(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

while sitting on the toilet bowl ât 5am .. i was thinking of this sat mothers day dinner with my mum n sis.. thinking hmmm last mothers' day with 3 of us.. next year got 4! n ya lor she cant wait to come out..

den in march my buddy's bro was asking me to deliver on 6 may same birthday as him, i still say cannot, c-sec too early n dun wan .. y must same with u ?? hahaha!! see cannot talk too fast ar !!!

Nana: You very can! Drive yourself to the hospital to deliver!

HJ: Hope she changes for the better. If can close one eye, close one eye..

Mejo: Thanks. Actually the reason for finding out is becos I want to understand the controversy
in using carbon dating in determining the age of fossils. Hehe..

Pax: Good think the girls' names are both princesses' names. Anna quickly relate that Ariel is the little mermaid princess, then she's asking me what abt her??? So I said, you're the belle in beauty and the beast. showed her the video, then she asked me who is Belle dancing with, I said papa.. Wahahha!!!
I would like to have a windbreaker for the kids. But not tinkerbell. I've seen disney princess ones..

Nanabear,
You very brave leh, can drive yourself to hospital after water bag broke.

Pax,
Heehee, you are clearing the stuff in your house. When need to hand over?

This week my kids are sleeping in another room. Finally they can sleep on their own but i bu she de. Suddenly my bedroom seems so big and i keep go to see are they ok or not.

nana, wa. u drove yourself. steady.
called cab mah.. luckily singapore v small. haha!!
eh urine and waterbag leak should have difference le.

huingee, finally!! i think it is GOOD to make them sleep in another room, i fully support that. eh so they have their own bed now? or u use back the existing one?

Pax, for once i tot how come pax packing? planning for #3 is it? (cannot be ah). then i realise that u actually clearing to move to your mum's place soon. haha!!!
the PJ hor i DUN need any le. Thanks thanks.
cause SQ also passed me many, and i have MANY liao. plus i got dryer, my limitation is now my wardrobe is not big enough. THANKS!

mummies... finally we brought Anna for her eye check. Phew! She is all clear. I was worried for nothing, but the doc said very likely she'll be short-sighted next time cos both hubby and I are. The doc said she the smartest kid he's seen this week! Dunno what he meant so I asked when does his week start.. Wahahha!! I think he thought I was being cheeky. And it costs us $107!!! So ex leh.. :p

I've been sick and my ss has dropped lke mad. :p
But nevermind lah, since I'm intending to stop at 3mths, I've now exceeded my own target.. Hehe..

Ariel loves to sing.. When we face her singing, she will start to sing too.. And when I laugh, the vibration on my tummy will make her laugh out loud too.. Very very funny..
Heheh.. I love my 3 kids..

Ayden has been off diapers when he's home for a while now. His diapers are also dry in the mornings when he wakes up. But in school, I still let him wear his diapers, and I thinkthe teachers don't diligently bring him to the loo, cos a few times I bring him home, the first thing he tells me when he sees me is to bring him to the loo. :p Should I just let him go without diapers in school too?

AAA,
Can let Ayden go without diapers in school, just prepare a few more pants in the bag for him to change for accident and inform the teacher.
So fast hor.
Ariel so cute, loves to sing.

QQ,
We bought a double deck bed from Ikea, chosed by Esther. She loves double deck bed, now she has her own space, corner. Both of the very happy.
I managed to sold off the bed in the guest room. Finally approved by hb and will get a sofabed to replace it.

huingee,
yest i was at furniture shop after lunch! their wide range of children bed is so nice. for girls - they even have carriage bed!
for boys - double decker bus, racing car, train

HN: I'll speak to the teacher and tell them we'll let Ayden go diaperless in school too.. Let them know beforehand..
I won't let him go diaperless at night yet, cos we're lazy. Wait til he can verbalise better before doing so. Got to go through the cycle of placing protector sheet and changing in case of accidents again. Erm.. Later lah..

Kaexin: I haven't decided what bed to buy for the girls when Ariel can share a room with Anna yet. But not so soon also lah, so will source later..

AAA,
1 of my gf dotter can write few mths back and she is only 1 day older than K.. i tell myself, K will get to it when she is ready

Kaexin: Maybe she can? You go try.. I found out by chance too.. That day she was drawing something and said she wanted to "draw" her name.. So I showed her how to do it.. Then after that, she could spell and write it on her own.. Hers is easy lah, only 2 different letters mah.
Now she wants to learn how to "draw" Ayden and Ariel's names.. Kekek..

QQ
welcome back!

AAA
anna so smart can write name, chloe cant even draw a straight line properly

nana
ur birth story v funni n exciting le.. i m laffing on the part u ran to register n valet park for u :p mama zui wei da! hands down to u!

nana
u r gd leh! vv calm indeed.. to be honest, if i were u, i would also hv drove to the hospital myself, bcos i would need mr pax to take care of the kids etc etc.. :p

pax,
can i have the Jshoppers top, the berries (sweet perfume) one. You can post to me? I pay you for it. let me know your account.

hahaha thanks mummies!!

HAPPY Mothers' Day!!

pax tomolo den i bio ur items .. hahaha... this time milk supply very good but whenever i feed i feel like sleeping n keep dozing off

nana
rest rest rest. this is the time when u can rest.. if Victoria wet / soil herself, jus pass back to nurse.. after u go home, both girls will demand ur time.. enjoy the peace for now.. :p
gd that u hv gd ss. keep it up.

Thanks pax /autum / ash .. the milk just come lor.. but she latch only 20 mins den she KO .. hw to wake also dún wan den become her next feed very fast reach .. hahaha ..

victoria face very round .. hahaha .. i still wonder hw to handle both of them .. cos tiffany cannot let meimei out of sight ..

ash, i think kaexin using macbook or imac.

pax, haha!! so it is b4 8 Aug.. i hope i can pop before 7th month too. EDD is around that few days. my ms came back these few days. sian.

nana, jiayou!!

AAA, blur, haha!
tian's number 1 also not straight one. wai1 wai1 de. but i enjoy seeing her wai wai writing. she is not very into writing actually. everyday sing dance play nia.

going out now. bye

just bought new laptop, finally can view, otherwise screen gone case.
shall order disney tonight, if not tomorrow morning.

My house is turning into a park! :p
This morning when we came back from church, there was a chameleon right in our living room! Then, I don't know when, a little bird flew into my room and it is now still trapped in there. It tried to fly out but kept knocking into the glass windows. *sigh* Poor bird.
And outside, we have regular humming birds who have come to eat the nectar on the flowers blooming on the tree.. And there is a resident grasshopper among the plants we have in the balcony. This grasshopper is quite poor thing. It can't run off cos it's lost its 2 hind legs.
I hope it doesn't get eaten off by the birds.
Next, I think the squirrels will be coming to set their home here soon..

AAA, if u pregnant again, i also want to faint liao. but before i fainted, i will just keep clapping and clapping.
you are staying in a nature park. haha!!

hj, we not celebrating mothers day. both of us were busy..c ooking dinner, and such.
was asking kaexin they all how to celebrate today, she said she already had a cake yesterday.
for me? my hb super bochap one la. i am ok. i just stay at home, cook dinner, eat dinner,a nd continue working. how u celebrate?

huingee, i told hb that esther and dylan staying in one room now. his response was: good ah. boys must be like that. adaptable.
so we hope tht our boy can b as adaptable as dylan.

astro, heard that teng has hfmd. how is he now? recovering?
u wanna buy some 7-colour flowers to bath bath? just to end the not so good things this year at home. just bath nia, nothing de.

QQ,
aiyo need to work today? hmm ask Jay to cook for you lah :p today your day lei.
We also not celebrate, hb bought 3cakes (yes is 3 cake) one for MIL, one for my mum and one for me. today we have CAKE FEAST :p

hey where to get 7-colour flower? I need one too, we take turn to fall sick.

AAA,
you can afford to have another one right? that is the # of kids I used to want.
There always have bird stay on my window latch too. how I wish I got a garden for them.

AAA
haha! u looking fwd to #4?

QQ
i dun really teach chloe how to write now.. lazy me, i stimes teach her how to spell (cos its easier hee) i correct her pronunciation. she dun seem to get S n X correct..her alphabet song S sounds like X. She is quite good with her oral skills.. can say a 3 syllabus word after hearing once or twice.

a joke to share:
thur she followed me to gynae, the next day teacher ask her why she was not in sch. she told teacher - i went with mummy to see doctor. (TRUE), then she said: MY DIDI OUT ALREADY!

teacher of cos dun really believe her ha!

pink, any good buy??? (lazy to check the links)

hj, 3 cakes!! wah, nice nice!!
can have 3 differnt flavours.
the 7- colour flowers can buy from some florists or supermrket(this one i am not sure). u know those area where they sell flowers? flowers for thos bai4 bai4 type also have. they use those loose petals instead of whole flowers. then mix mix many colours then ok liao.
or use the pomelo leaves also can ba
i work from home, cause deadline soon, and i took one week leave. got to catch up. i dun wan to work like hell next week ma.

QQ: I tell my hubby what if we're pregnant again. He said won't lah. Ok lor.. Yes, I'm staying in a nature park!

Ecmom: It's not about the money. I have no energy to have anyone. Imagine the amount of patience I need to have when all 4 are cranky! I WILL GO CRAZY!
Birs come sit on our latch all the time. Some flew into our living room before. But this one flew right into our bedroom. We've just opened all the window and let it fly out again. Hooray!

Belle: A lot of people say since I have been having girl-boy-girl, that the next one will be a boy. Then the girls can play together, and the boys will play together. Tempting though this might be, I tell ya, I really have no energy liao. So cannot lah..

Happy Mother's Day!

SQ,
so u went holiday. we all thought why u MIA. so any good buys from Taiwan?

Pink,
u bot laptop or netbook? which one?