t you. Oh, don't you.
Pitter patter rain drop.
I am weth through,
so are you.

(Sing to the tune of chinese song, liang3 zhi1 lao2 hu3)

helo!!

had hard time catching up on archieves..

maybe its i really too use to u all.. but its definiately easier den catching up on the may thread!!! hahahahaha!

QQ : Wyne is a unique! i like!!!

belle : u no go calculate name??

I love my girls' chinese name.. its calculate one la..

yesterday went to collect! i simply love it.. i share ok?? hehehehe

黎婧雯 - Tiffany
黎敏绚 - Victoria

i like Victoria's alot alot! hb also like.. haha!

just had my stitches off today.. drove to gynae.. and gynae was @@ big big at me! hahahhaa!

and i lost 10 kg.. kekeke.. am happy! even lower den my #2 pre-preg wt.. wanna go back to my #1 pre-preg wt!!

gtg bring bb to go polyclinic shortly..

she is an angel in the day.. a devil in the night..

astro: quick quick go get the flowers.. dun wait liao. anyway i think the ulcers errupted cos u were stress lah.. drink more water and rest more if u can.

star, i tot i was too lor sor and just want astro to remind me about the flowers. haha!! so finally... haha! u reminded us.

Nana, great! and wow your gals name very chim le. many strokes! poor girls, have to write so many strokes for the rest of their lifes. haha! haha!!! rest well ya.
and tiff's name same as FAYE wong. jing4 wen2.

star,
didnt google for it lah coz she ask me right at the window at yishun while she was having her dinner.
my stopid answer ?

can you see the dark clouds in the sky, she nod her head. the clouds are knocking against each otherthen when they get all hot, we get to hear thunder n see the lightning.

not correct hor.

QQ: i lor soh? hahah.. cos astro say she suspect she HFMD mah, so ask her better quickly go get,

QQ/nana: nana, ur girls ones are still ok, Bel's name can faint man. poor bel.. hahah. yvonne, where r u, pls share bel's chinese name again.

no star.
u oni mentioned twice nia.
i already mentioned twice!
if u mention AGAIN? then 3 times, lor sor. haha!

so gap ah, i think just give a miss bah. unless someone here can get more than 20-% discount. hee.

i am so happie, i think more or less settled with wyne or wynn.
wynn more lady ah.. but it is same same as tian's.
disucss with hb tonight, last night he went out until quite late so din get to talk to him about it.

i told him our thread v power. now he knows.

QQ: its either we Lor Soh or Astro ignoring us. ok i promise i won;t mention already.. hahah maybe astrpo paisay to ask us to shut up about this flower thing!~ :p. She must be tinking what is our obsession about these 7 flowers.
Oh i think Kaexin maybe mentioned once too.. so its 5 times in total!!!!

Star, i also feel that. this astro keep forgetting that. haha!!! haha!! anyway now astro already say going to get flowers, we dun need to mention liao.
and 3 of us have the strategy to make her say yes? is it?

this Loi hor? really many strokes. haha!
but Lai is not that good either.

Kaexin
so did u check out e scientific ans?
Nw our kids hv more cheam qns for us Liao
I shd read up more
scary how fast tey r catching up

oh QQ
so gap spree nt on?
U shd introduce ur fren to me, then we can share shipping for our purchases

wat she buy? Kids or adults stuff?

star : hahahahaa! u mean the number of strokes ar ?

sometimes i really wonder is it that babies are getting smarter..or the multiplication of humans.. make humans smarter n smarter..

bb seem to understand me very very well! maybe i thinking too much or wat..

but yesterday i went out right? den i ask the maid to give her EBM.. den i came back while she is still feeding mah.. after she finish i latch on.. and den hor.. after finish latching.. she angry leh! still can make the angry sound "armmmmmmmmm" and den the nosrils open bigger also leh!

den last nite.. she lying on my lap.. she is on top.. i am below lying down.. i ask her look at mummy.. and she knows lor! its not the head dropping down leh.. am amazed..

SQ, when i was back in KL. mil commented that sil's tummy is still big like 5 months old preg after 7 month (but she is skinny type). so mil comment this and that la. etc etc.
i told mil that i also started losing weight after 4 months plus. somemore sil went through c-sec, maybe longer time to heal the wound, cannot exercise leh.

hb asked, u lost weight after 4th month meh? he tot it was much longer than that. actually yes. 4th month started, then 6=7th month okk liao. almost back to original weight + 5kg.
so u can start monitoring now!!!!

and mil asked me (so kpo right) cause YE's name is always mentioned by tian tian. and mil asked if YE's mum lost weight already or not?
u wnt ot know my answer? haha!

SQ, she buy adults stuff more.
Dresses, skirts, tops, etc ...
kids one, sometimes.
and a bit bo liao one la, she. but she finds happines and excitement from there.

sometimes she buys house items including pillows (can u believe it?) she said no time to go shopping. she shop UK and US online.

Giolyn, star, kaexin,

Haha, yar I also kenna this kind of questions from YT. I'm so glad I bought the '10000 Why' cuz some commonly asked questions are inside. Aiyah, but YT forever ask the same questions. I don't think she understand the explanations at this stage so she KEPT asking! Because she had asked me this question 10000 times, next time when you all got the chance to speak to her, ask her why the sky will be dark at night, I want to know what she answer, haha.

QQ,
this time u going for c-sect also? a gf told me, usually mother will take 9mths to lose weight, just the same time like it takes 9mths to make the baby! but of course, there will be variations in between. some take faster, some take longer.. some never lose the weight!!! :p

SQ : huh? i really dunno leh.. my gyane also shocked leh.. but she said its too fast.. also not good.. but i really dunno how also.. maybe its the bf-ing??

she think too highly of me..
she wants me down by another 6kg by monday wor!!!

QQ,
Your mil kpo leh, like to comment this one that one haven't go back to original weight after give birth.
To me i think bf and working will make it easier to loose weight. Cos for us, when working cannot eat this and that. At home then i will find tibits to eat but not at work.

autum : hahahaha! ya.. i NEVER lost the wt that i had tiffany earlier.. i hope i can now.. i feel that this is my last chance to lose sial.. hahahaha!

i haven get massage lady in yet.. kinda lazy la.. hahahahhaa.. next week bah..

Nanabear,
Heehee, slowly bah. You now bf have to eat healthy. I think bf makes you loose weight faster cos meimei keep sucking and sucking. :p

Nana,

They are definitely getting more clever. My 6 months old nephew can already order you to sing for him and walk around with him, haha. Not by verbal speech or pointing but he will kick kick his legs if you stop walking while carrying him around and when PIL put him in the yaolan, he make sounds to ask them to sing. And he is extremely expressive. I've never seen a baby so young that can give a look of digust that articulated, wahaha.

Haha QQ
I admit I m curious to know wat u said, alto I know e ans myself!
Y ur sil tummy stil so big? Mayb really c sect hor?
As long s it doesn't bother her. I can't tahan my double chin when I take pictures leh! I dun want to be e chubby ones! I ONI want my kids to be chubby, nt me

ur fren in Singapore? Y so bz? Was just 'complaining' to my mum tt last time w YE, I went back to work @3 mtgs n had time for myself. Hair treatms, pedicures etc. W meimei, I'm stuck @ home w her n no chance! Nobody can pacify her so tey al dun dare to bbsit her, including e daddy! Haiz x 2